Cole Legal Forms - DOC

Document Sample
Cole Legal Forms - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					 ATTACHMENT I

Supreme Court Criminal Forms
     Review Committee

      Membership List

      (begins on next page)
                    Supreme Court
           Criminal Forms Review Committee

Hon. Kevin Kane, Chair
Judge, Phoenix Municipal Court
300 W. Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85003-2103
E-Mail: Kevin.Kane@phoenix.gov
Fax: (602)495-7364
Phone: (602)262-7301


Dan Carrion
Maricopa Public Defender
11 W. Jefferson, Suite 5
Phoenix, AZ 85003-2302
E-Mail: C.Carrion@azbar.org
Fax: (602)506-5001
Phone:   (602)506-2805


Ben Cole
Navajo County Legal Defender
PO Box 668 NC31
Holbrook, AZ 86025-0668
E-Mail: ben.cole@co.navajo.az.us
Fax: (928)524-4036
Phone: (928)524-4243


M. Edith Cunningham
Pima County Public Defender’s Office
32 N. Stone, 4th Flr.
Tucson, AZ 85701-1406
E-Mail: edith.cunningham@pima.gov
Fax: (520)740-5443
Phone: (520)740-5365


Greg Eades
Supreme Court
Arizona State Court Building
1501 W. Washington, Suite 415
Phoenix, AZ 85007
E-Mail: GEades@courts.az.gov
Phone:   (602)452-9326


Melinda Hardman
Court Management Analyst
Arizona Supreme Court
1501 W. Washington, Suite 410
Phoenix, AZ 85007
E-mail: mhardman@courts.az.gov
Phone: (602)452-3453




Patience T. Huntwork
Chief Staff Attorney
Arizona Supreme Court
1501 W. Washington, Ste 445
Phoenix, AZ 85007
E-Mail: phuntwork@courts.az.gov
Fax: (602)452-3482
Phone: (602)452-3385


Paul Lauritzen
Pima County Attorney’s Office
32 N. Stone, Suite 1400
Tucson, AZ 85701-1412
E-Mail: plauritz@pcao.pima.gov
Fax: (520)622-1203
Phone: (520)740-5710


Lawrence Matthew
Maricopa Public Defender
11 W. Jefferson, Suite 5
Phoenix, AZ 85003-2302
E-mail: matthew@mail.maricopa.gov
Fax: (602)506-5001
Phone: (602)506-6463


Christopher McBride
City of Phoenix Contract Defender
200 W. Washington, 14th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85003-1611
E-Mail: christopher.mcbride@phoenix.gov
Fax: (602)534-2381
Phone: (602)534-2380


Rebecca A. McLean
Pima County Public Defender’s Office
32 N. Stone, 4th Flr.
Tucson, AZ 85701-1406
Fax: (520)882-7293
Phone: (520)740-5300
Thomas Stoxen
Yavapai County Attorney’s Office
255 E. Gurley
Prescott, AZ 86301-3868
E-Mail: Thomas.stoxen@co.yavapai.az.us
Fax: (928)771-3110
Phone: (928)771-3338


Sally W. Wells
Maricopa County Attorney
301 W. Jefferson, 8th Flr.
Phoenix, AZ 85003-2191
E-mail wells@mcao.maricopa.gov
Fax: (602)506-8102
Phone: (602)506-7670 (Debbie)

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:345
posted:1/7/2011
language:English
pages:4
Description: Cole Legal Forms document sample