Docstoc

Team Coaches and Managers - 2010 Coaches Ver14-4

Document Sample
Team Coaches and Managers - 2010 Coaches Ver14-4 Powered By Docstoc
					Sandringham Soccer Club                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Version 14
Team, Coaches, Managers and Training Allocation 2010
        Group                  Team Name                   Training Times                             Coach                   Phone                      Email                               Manager      Phone                     Email
U7 Bayside
                                                                                       David McCoy                         0437 049 757   dmccoy@tzmi.com
U7 Blue                    Blue Tongues       Wed 5:30 to 6:30 - Destructor                                                                                                    Melanie Finucane        0404 686 425 m.finucane@optusnet.com.au
                                                                                       Stefan Bartl (assistant)            0412 144 567   abletables@optusnet.com.au
                                                                                       Gary Gibb                           0438 866 747   ggibb@landrum-brown.com
U7 Red                     Red Backs          Wed 5:30 to 6:30 - Destructor                                                                                                    Simone Goulding         0488 746 536 simken@bigpond.net.au
                                                                                       Andreas Cirugeda                    0402 414 061   andreas@landdimensions.net.au
U8 SSF
                                                                                       Les Damyon                          0439 320 767   damyon@bigpond.net.au
U8 Joeys Red               Dragons            Monday 6:30 to 7:30 - Destructor         Jerry Footner                       0414 463 210   jfootner@yahoo.com                   Niki Mitchell-Adams     0400 779 084 mitchell-adams@bigpond.com
                                                                                       Robert Caminiti (assistant)         0422 864 671   Robert.Caminiti@bendigobank.com.au
U8 Joeys   Blue            Sharks             Thursday 4:30 to 5:30 - Destructor       Brenden Savage                      0411 012 095   Brenden.Savage@cgu.com.au            Jon Pilcher             0438 422 271 jon.pilcher@acrux.com.au
U8 Joeys   Green                              Wednesday 5:00 to 6:00 - Destructor      Paul Wegner                         0403 769 634   paulwegner@live.com                  Veronica Jobling        0433 288 551 veronica.jobling@kingston.vic.gov.au
U8 Joeys   Purple          Panthers           Wednesday 5:00 to 6:00 - Spring Street   Michael Collins                     0412 131 900   mvmcollins@hotmail.com               TBA
U8 Joeys   Orange          Flames             Wednesday 5:00 to 6:00 - Destructor      John Smith                          0424 055 172   kimdansmith@optusnet.com.au          Anjie Saint-John        0403 062 500 saint-john@optusnet.com.au
                                                                                       Paul Rolleman                       0414 535 264   advancedws@optusnet.com.au
U8 Joeys Black             Strikers           Tuesday 5:00 to 6:00 - Destructor                                                                                                Gemma Rolleman          0410 467 895 gemmarolleman@optusnet.com.au
                                                                                       Brett Dyer (assistant)              0429 627 375   brett_a_dyer@bigpond.com
Development Squad                             Thursday 5:30 to 6:30 - Spring Street    Adam Austin
U9 SSF
                                                                                       Con Kissas                          0413 671 233   kissas1@optusnet.com.au
U9 Kangaroo Yellow         Red Backs          Thursday 6:00 to 7:00 - Spring Street                                                                                            Mark Ciavarella         0414 529 143 mscdesign@iprimus.com.au
                                                                                       Mark Ciavarella                     0414 529 143   m.ciavarella@optusnet.com.au
                                                                                       Duncan Begley                       0401 449 945   aluckie@virginbroadband.com.au
