Contract Closeout Flowchart - Excel

Document Sample
Contract Closeout Flowchart - Excel Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                              LPA Process - Quality Assurance Committee
                                                                                              Members

 QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE
 Name           Company/Agency                                        Phone           Cell              Email
 Dan Keefer     FHWA - Indianapolis                                    (317) 226-7478 (317) 902-5332    daniel.keefer@fhwa.dot.gov            non voting
 Bruno Canzian  INDOT - Indianapolis                                   (317) 232-5319                   bcanzian@indot.in.gov                 voting
 Mike Fitch     INDOT - Fort Wayne                                     (260) 969-8315                   mfitch@indot.in.gov                   voting
 Kent Anderson  MPO Council - Columbus                                 (812) 376-2502                   kanderson@campo.in.gov                non voting
 Greg Henneke   Structurepoint (ACEC) - Indianapolis                   (317) 547-5590 (317) 501-1759    ghenneke@structurepoint.com           non voting
 Jodi Coblentz  INDOT - Indianapolis                                                   (765) 412-0504   jcoblentz@indot.in.gov                voting
 Mike McBride   Indiana Assoc. of City Engineers- Carmel               (317) 571-2441 (317) 714-3022    mmcbride@carmel.in.gov                non voting
 David Huffman  Indiana Street Commissioners Assoc. - Carmel           (317) 733-2001 (317) 417-5055    dhuffman@carmel.in.gov                non voting
 John Wright    INDOT - Indianapolis                                   (317) 232-5147                   jwright@indot.in.gov                  voting
 Joyce Newland  FHWA - Indianapolis                                    (317) 226-5353                   joyce.newland@fhwa.dot.gov            non voting
 Bill Williams  Monroe County - Bloomington                            (812) 349-2555                   bwilliams@co.monroe.in.us             non voting
 Mike Wink      INDOT - Crawfordsville                                 (765) 361-5295                   mwink@indot.in.gov                    voting
 Jeff Clanton   INDOT - Indianapolis                                   (317) 232-4198                   jclanton@indot.in.gov                 voting
 Jon Clodfelter United Consulting - Indianapolis                                                        JONC@ucindy.com                       non voting
 Bill Read      INDOT - Seymour                                       (812) 524-3966                    bread@indot.in.gov                    voting
 Ellen Hite     INDOT - Indianapolis                                  (317) 232-5519                    ehite@indot.in.gov                    non voting


 AUDIT PROCESS SUB-COMMITTEE
 Name            Company/Agency                                       Phone             Cell            Email
 Jodi Coblentz   INDOT - Indianapolis                                                    (765) 412-0504 jcoblentz@indot.in.gov
 Dan Keefer      FHWA - Indianapolis                                  (317) 226-7478     (317) 902-5332 daniel.keefer@fhwa.dot.gov
 Jeff Clanton    INDOT - Indianapolis                                 (317) 232-4198                    jclanton@indot.in.gov


 CONSTRUCTION CHAPTERS
 Name           Company/Agency                                        Phone             Cell            Email
 LEAD CONSTRUCTION COMMITTEE
 Bob Cales      INDOT                                                 (317) 233-4794                   rcales@indot.in.gov
 Cash Canfield  American Structurepoint (ACEC)                                                         ccanfield@structurepoint.com
 Dan Keefer     FHWA - Indianapolis                                    (317) 226-7478   (317) 902-5332 daniel.keefer@fhwa.dot.gov
 Greg Henneke   Structurepoint (ACEC) - Indianapolis                   (317) 547-5590   (317) 501-1759 ghenneke@structurepoint.com
 Greg Pankow    INDOT - Indianapolis                                  (317) 232-5502                   gpankow@indot.in.gov
 Jim Keefer     INDOT - Ft. Wayne                                     (260) 969-8245                   jkeefer@indot.in.gov
 Jodi Coblentz  INDOT - Indianapolis                                                    (765) 412-0504 jcoblentz@indot.in.gov
 Joe Copeland   Hancock County - (LPA)                                                                 jcopeland@hancockcoingov.org
 Mak Knowles    Structurepoint (ACEC) - Indianapolis                                                   mknowles@structurepoint.com
 Mary Jo Hamman Baker Corp (ACEC)                                                                      mhamman@mbakercorp.com
 Mike Beuchel   INDOT - Indianapolis                                  (317) 232-5326                   mbeuchel@indot.in.gov
 Mike Smith     Indianapolis                                                                           mismith@indygov.org
 Phil Ellet     INDOT                                                 (260) 969-8248                   pellet@indot.in.gov
 Robert Dirks   FHWA                                                                                   robert.dirks@dot.gov
 Ross Snider    USI (ACEC)                                            (317) 544-4996                   rsnider@usiconsultants.com
 Ryan Cannon    Avon                                                                                   rcannon@avongov.org
 Steve Dilk     INDOT                                                 (317) 232-5317                   sdilk@indot.in.gov
 Joe Novak      INDOT                                                 (765) 361-5314                   jnovak@indot.in.gov
 Bren George    FHWA                                                  (317) 226-7342                   bren.george@dot.gov

