Export Finance Manager - DOC

Document Sample
Export Finance Manager - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL COMMERCE
Dawn Wivell,     Director                                    dawn.wivell@dred.state.nh.us
Kathryn Lee,     Deputy Director                             kathryn.lee@dred.state.nh.us
Karen Wyman,     International Trade Officer                 karen.wyman@dred.state.nh.us
Paula Newton,    Market Research & Info. Specialist          paula.newton@dred.state.nh.us
Robert Barry,    Export Finance Officer                      robert.barry@dred.state.nh.us
Amanda Schanck   Office Manager                              amanda.schanck@dred.state.nh.us
Marjorie Gregory Receptionist                                marjorie.gregory@dred.state.nh.us

      * Trade Missions * Trade Shows * Counseling * ITRC Management
      * Market Research * ITRC Library * Documentation & Licensing
      * Foreign Delegations * Export Finance & Insurance * ITDN
      * Export Development * Marketing * Networking * Special Events

OFFICE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Sean D’Entremont, Technical Support Specialist               sean.d’entremont@dred.state.nh.us
US DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE
Justin Oslowski, Manager, USEAC                              justin.oslowski@mail.doc.gov
Taylor Little,   International Trade Specialist              taylor.little@mail.doc.gov

       * Enhanced Company Profile * Gold Key Service * Primary Counselor
       * International Partner Search * Flexible Market Research
       * Matchmaker Events * Access to Worldwide Network of US DOC Posts

NH EXPORT FINANCE PROGRAM
US EXPORT-IMPORT BANK & SMALL BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Robert Barry,   Export Finance Officer     robert.barry@dred.state.nh.us
      * Foreign Buyer Credit * Export Credit Insurance * Political/Commercial Risk
      * Additional Export Finance Programs * Export Working Capital Loan Guarantees
      * Export Finance and Strategy Planning
SOUTHERN NEW HAMPSHIRE UNIVERSITY
Melissa Aho,   Int’l Training Manager                        melissa.aho@dred.state.nh.us
      * Education & Training * Seminars * Conferences* Workshops
NEW HAMPSHRE BIOTECHNOLOGY COUNCIL
Paula Newton,  President                                     president@nhbiotech.com
      * Trade organization serving the Biotechnology, Life Science, Medical Device and
      Diagnostics Community
FOOD EXPORT USA
Carolyn Kokko,  Representative                               carolyn.kokko@dred.state.nh.us
      * Export & Marketing Assistance * Reimbursement Programs for NH Food Vendors

NH INTERNATIONAL TRADE ASSOCIATION
Rich Lowney,   President                                     nhita@snhu.edu
      * Importing * Networking *Annual World Trade Expo * Roundtable Events
      * Private Referral * Member Counseling

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Export Finance Manager document sample