U9 Kangaroo Black                             Wednesday 5:30 to 6:30 - Destructor      Craig Dyer (assitant)               0407 500 825   cdyer@tpf.com.au                     Nicole Lewis            0417 369 189 nlewis@deakin.edu.au
                                                                                       Anthony Reed (assistant)            0433 057 609   anthonyr@green-hat.com.au
                                                                                       Owen Davison                        0417 946 255   owen.davison@massteknik.com.au
U9 Kangaroo Green          Sharks             Tuesday 5:00 to 6:00 - Destructor        Mark Starcevich (assistant)         0419 573 701   starcevich@internode.on.net          Nella Galanis           0401 153 308 ngalanis@optusnet.com.au
                                                                                       Paul Johnston (assistant)           0407 544 874   paulj0090@msn.com
                                                                                       Tom le Grice                        0414 309 276   loutom@bigpond.net.au
U9 Kangaroo Blue           Thunder            Tuesday 6:00 to 7:00 - Destructor                                                                                                Pete Butler             0420 364 301 sbutler@butlerconsulting.com.au
                                                                                       Pete Butler (assistant)             0420 364 301   sbutler@butlerconsulting.com.au
U9 Kangaroo Red                               Tuesday 6:00 to 7:00 - Destructor        Jeff Doyle                          0418 225 854   jeff.doyle@adecco.com.au             Kym Hardeman            0411 612 566 kymhardeman@optusnet.com.au
                                                                                       Geoff Michaelides                   0418 334 001   gmdplmg@bigpond.net.au
U9 Kangaroo Orange                            Wednesday 5:00 to 6:00 - Destructor                                                                                              Les Rausz               0418 944 348 lrausz@propellvaluers.com
                                                                                       Andrew Courtney (assistant)         0418 348 053   andrewc@property-logic.com.au
Development Squad                             Thursday 6:30 to 7:30 - Spring Street    Adam Austin
U10 SSF
U10 Kangaroos Blue                            Thursday 5:30 to 7:00 - Destructor       Steve Jencik                        0419 335 499   stevenjencik@bigpond.com             John Rush               0437 022 349 luacra@iinet.net.au
U10 Kangaroos Red          Red Leopards       Thursday 5:30 to 7:00 - Destructor       Mark Krstic                         0418 171 034   krsdre@aapt.net.au                   Trudi Bengler           0450 449 406 gertrud_bengler@hotmail.com
                                                                                       John Donnelly                       0403 183 090   johndonnelly@ckssolutions.com.au
U10 Joeys Black                               Thursday 5:00 to 6:00 - Destructor                                                                                               Sonia Cook              0403 793 182 sonia@pixelcreative.tv
                                                                                       Michael Ellison-Jones (assistant)   0429 806 243   calmick@optusnet.com
                                                                                       Gary Fiddes                         0401 616 052   gary.fiddes@psnworld.com
U10 Joeys Gold                                Thursday 5:30 to 6:30 - Destructor                                                                                               Jenny England           0432 875 824 simonengland1@bigpond.com
                                                                                       Martin Greco (assistant)            0418 312 236   marting@phillro.com.au
                                                                                       Shaun O'Brien (co coach)            0411 011 988   sam_shaun.obrien@bigpond.com.au
U10 Joeys Green            Vultures           Monday 5:30 to 6:30 - Spring Street                                                                                              Shaun O'Brien           0411 011 988 sam_shaun.obrien@bigpond.com.au
                                                                                       Mario Paulo (co coach)              0425 763 988   mcjpaulo@three.com.au
Development Squad                             Tuesday 5:00 to 6:15 - Spring Street     Tony Dillon
U11 SSF
