Docstoc

QuestBack - CampusFrance - Education en France - Study in France

Document Sample
QuestBack - CampusFrance - Education en France - Study in France Powered By Docstoc
					Institution                                                                     Surname            Name
NHH - Norges Handelshøyskole                                                    Andersen           John
Oslo National Academy of the Arts (KHiO)                                        Andersen           Anne-Cathrine
The Association of Higher Education Institutions (UHR)                          Andersen           Ann Elin
Norwegian State Educational Loan Fund                                           Bakke              Mette
INSA Toulouse                                                                   Baldas             Lucien
NAV Arbeidslivssenter Oslo                                                      Beaudoin           Sandrine
University of Technology network - Université de Technologie de Troyes          Benoist            Raphael
SIU-Norwegian Centre for International Cooperation in Higher Education          Berg               Ragnhild Solvi
Université de Limoges / Ecole d'ingénieur de Limoges                            Billonet           Laurent
Lille 1 University, Science and Technology                                      Bineau             Yannick
Veolia Miljø                                                                    Bjørdal            Ingrid Aa.
Aix Marseille University - Université Paul Cézanne                              Bleik              Ariane
Chambre de Commerce Franco-Norvégienne                                          Bodet              Luc
The Research Council of Norway - French-Norwegian Foundation                    Boon               Else
French Embassy in Norway                                                        Bouché             Jacques
French Embassy in Norway                                                        Boulay             Anne-Cécile
SIU-Norwegian Centre for International Cooperation in Higher Education          Bozec              Gaëlle
NLA-Norwegian Teacher Academy                                                   Brossard Børhaug   Frédérique
University of Oslo                                                              Buverud            Anna
Aix Marseille University - Université de la Méditerranée                        Campredon          Mylène
University of Tromsø                                                            Cassanello         Amilcare
Groupe ESA Paris (School of Management)                                         Castaing           Céline
French Embassy in Norway                                                        Ceselli            Claude
Sciences Po Paris                                                               Chevet             Faustine
University of Stavanger, Faculty of Science and Technology                      Dale               Bente
University of Technology network - Université de Technologie de Troyes          Decors             Margret
Aix Marseille University - Université de Provence                               Delfau             Vanessa
French Language and Culture Institute - (ILCF) - Catholic University of Paris   Demeulemeester     Aurélie
French Embassy in Norway                                                        Duclos             Jean-Louis
Sciences Po Paris                                                               Dumortier          Stéphanie
Telecom Business School                                                         Florido            Marie-Christine
University of Burgundy                                                          Fortier            Bénédicte
CAMPUSFRANCE                                                                    Garcia             Marie-Noëlle
University of Oslo                                                              Gauden             Ingrid
Norwegian University of Life Sciences (UMB)                                     Gjerde             Guri
University of Oslo                                                       Gjessing     Therese
Sciences Po Paris                                                        Gondinet     Agathe
Aix Marseille University - Université de la Méditerranée                 Grainger     Thomas
Oslo University College                                                  Halvorsen    Bjørg
Oslo University College                                                  Hindahl      Heide
Oslo University College (Økonomiutdanningen)                             Hirsch       Ellen
Diakonhjemmet University College                                         Hognestad    Inger Marie
University of Stavanger                                                  Høibo        Karoline
Lille 1 University, Science and Technology                               Hovelaque    Katy
EDHEC Business School                                                    Hubert       Jeremy
University of Oslo                                                       Hullstein    Svein
Vatel, International Hotel & Tourism - Management School                 Hyun         Ki-Jung
University of Tromsø                                                     Johnsen      Trygve
BI - Norwegian School of Management                                      Jordheim     Hege
University of Oslo                                                       Kazagic      Aida
IAESTE Norway                                                            Kvaleberg    Karoline Landa
Norwegian University of Life Sciences (UMB)                              Kvaløy       Frøydis
Oslo University College                                                  Kvammen      Dagrun
University of Oslo                                                       Kvernmo      Trine Merete
SINTEF                                                                   Lapique      Fabrice
University of Oslo                                                       Larsen       Lisbeth
Ecole Polytechnique                                                      Le           Thanh-Tâm
Sciences Po Paris                                                        Lindbom      Julia
Ministry of Education and Research                                       Lyngra       Tove
SIU-Norwegian Centre for International Cooperation in Higher Education   Lynngård     Arne Liljedahl
Groupe ESA Paris (School of Management)                                  Malapert     Véronique
CAMPUSFRANCE                                                             Mallet       Mathilde
INSA Toulouse                                                            Meny         Claude
French Embassy in Norway                                                 Michaud      Emmanuel
CERAM / ESC Lille                                                        Monfort      Michael
Université de Technologie de Compiègne                                   Morgeneyer   Martin
ESC Troyes                                                               Moroz        David
Association of Norwegian Students Abroad (ANSA)                          Myklebust    Karoline Ringdal
Technip Norge                                                            Ness         Line
University of Agder                                                      Nielsen      Marit Aamodt
Aix Marseille University - Université de la Méditerranée                 Olivier      Hélène
University of Burgundy                                                   Parisot           Véronique
Mod'Art International (International Institute of Fashion and Arts)      Piette            Laurence
Aix Marseille University - Université Paul Cézanne                       Pontier           Dominique
Université de Technologie de Compiègne                                   Prelle            Christine
University of Oslo                                                       Reien             Elisabeth
GEM-Graduate School of Engineering - EM Nantes                           Requile           Annya
IAE Aix Graduate School of Management University Aix-Marseille           Ricard            Monique
Aix Marseille University - Université de la Méditerranée                 Roux              Alain
IAE Nice School of Business                                              Salotto           Davide
CPU (Conférence des Présidents d'Université)                             Schraeder         Harald
Euromed Management Marseille                                             Shah              Priyanka
NTNU-Norwegian University of Science and Technology                      Skeie             Hilde
Norwegian Embassy in Paris                                               Skoklefald        Guri
IAESTE Norway                                                            Slotten           Geir Andreas
Oslo University College                                                  Smukkestad        Oddvar
Oslo School of Architecture and Design (AHO)                             Solbu             Erling Rognes
French Embassy in Norway                                                 Soufflard         Julie
SIU-Norwegian Centre for International Cooperation in Higher Education   Søvik             Margrete
The Association of Higher Education Institutions (UHR)                   Stave             Ola
NAV Arbeidslivssenter Oslo                                               Tecusan           Eugenia Filip
Former director of SUHF                                                  Tobiassen         Rolf
BI - Norwegian School of Management                                      Tobiasson         Ellen
Buskerud University College                                              Tovsrud Knutsen   Heidi
NTNU-Norwegian University of Science and Technology                      Valberg           Anja Linge
Aix Marseille University - Université de Provence                        Varnier           Marie-Hélène
TelecomParisTech                                                         Vazza             Catherine
Aix Marseille University - Université de Provence                        Vivies            Jean
The Norwegian Center for foreign languages in Education                  Vold              Eva Thue
Lille 1 University, Science and Technology                               Warnier           Vanessa
University of Bergen                                                     Zachariadis       Eli
CAVILAM                                                                  Zafirovic         Nadège
E-mail address
John.Andersen@nhh.no
anne.andersen@khio.no

