Backline Contracts

Document Sample
Backline Contracts Powered By Docstoc
					CHPC Contact Information                                                                                                    updated 6/06/07

CHPC Headquarters - Christiansburg, Virginia
930 Cambria Street, N.E., Christiansburg, VA 24073
Phone: 540-382-2002
Fax: 540-382-1935
Voicemail: 540-381-2236

First Name    Last Name            Ext.    Email                     Cell            Title
Anjanette     Hodges               317     ahodges@chpc2.org                         Assistant Controller
Ben           Brewer               302     bbrewer@chpc2.org         540 257 0627    IT/ Network Administrator
Bob           Sisk                 312     rsisk@chpc2.org           540 239-3155    Executive Director of Tekoa
Brenda        Howell               308     bhowell@chpc2.org                         Personnel Administrator
Chad          King                 306     cking@chpc2.org                           Staff Accountant
Cyndi         Hagan                314     chagan@chpc2.org                          Senior Staff Accountant
Heather       Derrick              305     hderrick@chpc2.org        540 239-4683    Public Relations Coordinator
Jackie        Davis                315     jdavis@chpc2.org                          Accounts Payable Manager
Janaka        Casper               311     jcasper@chpc2.org         540-239-7723    President & CEO
Jean          Payne                        jpayne@chpc2.org          540 557-7993    Regional Housing Manager - Southwest I
Jeff          Reed                 301     jreed@chpc2.org           540-230-0134    Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer      Musselman            319     jmusselman@chpc2.org                      Staff Accountant
Jill          Fox                  310     jillfox@chpc2.org                         Grants-Contracts Manager
Kamilia       Lawson               327     klawson@chpc2.org                         Special Projects Coordinator
Kirsten       Anderson             303     kanderson@chpc2.org                       Controller
Lisa          Lehman               309     llehman@chpc2.org                         Staff Accountant
Mary          Westmoreland         322     mwestmoreland@chpc2.org                   Administrative Assistant
Melissa       Widner                       mwidner@chpc2.org         540 558-8057    Regional Housing Manager - Southwest II - NC
Missy         Hudson               318     mhudson@chpc2.org                         Accounts Payable
Nancy         Snead                300     nsnead@chcp2.org                          Office Assistant
Susan         Sisk                 304     ssisk@chpc2.org           540- 320-0450   VP of Corporate and Personnel Development
Conference Rm. Conf. Speaker       364

Construction & Architectural Services - Christiansburg, VA
930 B Cambria Street, N.E., Christiansburg, VA 24073
Phone 540-382-2002
Fax: 540-381-8270

First Name    Last Name            Ext.    Email                     Cell            Title
Colin         Arnold               333     carnold@chpc2.org         540 239-2671    Director of Community Design Studio
James         Ruhland              348     jruhland3@chpc2.org                       Architect Apprentice III
Josh          Holloway             347     jholloway@chpc2.org                       Architect Apprentice I
Kelley        Day                  343     kday@chpc2.org                            Architect Apprentice I
Judith        Beverly              337     jbeverly@chpc2.org                        Administrative Assistant
Kevin         Mizell               349     kmizell@chpc2.org         540-808-7698    Project Manager
Nancy         Osborne              334     nosborne@chpc2.org        540-998-2559    Sr. Administrative Assistant
Todd          Peacock              341     tpeacock@chpc2.org        540-998-2550    VP of Construction
Energy Services - Christiansburg, Virginia
930 B Cambria Street, N.E., Christiansburg, VA 24073
Phone 540-382-5327
Fax: 540-381-8270

First Name    Last Name             Ext.     Email                  Cell                   Title
Bill          Beachy                340      bbeachy@chpc2.org      540-239-5173           VP of Energy Services & NRCERT
Billy         Collins               336      bcollins@chpc2.org      540-230-8030          Estimator
Anthony       Cox                   342      acox990@aol.com        540-230-3432           Building Science Manager
Darrell       Darnell               338      ddarnell@chpc2.org     540-230-0253           Weatherization Manager
Chris         Heslep                335      cheslep@chpc2.org      540-230-4099           Director of Field Operations
Dawn          Baker                 350      dbaker@chpc2.org       540-257-0180           Administrative Assistant