 Subcommittee # 1 - Preparation for Letting
 Bob Cales          INDOT                                             (317) 233-4794                    rcales@indot.in.gov
 Steve Dilk         INDOT                                             (317) 232-5317                    sdilk@indot.in.gov                    Specifications
 Susan Languell     INDOT                                             (317) 232-5013                    slanguell@indot.in.gov                Estimates
 Phil Ellet         INDOT                                             (260) 969-8248                    pellet@indot.in.gov                   PS&E
 Bren George        FHWA                                              (317) 226-7342                    bren.george@dot.gov                   EEO
 Long Nguyen        Indianapolis                                                                        LNGUYEN@indy.gov                      Contract Book
 Brad Davis         Hamilton County                                                                     Bradley.davis@hamiltoncounty.in.gov
 Neal Carboneau     LTAP                                                                                ncarbo@purdue.edu
 Mary Jo Hamman     Baker Corp (ACEC)                                                                   mhamman@mbakercorp.com
 Cash Canfield      American Structurepoint (ACEC)                                                      ccanfield@structurepoint.com

 Subcommittee # 2 - Letting
 Mike Beuchel       INDOT - Indianapolis                              (317) 232-5326                   mbeuchel@indot.in.gov                  Chapter 12 - Topics
 Jodi Coblentz      INDOT - Indianapolis                                                (765) 412-0504 jcoblentz@indot.in.gov                 Advertisement
 John Jordan        INDOT                                             (317) 232-0682                   jjordan@indot.in.gov                   Contract questions and answers
 Martha Kenley      INDOT                                             (317) 232-5328                   mkenley@indot.in.gov                   Revisions/addendums
 Dan Keefer         FHWA - Indianapolis                                (317) 226-7478   (317) 902-5332 daniel.keefer@fhwa.dot.gov             Bid evaluations/EEO review
 Ryan Cannon        Avon                                                                               rcannon@avongov.org                    Contract award
 John Ayers         Hendricks County                                                                   jayers@co.hendricks.in.us              Match
 Scott Dick         USI (ACEC)                                                                         sdick@usiconsultants.com               Contractor financial liability coordination
 Carl Camacho       Bernardin Lochmueller & Associates, Inc. (ACEC)   (317) 222-3880                   ccamacho@blainc.com                    Notice to Proceed

 Subcommittee # 3 - Construction & Project Close Out
 Jim Keefer         INDOT - Ft. Wayne                                 (260) 969-8245                    jkeefer@indot.in.gov                  Ch. 13 - topics
 Greg Pankow        INDOT - Indianapolis                              (317) 232-5502                    gpankow@indot.in.gov                  Certification/training and pre-qualification of inspectors (look into LPAs)
 Phil Ellet         INDOT                                             (260) 969-8248                    pellet@indot.in.gov                   Oversight - area engineers role and responsibility
 Mark Miller        INDOT                                             (317) 232-5456                    mrmiller@indot.in.gov                 Change orders
 Dan Keefer         FHWA - Indianapolis                                (317) 226-7478    (317) 902-5332 daniel.keefer@fhwa.dot.gov            Final evaluation/EEO
 Bren George        FHWA                                              (317) 226-7342                    bren.george@dot.gov                   Project closeout/audit
 Mike Smith         Indianapolis                                                                        mismith@indygov.org
 Joe Copeland       Hancock Co.                                                                         jcopeland@hancockcoingov.org
 Rob Roberts        Danville                                          (317) 745-5970                    rroberts@danvilleindiana.org
 Gary Pohl          Bulter Fairman (ACEC)                                                               gpohl@bfsengr.com
 Brian Miller       United Consulting (ACEC)                                            (317) 895-2585 brianm@ucindy.com

 PRE-DEVELOPMENT PROCESS WORKING GROUP (Including flowchart)
 Name          Company/Agency                              Phone            Cell                        Email
 Bill Read     INDOT - Seymour                               (812) 524-3966                             bread@indot.in.gov
 Mike Fitch    INDOT - Fort Wayne                            (260) 969-8315                             mfitch@indot.in.gov
 Jodi Coblentz INDOT - Indianapolis                                          (765) 412-0504             jcoblentz@indot.in.gov
 Mike McBride  Indiana Assoc. of City Engineers- Carmel      (317) 574-2441 (317) 714-3022              mmcbride@carmel.in.gov
 Greg Henneke  Structurepoint (ACEC) - Indianapolis          (317) 547-5590 (317) 501-1759              ghenneke@structurepoint.com


