Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Task_Force

VIEWS: 13 PAGES: 3

									             Presidential Task Force on Dietary Supplements Members:
Barry Titlow ⎯ Chair
Compound Solutions
2215 Vineyard Avenue
Escondido, CA 92029
Work Phone: (760) 739-9881
Fax: (760) 739-9886
Email: btitlow@compoundsolutions.com

Steven J. Dentali ⎯ Task Force Secretary
American Herbal Products Association
8484 Georgia Avenue, Suite 370
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Work: (301) 588-1171 x 103
Fax: (301) 588-1174
Email: sdentali@ahpa.org

Darryl Sullivan
Covance Laboratories
3301 Kinsman Blvd.
Madison, WI 53704
Phone: (608) 242-2711
Fax: (608) 241-7227
E-mail: darryl.sullivan@covance.com

Katherine E. Sharpless
NIST
2100 Bureau Dr, Stop 839
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8392
Work: (301) 975-3121
Fax: 301-977-0685
Email: katherine.sharpless@nist.gov

Karen Andrews
USDA
10300 Baltimore Blvd, Mail Stop 47, Building 005
Beltsville, MD 20705
Work: (301) 504-0710
Fax: (301) 504-0713
Email: kandrews@rbhnrc.usda.gov
SECONDARY:
James Harnly
U.S. Department of Agriculture
Agricultural Research Service Food Composition Laboratory
Beltsville Human Nutrition Research Center
Beltsville, MD
Tel: 301-504-8569
Fax: 301-504-8314
James.Harnly@ARS.USDA.GOV
Erik J. M. Konings
The Food And Consumer Product Safety Authority
Slutelakker 15Lierop 5715
THE NETHERLANDS
Work: 31 402911500
Fax: 31 402911600
Email: erik.konings@vwa.nl

Jeanne I. Rader
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, CFSAN
5100 Paint Branch Parkway
College Park, MD 20740-3835
Work: (301) 436-1786
Fax: (301) 436-2636
Email: Jeanne.Rader@cfsan.fda.gov

Rick Myers
Kemin Industries, Inc.
2100 Maury St.
Des Moines, IA 50317
Work: (515) 559-5516
Fax: (515) 559-5250
Email: rick.myers@kemin.com

Steve Lunetta
Pharmavite LLC
1150 Aviation Place
San Fernando, CA 91340
Work: (818) 221-6200 ext 5351
Fax: (818) 365-7390
Email: SLunetta@pharmavite.net

Joseph Zhou
University of Illinois - Chicago
131 Rieser Circle
Naperville, IL 60565
Work: (630) 983-7317
Email: josephz@uic.edu

Paula Brown
BCIT
3700 Willingdon Avenue,
Burnaby, BC, Canada V5G 3H2
Work: (604) 412-7484
Fax: (604) 434-4516
Email: Paula_Brown@BCIT.ca
Richard vanBreeman
University of Illinois at Chicago
833 South Wood Street
Chicago, Illinois 60612-7231
Work: (312) 996-9353
Fax: (312) 996-7107
Email: breemen@uic.edu

Agnes NguyenPho
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, CDER
10903 New Hampshire Avenue
White Oak Life Sciences Building 64
Silver Spring, MD 20993
Work: (301) 796-0015
Fax: (301) 796-9816
Email: agnes.nguyenpho@fda.hhs.gov

LIAISONS & FEDERAL PARTNERS

Joseph Betz ⎯ Federal Partner
Director NIH/ODS
6100 Executive Blvd, Room 3B01
Bethesda, MD 20892
Work: (301) 435-6044
Fax: (301) 588-1174
Email: betzj@od.nih.gov

Mitchell J. Smith ⎯ Federal Partner
U.S. Food and Drug Administration, CFSAN
5100 Paint Branch Parkway, HFS-347
College Park, MD 20740-3835
Work: (301) 436-1969
Fax: (301) 436-2644
Email: mitchell.smith@fda.hhs.gov

Leila Saldanha, Chair IRS
5904 Sandbrook Ct
Alexandria, VA 22307
Cell: (202) 460-3529
Fax: (703) 317-9253
Email: LGS@NutrIQ-LLC.com; saldanhl@mail.nih.gov

Robert E. Rathbone ⎯ Staff Liaison
AOAC INTERNATIONAL
481 N Frederick Ave, Suite 500
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-2417
Work Phone: (301) 924-7077 x 105
Fax: (301) 924-7089
Email: rrathbone@aoac.org

								
To top