mette.bakke@lanekassen.no
lucien.baldas@insa-toulouse.fr

raphael.benoist@utt.fr
ragnhild.berg@siu.no
laurent.billonnet@unilim.fr
yannick.bineau@univ-lille1.fr
Ingrid.Bjordal@veolia.no
ariane.bliek@univ-cezanne.fr
bodet@ccfn.no
eb@forskningsradet.no
jbouche@france.no
acboulay@France.no
gaelle.bozec@siu.no
Frederique.Borhaug@NLA.no, fb@nla.no
a.o.k.buverud@admin.uio.no
mylene.campredon@univmed.fr
amilcare.cassanello@hum.uit.no
c.castaing@groupesa-paris.com
cceselli@France.no
faustine.chevet@sciences-po.fr
Bente.Dale@uis.no
margret.decors@utt.fr
vanessa.delfau@univ-provence.fr
ilcf@icp.fr
jlduclos@France.no
stephanie.dumortier@sciences-po.fr
marie-christine.florido@telecom-em.eu
benedicte.fortier@u-bourgogne.fr
mn.garcia@campusfrance.org
ingrid.gauden@stv.uio.no
guri.gjerde@umb.no
therese.gjessing@hf.uio.no
agathe.gondinet@sciences-po.fr
thomas.grainger@univmed.fr
Bjorg.Halvorsen@jbi.hio.no
heide.hindahl@hio.no
Ellen.Hirsch@sam.hio.no
hognestad@diakonhjemmet.no
karoline.hoibo@uis.no
katy.hovelaque@iae.univ-lille1.fr
jeremy.hubert@edhec.edu
svein.hullstein@admin.uio.no
uni@vatel.fr
Trygve.Johnsen@uit.no
hege.jordheim@bi.no
aida.kazagic@matnat.uio.no

froydis.kvaloy@umb.no
dagrun.kvammen@hio.no
t.m.kvernmo@admin.uio.no
Fabrice.Lapique@sintef.no
lisbeth.larsen@ilos.uio.no
thanh-tam.le@polytechnique.edu
julia.lindborm@sciences-po.fr
lyn@kd.dep.no
arne.lynngard@siu.no
v.malapert@groupesa-paris.com
mathilde.mallet@campusfrance.org
Claude.Meny@cesr.fr
Emmanuel.Michaud@diplomatie.gouv.fr
michael.monfort@ceram.fr
martin.morgeneyer@utc.fr
david.moroz@groupe-esc-troyes.com
president@ansa.no
LNess@technip.com
marit.a.nielsen@uia.no
helene.olivier@univmed.fr
vmp.parisot@wanadoo.fr
contact@mod-art.org-laurence.piette@mod-art.org
dominique.pontier@univ-cezanne.fr
christine.prelle@utc.fr
elisabeth.reien@jus.uio.no
annya.requile@emn.fr
monique.ricard@iae-aix.com
alain.roux@univmed.fr
salotto@unice.fr
Harald.Schraeder@cpu.fr
priyanka.shah@euromed-management.com
hilde.skeie@ntnu.no
Guri.Skoklefald@mfa.no
andreas.slotten@iaeste.org
oddvar.smukkestad@lui.hio.no
erling.solbu@adm.aho.no
jsoufflard@France.no
margrete.sovik@siu.no
ola.stave@uhr.no
Eugenia.Filip.Tecusan@nav.no
roltobia@online.no
ellen.tobiasson@bi.no
heiditk@hibu.no
anja.valberg@ntnu.no
marie-helene.varnier@univ-provence.fr
catherine.vazza@telecom-paristech.fr
vp-ri@univ-provence.fr
eva.t.vold@fremmedspraksenteret.no
vanessa.warnier@iae.univ-lille1.fr
Eli.zachariadis@ua.uib.no
nzafirovic@cavilam.com
Quest tittel         Seminar om fransk-norsk samarbeid
Startdato                                21.09.09 00:00
Sluttdato                                30.11.09 00:00
Unike respondenter                                   2
E-postinvitasjoner                                   0
E-postsvar                                           0
Svar                                                29
Svarfrekvens                                        0%
Eksportdato                              13.10.09 13:23

				
DOCUMENT INFO