Central Virginia Office - Richmond, Virginia
100 West Franklin St., Ste. 300, Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: 804-343-7201
Fax: 804-343-7208

First Name    Last Name             Ext.     Email                  Cell                   Title
Chrystal      Strickler              31      cstrickler@chpc2.org   804-381-3588           Compliance Manager
David         Jones                  30      djones@chpc2.org       804-431-6113           Single Family Housing Development Officer
Debbie        Markwood               17      dmarkwood@chpc2.org    804 283-1455           Director of Resident Services
Jasmin        Cotman                 18      jcotman@chpc2.org                             AmeriCorps Member
Jacquetta     Craig                  26      jcraig@chpc2.org                              Multi-Family Housing Development Officer
Jennifer      Wickham                16      jwickham@chpc2.org     804 381-2070           Multi-Family Housing Development Officer
Jerome        Levisy                 27      jlevisy@chpc2.org      804 381-2069           Assistant Director of Resident Services
Jim           Pritchett              14      jpritchett@chpc2.org   804 240-7988           VP of Housing Development
Kathy         Talley                 19      ktalley@chpc2.org      804 240-3754           Director of Multi-Family Housing Development Operations

Kelsey        Irvin                  28      kirvin@chpc2.org                              Development Assistant
Leanne        Moore                  13      lmoore@chpc2.org       804 543-5322           Regional Housing Manager - Central Virginia
Margarita     Barbosa                12      mbarbosa@chpc2.org                            Administrative Assistant

Nancy         Deane                  10      ndeane@chpc2.org                              Housing Contract Compliance Manager

Orlando       Artze                  11      oartze@chpc2.org       804 201-1186           Executive Vice President & COO
                                     15                                                    Development Assistant
Samantha      Brown                  29      sbrown@chpc2.org       804 614-2682           Multi-Family Housing Development Officer
Suzanne       McCullock              21      smccullock@chpc2.org                          Development Assistant
Conference Phone                     32
Conference Room                      20
                                                                    Yorktown Square
                                                                    Office: 757-369-5712
                                                                    Fax: 757-369-5042
Stacy         Honey                          shoney@chpc2.org       Cell: 757-240-1736     Regional Housing Manager - Peninsula
                                                                    Normandy
                                                                    Office: 904-781-0077
                                                                    Fax: 904-783-0963
                                                                    Cell: 352-536-0533     Regional Housing Manager - Florida




Hampton Roads Office- Virginia Beach, Virginia
911 First Colonial Rd., Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-425-6231
Backline: 757-425-2932
Fax: 757-425-5826

First Name   Last Name   Ext.   Email                 Cell           Title
Luxmy        Panzardi     10    lpanzardi@chpc2.org                  Sr. Home Ownership/Education Coord.
Nona         Hipp         12    nhipp@chpc2.org       757 478-1228   VP of Housing Management
                          20                                         Administrative Assistant
Kevin        Harris       11    kharris@chpc2.org                    HomeOwnership/Lending Consultant
Amelia       Luongo       21    aluongo@chpc2.org                    Executive Assistant
Jody         Duso         15    jduso@chpc2.org       757-217-5045   Regional Housing Manager - Tidewater
Maria        Carver       22    mcarver@chpc2.org     757 288-8856   HomeOwnership Center Manager
Northern Virginia Weatherization Office - Winchester, Virginia
360-1 McGhee Road, Winchester, VA 22603
main ph: 540-662-8960
fax: 540-722-0244

First Name    Last Name            Ext.     Email                    Cell           Title
Nina          Mudd                  12      ninachpc@aol.com                        Program Assistant
Scott         Darnell               11      sdarnellchpc@aol.com     540-239-6645   Weatherization Superintendent
Will          Snider                15      willsniderchpc@aol.com   540-239-6649   Assistant Weatherization Superintendent/Estimator