 DEVELOPMENT PROCESS WORKING GROUP (Including flowchart)                                                                                      Lead
 Name          Company/Agency                                         Phone           Cell              Email
 Mike Fitch    INDOT - Fort Wayne                                      (260) 969-8315                   mfitch@indot.in.gov
 Bruno Canzian INDOT - Indianapolis                                    (317) 232-5319                   bcanzian@indot.in.gov
 Mike McBride  Indiana Assoc. of City Engineers- Carmel                (317) 574-2441 (317) 714-3022    mmcbride@carmel.in.gov
 Greg Henneke  Structurepoint (ACEC) - Indianapolis                    (317) 547-5590 (317) 501-1759    ghenneke@structurepoint.com

 LPA/CONSULTING RATINGS WORKING GROUP
 Name            Company/Agency                                       Phone           Cell              Email
 John Wright     INDOT - Indianapolis                                  (317) 232-5147                   jwright@indot.in.gov
 Bill Williams   Monroe County - Bloomington                           (812) 349-2555                   bwilliams@co.monroe.in.us




D:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\21fad16c-0cc7-4934-9281-b23fa455cf68.xls                                                                                                                                                             1/11/2011
                                                                          LPA Process - Quality Assurance Committee
                                                                                          Members

 Jodi Coblentz                INDOT - Indianapolis                                  (765) 412-0504 jcoblentz@indot.in.gov
 Dave Ritter
 Bert Herron                  INDOT - Crawfordsville              (765) 361-5243                   bherron@indot.in.gov


 CHECKLIST WORKING GROUP
 Name            Company/Agency                                   Phone           Cell             Email
 Mike Fitch      INDOT - Fort Wayne                                (260) 969-8315                  mfitch@indot.in.gov
 Bill Read       INDOT - Seymour                                   (812) 524-3966                  bread@indot.in.gov
 Dan Keefer      FHWA - Indianapolis                               (317) 226-7478 (317) 902-5332   daniel.keefer@fhwa.dot.gov
 Mike Wink       INDOT- Crawfordsville                            (765) 361-5295                   mwink@indot.in.gov
 John Clodfelter United Consulting - Indianapolis                                                  JONC@ucindy.com

 GUIDANCE DOCUMENT APPENDICES
 Name          Company/Agency                                     Phone           Cell             Email
 Mike Fitch    INDOT - Fort Wayne                                  (260) 969-8315                  mfitch@indot.in.gov
 Bill Read     INDOT - Seymour                                     (812) 524-3966                  bread@indot.in.gov
 Dan Keefer    FHWA - Indianapolis                                 (317) 226-7478 (317) 902-5332   daniel.keefer@fhwa.dot.gov
 Mike Wink     INDOT- Crawfordsville                              (765) 361-5295                   mwink@indot.in.gov

 LPA-CONSULTANT CONTRACT APPENDICES
 Name           Company/Agency                                    Phone           Cell             Email
 Bruno Canzian  INDOT - Indianapolis                               (317) 232-5319                  bcanzian@indot.in.gov
 Jeff Clanton   INDOT - Indianapolis                               (317) 232-4198                  jclanton@indot.in.gov
 Jon Clodfelter United Consulting - Indianapolis                                                   JONC@ucindy.com
 Sandi Seanor   MPO Council                                       (574) 287-1829                   sseanor@macog.com
 Mike Fitch     INDOT - Fort Wayne                                 (260) 969-8315                  mfitch@indot.in.gov
 Dan Keefer     FHWA - Indianapolis                                (317) 226-7478   (317) 902-5332 daniel.keefer@fhwa.dot.gov
 Kent Anderson  MPO Council - Columbus                             (812) 376-2502                  kanderson@campo.in.gov

 PAVEMENT DESIGN
 Name            Company/Agency                                   Phone             Cell           Email
 Jon Clodfelter  United Consulting - Indianapolis                                                  JONC@ucindy.com
 Jodi Coblentz   INDOT - Indianapolis                                               (765) 412-0504 jcoblentz@indot.in.gov
 Cash Canfield   American Structurepoint (ACEC)                                                    ccanfield@structurepoint.com
 Dave Andrewski  INDOT - Indianapolis                             (317) 232-5452                   dandrewski@indot.in.gov
 Tom Duncan      FHWA - Indianapolis                              (317) 226-5622                   thomas.duncan@dot.gov
 Chris Tull      CRT Concrete Consulting                                                           chris@crtconcreteconsulting.com
 Vinod Abraham   RW Armstrong                                                                      vabraham@rwa.com
 Mike Byers      IN-ACPA                                                                           mbyers@pavement.com
 Matt Taylor     United Consulting - Indianapolis                                                  mattt@ucindy.com
 Jason Koch      American Structurepoint                                                           jkoch@structurepoint.com
 Brad Davis      Hamilton County                                                                   Bradley.davis@hamiltoncounty.in.gov




D:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\21fad16c-0cc7-4934-9281-b23fa455cf68.xls                                                                          1/11/2011

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Contract Closeout Flowchart document sample