Pathfinder Chief Executives and Chair

Document Sample
Pathfinder Chief Executives and Chair Powered By Docstoc
					PATHFINDER CHIEF EXECUTIVES AND CHAIR CONTACT DETAILS


Birmingham Sandwell

Angus Kennedy (Chair) – 0121 580 6740
Angus.kennedy@cvhat.org.uk

Margaret Jackson (Chief Executive) – 0121 580 6740
Margaret_jackson@sandwell.gov.uk,

East Lancashire

David Taylor (Chair) - 01282 661 402
Dt@dtp88.com

Max Steinberg (Chief Executive) - 01282 661 402
max.steinberg@elevate-eastlancs.co.uk

Hull and East Riding

Stuart Whyte (Chair) – 01482 612171
Stuart_whyte@bnha.co.uk

Hardial Bhogal (Chief Executive) 01482 612171
Hardial.bhogal@hullcc.gov.uk

Manchester Salford

Michael Harloe (Chair) – 0161 234 3741
m.harloe@salford.ac.uk

Eammon Boylan (Chief Executive - Manchester) – 0161 234 3741
e.boylan@notes.manchester.gov.uk

Charles Green (Chief Executive - Salford) – 0161 793 3421
Charles.green@salford.gov.uk

Merseyside

John Glester (Chair) – 0151 233 2650
Jgc@johnglester.com

Pauline Davis (Chief Executive) – 0151 233 2650
pauline.davis@newheartlands.co.uk

Newcastle Gateshead

Leo Finn (Chair) – 0191 277 2666
Mityfinn@yahoo.com
Jo Boaden (Chief Executive) – 0191 232 8520
jo.boaden@newcastle.gov.uk



North Staffordshire

Peter Bounds (Chair) – 01782 236 426
Geraldine@bounds83.freeserve.co.uk

Brendan Nevin (Chief Executive) – 01782 236 426
brendan.nevin@swift.stoke.gov.uk

Oldham Rochdale

John McGuire (Chair) – 0161 911 3189
John.mcguire@rbs.co.uk

Alastair Graham (Chief Executive) – 0161 911 3189
alastair.graham@oldham.gov.uk

South Yorkshire

Mike Gahagan (Chair) – 0114 273 6468
Michaelgahagan@ukonline.co.uk

Jeff Goode (Chief Executive) – 0114 273 6468
jeff.goode@sheffield.gov.uk

				
DOCUMENT INFO