Tekoa, Inc. Transitional Program - Christiansburg, Virginia
107 Roanoke Street PO Box 6063 Christiansburg, VA 24068
Phone: 540-382-6657
Fax: 540-382-6670

First Name    Last Name            Ext.     Email                    Cell           Title
Keith         Kauhane              101      kkauhane@chpc2.org       540 998-0296   Operations Manager
Angie         Roberts- Dobbins     103      adobbins@chpc2.org                      Director of Training and Development
Jennifer      Slone                104      jslone@cpc2.org          540 250-6659   Transitional Program Director
Michelle      Holling              105      mholling@chpc2.org                      Equine Instructor
Tiffany       Smith                102      tsmith@chpc2.org         540 392-9995   Flying Changes Equine Director

Tekoa, Inc. Community School - Christiansburg, Virginia
446 Depot St. Christiansburg, VA 24073
Phone: 540-381-8677
Backline: 540-381-8676
Fax: 540-381-8678


First Name    Last Name            Ext.     Email                    Cell           Title
Shelley       Emmett               107      semmett@chpc2.org        540 239-6400   Educational Director
Hollie        Aldridge             105      haldridge@chpc2.org                     Special Ed Teacher
Adam          Robinson             103                               540-230-3847   Maintenance
Dallas        St.Clair             104      dstclair@chpc2.org       540 558-9385   Administrative Assistant


Tekoa, Inc. Girls' Residential Program - Pilot/Floyd, Virginia
P.O. Box 90, Pilot, VA 24138
Phone: 540-745-3887
Fax: 540-745-7188

First Name    Last Name            Ext.     Email                    Cell           Title
Jayme         Armistead             11      jarmistead@chpc2.org                    Recreation Coordinator
Carie         Carter                17      ccarter@chpc2.org                       Therapist
Summer        Morrison              16      Smorrison@chpc2.org                     Case Manager
Tara          Dye                   18      tdye@chpc2.org                          Youth Counselor Supervisor
Diane         Browning              13      dbrowning@chpc2.org                     Administrative Assistant/Day Manager
Nora          Spangler           745-5894   nspangler@chpc2.org                     Assistant Director, Education
Shannon       Atkins                15      satkins@chpc2.org                       Program Director
Kathryn       Ganhewa               12      kganhewa@chpc2.org                      Therapist

Tekoa, Inc. Boys' Residential Program - Radford, Virginia
448 Depot Street, PO Box 810 Christiansburg, VA 24068
Phone: 540 260-3430
Fax: 540 260-3431

First Name    Last Name            Ext.    Email                       Cell            Title
Vickie        Harris               101     vharris@chpc2.org                           Recreation Coordinator
John          Hutson               109     jhutson@chpc2.org           540 239-9433    Program Director
Wendy         Autry                107     wautry@chpc2.org                            Administrative Assistant
Angela        McGoldrick           104     amcgoldrick@chpc2.org                       Therapist
Renita        Meredith             105     renita.meredith@yahoo.com                   Medical Coordinator
Kim           White                110     kwhite@chpc2.org            540 250-6658    Therapist
Lawanna       Livingston           111     llivingston@chpc2.org                       Case Manager
Clay          Crotty               108     ccrotty@chpc2.org           540-250-6658    Youth Counselor Supervisor
Adam          Robinson             112     adam@pemtel.net              540 230-3847   Maintenance

Virginia Community Capital, Inc (VCC)
990 Cambria Street, NE
Phone: 540 260-3126 - main line, 540 260-3127 backline
Fax: 540 260-3164

First Name    Last Name            Ext     E-Mail                      Cell Phone      Title
Jane          Henderson            104     jhenderson@chpc2.org        540 257-0296    President
Kim           Burchette            100     kburchette@chpc2.org                        Manager of Administration
Cynthia       Maxwell              101     cmaxwell@chpc2.org                          AVP, Loan Portfolio Manager
Maurice       Green                103                                                 CFO
Dawn          DeHart               102

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Backline Contracts document sample