U11 Kangaroos Blue                            Wednesday 5:30 to 7:30 - Peterson        Steve Kenny                         0409 581 907   stevek@popina.com.au                 Sarah Athanas           0418 208 109   aathanas@optusnet.com.au
U11 Kangaroos Red          Gladiators         Wednesday 5:30 to 7:30 - Peterson        Warren Spence                       0417 358 069   warren.s@motorgroup.com.au           Mia Taylor              0413 921 044   mlfdesign@optusnet.com.au
U11 Joeys Purple                              Wednesday 5:00 to 6:00 - Spring Street   Aiden Dodd                          0414 458 519   dodders@optusnet.com.au              Sylvia Altmann          0439 017 614   aussisyl@bigpond.com
U11 Joeys Green            Gunners            Thursday 6:30 to 7:30 - Destructor       Greg Emsley                         0408 171 827   gemsley@hotmail.com.au               Sonja Butler            0431 122 820   sbutler@butlerconsulting.com.au
U11 Joeys Orange           Sharks             Thursday 6:00 to 7:00 - Destructor       Zak Pieters                         0427 002 641   Zak.Pieters@agr-ap.com               Kirsty Douglas          0411 282 551   kirsty.douglas@dse.vic.gov.au
U11 Joeys Yellow           Phoenix            Thursday 6:00 to 7:00 - Destructor       Paul Tucker                         0417 398 036   Terri.S.Gladwell@nab.com.au          Terri Gladwell          0404 882 061   Terri.S.Gladwell@nab.com.au
Development Squad                             Tuesday 6:30 to 7:30 - Spring Street
U11 Girls

U11 Girls Kangaroos Red The Mighty Monsters Friday 5:00 to 6:30 - Destructor           Georg Robers                        0418 218 175 grobers@firbank.vic.edu.au             Melissa Edwards         0417 223 622 balcombe.7@bigpond.com

U11 Girls Kangaroos Blue                      Friday 5:30 to 6:30 - Destructor         Rupert Hinds                        0437 380 703 ruperthinds@hotmail.com                Alice Ekberg            0425 770 869 ekberg@optusnet.com.au
U11 Girls Joeys Green                         Tuesday 5:00 to 6:00 - Destructor        Paul Gerrard                        0433 545 636 jennygerrard@optusnet.com.au           Cathy Roberts           0409 421 070 cathroberts01@optusnet.com.au
U11 Girls JoeysYellow                         Friday 6:00 to 7:00 - Destructor         David Tasker                        0418 132 533 tasker.david@abc.net.au                Warren Hill             0408 355 039 warrenmjhill@gmail.com
U12 Boys
                                              Monday 6:30 to 7:45 - Peterson
U12A                                                                                   Santiago Feribas                    0404 304 532 santiferibas@hotmail.com               Easaw Mathew            0400 534 814 emathew@iinet.net.au
                                              Thursday 5:30 to 7:00 - Peterson
                                                                                       Jeremy O'Halloran                   0412 484 526 jeremy_hahaha@hotmail.com
U12B                                          Wednesday 6:00 to 7:30 - Spring Street                                                                                           Andrew Moore            0425 745 586 andrewmoore64@gmail.com
                                                                                       Matt Ward                                        wardnz@hotmail.com
Sandringham Soccer Club                                                                                                                                                                                           Version 14
Team, Coaches, Managers and Training Allocation 2010
          Group          Team Name                Training Times                             Coach      Phone                     Email                        Manager             Phone                    Email
U12 Girls
U12A Girls                           Thursday 5:00 to 6:00 - Destructor      Serhat Ozenir           0423 642 424 sozenir@hotmail.com             Sean Hanrahan                 0402 556 157 smhanrahan@optusnet.com.au
                                                                                                                                                  Fiona Cornwall                0418 310 273 fionacornwall@hotmail.com
U12B Girls                           Thursday 5:00 to 6:00 - Destructor      Mark Ciavarella         0414 529 143 m.ciavarella@optusnet.com.au
                                                                                                                                                  Judy Rogalsky                 0432 636 620 clynt7@optusnet.com.au
U13 Boys
