Director for Management by ccm13416

VIEWS: 79 PAGES: 3

Director for Management document sample

More Info
									Title

Director, Mail Management Program
Manager DHS Mail Operations Center
DHS Mail Management Program

Acting Director, Logistics Division


Records Office




Chief Property Management Division



Primary Contact/Mail
Logistics division

Executive Secretary

Assistant Director Office of Real Estate Services
Aviation Programs

Primary Contact/ Official Mail Manager
Freight Manager


Seconday Contact/Mail

AT - Primary Contact
                                                 Cellular
Component          Name           Office Phone                               E-Mail                     Location
                                        DHS - DHL Phone
                                                  Contract Escalation List
DHS HQ      Karl Johnson          202.401.4233 202.360.0662 karl.johnson@dhs.com                  Washington, DC
DHS HQ      Sarah Epps            202.772.5011              Sarah.Epps@bearingpoint.com           Washington, DC
DHS HQ      Elaine Harris         202.401.3602              elaine.harris@associates.dhs.gov      Washington, DC
DHS HQ      James C. Harris       202.772.9748              james.harris@dhs.gov                  Washington, DC
CBP         Susan Allen           202.344.1879                 susan.g.allen@dhs.gov              Washington, DC
CBP         Harold Doleman        202.344.1647                 harold.doleman@dhs.gov             Washington, DC
CBP         Phyllis Morgan        202.344.1426                 phyllis.morgan@dhs.gov             Washington, DC
CBP         Norman Waits          202.344.1551                 norman.waits@dhs.gov               Washington, DC
CIS         Eileen Casey          202.307.6589                 eileen.casey@dhs.gov               Washington, DC
CIS         Susan Wilt            202.272.8735                 susan.wilt1@dhs.gov                Washington, DC
CIS         Larry Mallett         202.272.8632    301.455.1791 larry.mallett@dhs.gov              Washington, DC
CIS         Delia Chalonec        202.616.8372                 delia.chalonec@dhs.gov             Washington, DC
FAMS        Donna Haberman        609.813.3340    609.335.9777 donna.haberman@dhs.gov             Atlantic City, NJ
FEMA        Ken Brown             202.646.2649                 Ken.Brown1@dhs.gov                 Washington, DC
FEMA        Gil Tucker            202.646.7061                 gil.tucker@dhs.gov                 Washington, DC
FINCEN      Jean Alcocer          757.523.6741                 jalcocer@fincen.uscg.mil           Chesapeake, VA
FLETC       Donnie Hutcheson      912.267.3242                 donnie.hutcheson@dhs.gov           Glynco, GA
PREP        Grayling Batchelor    202.282.0977                 grayling.batchelor@dhs.gov         Washington, DC
PREP        Keith Sampson         202.205.5910                 keith.sampson@dhs.gov              Washington, DC
PREP        Arthelia Wair         202.205.9232                 arthelia.wair@dhs.gov              Washington, DC
ICE         Anthony Douglas        202.514.2273                anthony.douglas@dhs.gov            Washington, DC
ICE         Bernadette Barnes    (202) 616-7003                bernadette.barnes@dhs.gov          Washington, DC

S&T         Alaina Duggan         202 254 6673                 Alaina.duggan@associates.dhs.gov   Washington, DC
S&T         Miles Wiley           202 254 6819                 miles.wiley@dhs.gov                Washington, DC
TSA         Ed Rynne              571.227.2084                 ed.rynne@dhs.gov                   Arlington, VA
TSA         Jose Duque            571.227.3294                 jose.duque@dhs.gov                 Arlington, VA
TSA         Sherry Johnson        571.227.1086                 sherry.johnson1@dhs.gov            Arlington, VA
USCG        Ed Larson             202.267.2313                 edwin.b.larson@uscg.dhs.gov        Washington, DC
USCG        Jim Christ            202.267.0640                 jim.r.christ2@uscg.dhs.gov         Washington, DC
USCG        Yvonne Coates         202.267.2328                 ycoates.@comdt.uscg.mil            Washington, DC
USSS        John Tooles           202.406.5190                 john.tooles@usss.dhs.gov           Washington, DC
USSS        Ron Boatwright        202.406.6201    703.447.2909 Ronald.Boatwright@usss.dhs.gov     Washington, DC
                                           DHS - DHL Contract Escalation List




USSS                Steve Lacuin     202.406.5691             Oscar.Lacuin@usss.dhs.gov     Washington, DC
USSS                Marian Loushay   202.406.5938             Marian.Loushay@usss.dhs.gov   Washington, DC
US-Visit            Sheree Watt      202.298.5175             sheree.watt@dhs.gov           Rosslyn, VA
US-Visit            Louise Stewart   202.298.5016             louise.stewart@dhs.gov        Rosslyn, VA
Revised: 02/07/06

								
To top