argo list 2010 FINAL

Document Sample
argo list 2010 FINAL Powered By Docstoc
					 Country                Company name                         Web page


 Albania

    1               Albania Explorer Shpk             www.albaniaexplorer.com
                                                     www.albania-holidays.com
    2                  Albania Holidays

    3          Albtours”D”-VAS Tour Operator              www.albtours.al

    4            Concord Travel & Tours Shpk              www.concord.al
                                                     www.destinationalbania.com
    5                 Destination Albania
                                                     www.elitetravel-albania.com
    6                 Elite Travel Albania

    7                    Happy Tours                   www.happytours-al.com

    8               Key Tours International           www.keytoursalbania.com

    9                     Set Agency                    www.setalbania.com
                     Sondor Travel&Tours               www.sondortravel.com
   10
             Albanian Travel Operators Union(Atou)


Azerbaijan
                                                           www.veklem-tour.com
   1                        Veklemtour


Armenia

           Chamber Of Commerce Of Armenia Representing
   1       Companies: Mika Intour, Armane, ArahetTravel,      www.armcci.am
                      Mixtour LLC, LA tour


   2                     ООО «Евродент»                      www.eurodent.am



Bulgaria

   1               Alexander Tour Company Ltd.             www.alexandertour.com
                                                           www.astralholidays.bg
   2                  ASTRAL Holidayas JSC

   3                    Iana Tour Bulgaria                   www.ianatour.com

   4                         Kitt Ltd                         www.kittbg.com

   5                       Optima Plus                      www.optimaplus.org

   6              PTM International Bulgaria Ltd.          www.ptmi-tourism.com
  7           Rad-Festa Ltd.             www.rad-festa.com

  8           Stella Tours Ltd          www.stellatours.info

  9           Tourchance ET             www.tourchance.com

  10          Zlaten Tour Ltd           www.zlatentour.com


Georgia

              Across Georgia
  1                                     www.acrossgeorgia.ge
                 IM Global
  2                                       www.imglobal.ge
             ITA Georgia Ltd.
  3                                      www.itageorgia.ge
            Promethea Voyages
  4                                  www.promethea-voyages.com
          Travelshop by S C Travel
  5                                      www.travelshop.ge



Greece

  1       Aegean Thesaurus Travel         www.thesaurus.gr
   2                Aegeas Travel               www.aegeastravel.gr

   3        Armyras Taxidia Travel Agency      www.armyrastaxidia.gr

   4                  Clio Tour                   www.cliotour.gr

   5           Holiday Center Kefalonia                -----

   6      Kanon Cultural Tours & Expeditions      www.kanon.gr
                                               www.legrandtravel.gr
   7          Le grand travel bureau SA

   8         MidEast International Tours          www.mideast.gr
                                                  www.sovyna.gr
   9               Sovyna Travel Sa

  10        Sunny Greece Travel & Tourism       www.sunnygreece.gr

  11                 Tag Travel                  www.tagtravel.gr

  12           Topline Travel and Tours        www.toplinetravel.gr

  13               Vasiliadis Travel            www.vasiliadis.info



Moldova
                    Atlantic Tarvel Club
1                                                            www.atlantic.md


2                      Landana SRL                           www.landana.md

                      Marilor Service
3                                                                 ------

    National Association of Travel Agencies from Republic
                                                               www.anat.md
4                        of Moldova

                        Paradis-Tur
5                                                                  -----

                     Simexim-Tur SRL
6                                                           www.simeximtur.md

                       Stragtur SRL
7                                                            www.stragtur.net

                         Tatra Bis
8                                                            www.tatrabis.md

                     Trapeza Tour SRL
9                                                           www.trapezatour.md
                     Tur-Retur
  10                                             www.turretur.com

  11                Villa Verde                        -----
Romania

   1               Altours S.R.L.            www.vacanteinbulgaria.ro

   2         Invitation Romania Travel       www.invitation-romania.ro
          Kalimera Holidays Tours & Travel
   3                                         www.kalimeraholidays.ro


Russia

   1                 Beltravel                   www.beltravel.ru

   2             Kurort Gelendzhik               www.npkurort.ru



 Serbia

   1                Balkan Hotel               www.balkanhotel.net

   2        Best Western Hotel Šumadija       www.hotelsumadija.com
  3             Crystal Hotel Belgrade               www.crystalhotel.rs

  4            Glob Metropoliten Tours             www.metropolitan.com

  5               Hotel Le Petit Piaf                www.petitpiaf.com
                                                       www.kontiki.rs
  6                Kon Tiki Travel

  7              Magelan Corporation                  www.magelan.rs
                                                        www.sabra.rs
  8             Sabra Company D.O.O

  9                   Serbia 4u                   www.serbiatravel.4u.com



Turkey

           Cennet Travel And Tourism Agent
  1                                                www.cennetturizm.com

  2               Elite World Hotel             www.eliteworldprestige.com.tr

  3                   Meditour                       www.meditour.com

  4                  Pienti Travel                          ------
         Tamgör Turizm, Travel and Trade Ltd.
  5                                               www.tamgorturizm.com.tr
  6       Zeugma Tour    www.zeugmatour.com



Ukraine

  1        Albiz-Tour     www.albiz.kiev.ua

  2       Comfort Tour         -------

  3       Vremena Goda       www.v-g.vg

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:22
posted:1/3/2011
language:Albanian
pages:8