Bank Teller Officer - Download as Excel by wnl66245

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

More Info
									                  A                              B                         C            D                        E
 1   MS County~               Address                                   Home #     Cell #         Email Address
 2   Brittin Wilson-5/15      1035 2nd Rd., Bremen, KS 66412            337-2909   799-4501       bwilson@ubankonline.com
 3   Gretchen Golladay-9/19   1227 8th Rd., Marysville, KS 66508        562-9809   799-5293       ggolladay@marysvilleschools.org
 4   Joy Padgett-3/20         1117 14th Rd., Marysville, KS 66508       799-3552   268-0269       staff.csmith5@farmersagency.com
 5   Ricci Beikman-5/20       902 Hillcrest, Marysville, KS 66508       562-1011   713-1335       beikman8@bluevalley.net
 6   Ryan Smith-12/30         1231 Heights Ave, Marysville, KS 66508    713-1521   713-1521       smith_f_ryan@yahoo.com
 7   Sara Smith-1/21          808 N. Maple, Frankfort, KS 66427         292-5055   565-4118       ssmith@highlandcc.edu
 8   Sheri Harmer-12/29       1135 Keystone Rd., Marysville, KS 66508   562-5219   562-7365       sharmer@marysvilleschools.org
 9   Jeff Bartels-2/2         1701 May, Marysville, KS 66508            562-1186   268-0431       jbartels@ubankonline.com
10
11
12   NM County~               Address                                   Home #     Cell #         Email Address
13   Bob Annan-9/9            1015 Timberlane Dr., Sabetha, KS 66534    284-3607   285-0509       boba@extru-techinc.com
14   Bob Huber-8/27           118 N Washington, Sabetha, KS 66534       284-0059   284-0505-W     bowlsabetha@sbcglobal.net
15   Carol Nickelson-6/14     343 270th Rd., Sabetha, KS 66534          284-0858   n/a            cnickmc@yahoo.com
16   Linda Montgomery-12/18   411 Allen Rd., Holton, KS 66436           872-3773   364-7732       montgomeryl@macequipment.com
17   Rick Aberele-10/9        1104 Jefferson St., Sabetha, KS 66534     284-2950   547-5138       ricka@mewlan.com
18
19
20   BR/DP Counties~          Address                                   Home #     Cell #         Email Address
21   Chad Bachman-3/19        506 Cheyenne, Hiawatha, KS 66434          742-2088   741-0367       cebachm@yahoo.com
22   Justin Fluke             603 Ottawa St., Hiawatha, KS 66434        n/a        620-886-0581   justinfluke@hotmail.com
23   Matt Young-4/4           12052 242nd Rd, Cummings, KS 66016        n/a        913-370-0946   mayoung@ksu.edu
24   Rhonda Wikle-12/20       2550 Coyote Rd., Holton, KS               459-2842   548-5665       wikler@usd430.k12.ks.us
25   Jane Crider-9/28         1650 Central, Horton, KS 66439            741.1629   741.1629       jcrider@usd415.org
26   Catherine Dove-5/7       1580 E US 73 Hwy, Horton, SK 66439        486.3587                  cathyd@hiawathanb.com
               F                 G
 1   Occupation
 2   Reception/Bank Teller
 3   School Counselor
 4   Ins. Agent              VC
 5   Motel Mngr.             Secretary
 6   Financial Planner
 7   College Reg. Coord.     Chair
 8   Elem. Vice-Principal
 9   Loan Officer            Treasurer
10
11
12   Occupation
13   Sales                  Chair
14   Bowling Alley Owner
15   Assisted Living Worker
16   Accountant             Secretary
17   Consultant             VC
18
19
20   Occupation
21   Gen. Mngr-Wal-Mart
22   Sports Dir/Sales-KNZA Chair
23   Extension Agent
24   School Counselor
25   School Social Worker  Secretary
26   VP Bank

								
To top