Change Management in Erp Implementations by tzi16671

VIEWS: 5 PAGES: 2

Change Management in Erp Implementations document sample

More Info
									APICS                                                                                                803bfc14-b9b7-4c92-8789-4f9110e7b056.xls
Region XIII                                                                                                          Current

              Speaker                 Topic                                                                                Email                                Phone Number             Date Added   Comments
Alan R. Wyne                         Strategic Planning issues/'RFID - A Reprise One Year Later                            awyne@rollpak.com                                             Jan-09
Anne Haberkorn                       Lean Office/Supply Chain Mgt                                                          haberkor@fvtc.edu                    920-996-2897             Jan-09
Bernard T. Smith                     Power Logistics/'Role of the Logistics Gatekeeper                                     info@btsmith.com                     724-586-2200             Jan-09
Bob Beck and Jeff Buchanan           At the Intersection of Fun and Learning                                                                                                             Jan-09
Bob Collins, CFPIM, CIRM             APICS - WIIFM                                                                                                                                       Jan-09
Bob Engel                            Sabarnes Oxley Impact on Supply Chain                                                 Bob.Engel@resources-us.com           713-403-1979             Jan-09
Bob Gwozdz                           The Joys of Standard Work                                                             gwozdz_bob@cat.com                   217-475-6495             Jan-09
Bob Montgomery, CPIM                 Value Stream Mapping                                                                  monty@voyager.net                                             Jan-09
Brad Meseck                          Providing a Positive Work Environment                                                 brad.meseck@sargento.com                                      Jan-09
Brian Hancock                        Customer-Centric Supply Chain Strategy                                                                                     269-923-5000             Jan-09
Brian Long, Ph.D., C.P.M.            What Every Supply Manager MUST Know About Economic                                    brian@mmii.org                       616-323-1531             Jan-09
Bruce Shown, CPIM, CmfgE, CQE        Changing Shop Scheduling Techniques To Improve Cash Flows                                                                                           Jan-09
Carol Ptak                           Metrics for Lean Operations                                                           captak@attglobal.net                 253-279-3291             Jan-09
Carrie A. Van Daele                  Capture Human Capital to Stay in Business                                             cvandaele@verizon.net                260-482-1744             Jan-09
Chandis Digby                        Improving your Supply Chain                                                           chandis.digby@milliken.com                                    Jan-09
Charles Popik, CFPIM                 'Until Chapter 11 Do Us Part'                                                                                                                       Jan-09
Charlie Rupert                       Focus on Customer Needs                                                                                                    269-327-3121             Jan-09
Christine Corum                      Lean Intro to Health Care Culture                                                     corumc@purdue.edu                                             Jan-09
Clay Prickette                       ShopKo DC/Transportation Network                                                      Clay.Prickette@shopko.com                                     Jan-09
Clem Goebel                          Management Systems Analysis                                                                                                810-599-6188             Jan-09
Craig MacNab                         Status of the Hummer H2 Assembly Plant and Video Tour                                                                                               Jan-09
Dale Billet, CPIM, CIRM              Lean/Six Sigma                                                                        Dale.Billet@rsmi.com                 574-296-3718             Jan-09
Dan Ariens                           Culture of Continuous Improvement                                                                                          920-756-2141             Jan-09
Dan Pilon                            Demand Flow Technology-a type of Lean Manf.                                           dpilon@woodport.com                                           Jan-09
Dave Hodorff                         Creating Rapid Continuous Improvement                                                 DDHordorff@brennertank.com           920-922-4530 x3105       Jan-09
David Robinson, CPIM, CIRM, CPM      Implementing the Buyer Planner at Harley Davidson                                                                                                   Jan-09
David S Coen                         Lean Team Campaigns                                                                                                                                 Jan-09
David Victor                         Doing Business with Poland                                                                                                                          Jan-09
Debra Smith, CFPIM, CIRM             Inventory Transactions in a JIT Environment                                                                                                         Jan-09
Denise Schirmann                     Economic Outlook for 2010                                                             denise.l.schirmann@smithbarney.com                            Mar-10
Denny Larson                         Lean                                                                                                                       563-290-7801             Jan-09
Diane Miderski                       Motivation - How to keep yourself and your employees motivated in these tough times   dmiderski@yahoo.com                  414-803-9851             Aug-09