                                     Tuesday 6:30 to 8:00 - Destructor
U13A Blue                                                                    Brian Stynes            0404 273 612 stynesbrian@yahoo.com.au        Graham Keen                   0427 859 430 graham.keen@adm.monash.edu.au
                                     Thursday 7:00 to 8:30 - Destructor
                                     Tuesday 5:30 to 7:00 - Peterson
U13A Red                                                                     Rob Giabardo            0433 920 067 australian00@hotmail.com        John Robinson                 0448 882 257 jrobinson2@woolworths.com.au
                                     Thursday 5:30 to 7:00 - Peterson
U13B                                 Wednesday 7:30 to 9:00 - Destructor     Andi Jardine            0400 894 237 andi.jardine@gsjbw.com          Chris Collins                 0418 318 115 chris.collins@sewl.com.au
U14 Boys
                                     Tuesday 7:00 to 8:30 - Peterson
U14A                                                                         Michael Krauser         0438 877 816 mick@hitechtrusses.com.au       David Bough                   0408 503 058 bough.d@gmail.com
                                     Thursday 7:00 to 8:30 - Peterson
U14B Blue            Stingers        Wednesday 7:30 to 9:00 - Peterson       Dennis Gates            0430 281 799 gates57@bigpond.com             Penny Ashley                  0413 231 341 Penny.Ashley@thewomens.org.au
U14B Red                             Wednesday 7:30 to 9:00 - Peterson       Kevin Maher             0416 926 766 kevinmaher@michaelpage.com.au   Peter Murphy                  0413 831 608 peter.murphy@rmit.edu.au
U14 Girls
U14A Girls                           Wednesday 6:30 to 8:00 - Destructor     Martin O'Connor         0438 172 558 thequizking@hotmail.com         Mark White                    0412 005 998   markw@bowens.com.au
U14B Girls                           Wednesday 6:30 to 8:00 - Destructor     Chris Schultheis        0421 196 705 schultheis.chris@gmail.com      Lou Buchhorn                  0425 796 338   loub@aanet.com.au
                                                                                                                                                  Greg Dunn                     0417470033     sixdunns@optusnet.com.au
U14C Girls                           Thursday 7:00 to 8:15 - Destructor      Steve Stroud            0412 888 261 stroud@bigpond.net.au           Heather Shaw                  0403819678     heathershawau@gmail.com
U14D Girls                           Thursday 7:00 to 8:15 - Destructor      Wojciech Krol           0411 182 936 wojciech_krol@optusnet.com.au   Fiona Hennessey               0414 830 270   fiona.h3@gmail.com
U15 Boys
                                     Tuesday 6:30 to 8:00 - Destructor
U15A                                                                         Gary Mallachan          0403 967 133 gazmal@bigpond.net.au           Karen Pain                    0415 296 502 craigpain@hotmail.com
                                     Thursday 7:00 to 8:30 - Peterson
U16
U16A Girls                           Tuesday 6:30 to 8:00 - Destructor       Faried Hartley          0411 799228 fhartley@bigpond.net.au          Lisa Brick                    0402 480 224 lisabrick@pointas.com.au
U16B Girls                           Thursday 7:30 to 8:45 - Spring Street   Ian Heath               0400 989 015 heath_ian@emc.com               Marg Nowlan                   0417 828 881 nowlanwindows@optusnet.com.au
Women
Metro                                Wednesday 7:30 to 9:00 - Destructor     Gerry Conroy            0431 840737   gpconroy73@three.com.au        TBA
Division 3 Metro 2                   Thursday 7:30 to 8:45 - Destructor      Frank Hajncl            0447 985221   hajncl@bigpond.net.au          TBA
Division 2                           Wednesday 6:00 to 7:30 - Destructor     Martin O'Connor         0438 172558   thequizking@hotmail.com        Ken Montgomery/Simon Dalton   0434 658815 kkckmontgomery@bigpond.com
                                     Monday 6:00 to 7:30 - Destructor        Shaun Parton            0412 123760   dpar5@aapt.net.au
WPL & Reserves                                                                                                                                    Paul Stewart                  0428 113673 paul.stewart2@suncorp.com.au
                                     Wednesday 6:00 to 7:30 - Destructor     Steve Stroud            0412 888261   stroud@bigpond.net.au

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:342
posted:1/22/2011
language:English
pages:2