Diane Roundy                         Would You Like to Be Served by You?                                                   roundyd@schencksolutions.com                                  Jan-09
Dick Knapinski                       Welcoming the World, Organizing the World’s Largest Fly In Event                      dknapinski@eaa.org                   920-426-6523             Jan-09
Dick Ling                            S&OP                                                                                  dick.ling@stratabridge.com           919-304-3950             Jan-09
Don Foley                            Lean                                                                                  dfoley@bmtadvantage.org              317-635-3058 x281        Jan-09
Don Raack                            Careers in Supply Chain                                                               donald.raack@resources-us.com                                 Mar-10
Donn J. Novotny, PhD                 Unbalancing The Balanced Scorecard & various other topics                             djnovotny@thegoalinstitute.com       574-293-8500             Jan-09
Doug Canter CPIM, CIRM               Developing a Materials Management System/Inventory Mgt/Shop Floor Scheduling          dougc4@aol.com                                                Jan-09
Doug Kremer                          Outsourced Supply Chain Mgt                                                           Doug.Kremer@redcatsusa.com           317-266-3381             Jan-09
Dr. Dean M Schroeder                 Ideas Are Free                                                                        deanschroeder@ideasarefree.com       219-465-7952             Jan-09
Dr. Lee Meadows                      Review of "Good to Great" by Jim Collins                                                                                                            Jan-09
Dr. Sime Curkovic                    New Ecomomy and Supply Chain Mgt                                                      sime.curkovic@wmich.edu              269.387.5413             Jan-09
Dwight Flaherty                      Lean/Six Sigma at Mercury Marine                                                      Dwight.Flaherty@mercmarine.com                                Jan-09
Eric M. Gatmaitan                    Introduction to KANBAN                                                                                                                              Jan-09
Eric Schaudt                         Professionalism in the Workplace                                                      eric.schaudt@ngc.com                 224-625-5368             Jan-09
Frank Pianci                         Soft Skills                                                                           fopianki@anderson.edu                                         Jan-09
Fred Brown                           Building Relationships                                                                                                     616-241-3122             Jan-09
Gary Kerslake                        5S                                                                                    kerslakeg@sva.com                    262-751-4148             Jan-09
George Falldine                      Process to Process Transformation                                                     george.falldine@robins.af.mil        478-926-2183             Jan-09
Gerald Norz                          Global Economy - The Little Things That Matter                                        gnorz@megtec.com                                              Jan-09
Greg DeSimone, C.P.M.                Maximizing Strategic Supplier Relationships                                           gdesimone@na.cokecce.com                                      Jan-09
Greg Holly                           Leveraging Online Social Networks                                                     gsholly@att.net
Greg Hottell                         TOC Education
                                     CPIM& ST: Theory of Constraints & Systems Thinking-NXT GEN Continuous                 hottell_gregory_r@lilly.com          317-277-8917              Jan-09
Gregory L. Schlegel CPIM, CSP, Jonah Improvement?                                                                          schlegel01@earthlink.net                                       Mar-10
Greg Taylor, CPIM & Martha Gass, CPIMImplementing and Sustaining a Supplier Management Process                             martha.gass@sbcglobal.net            gregory.taylor@philips.comMar-10
Gwen Spretnjak and Dorothy Cullison  How Production Control Can Hit a Home Run and Win the Game                                                                                           Jan-09
Harvey McChesney                     Soft Skills                                                                           h.mcchesney@att.net                  610-799-4756              Jan-09
Harvey McChesney                     My Learning Style is Affecting My Career                                              h.mcchesney@att.net                  610-799-4756              Jan-09
Herman Zwirn                         Change Management                                                                                                                                    Jan-09
Jack Cook                            RFID                                                                                  jackcook@hotmail.com                 585-750-8203              Jan-09
James Gross, PhD, CIRM               Lean Manufacturing/Balanced Scorecard                                                 Jgross8@cvtc.edu                     715-855-7502              Jan-09
Jan Steiner-Soukup CPIM              Cycle Counting/'Effective Use of Your Bill of Material                                JSSteiner@earthlink.net              630- 606-6422             Jan-09
Jim Hall / Jim Walsh                 Lean Workshop                                                                         jwalsh@bmtadvantage.org              574-293-3209              Jan-09
Jim Noblitt CPIM, CIRM               Lean Meets ERP                                                                        jnoblitt@Badencpa.com                260-969-2542              Jan-09




Printed 12/14/2010 1:11 PM                                                                                                                                                                                       jw
APICS                                                                                              803bfc14-b9b7-4c92-8789-4f9110e7b056.xls
Region XIII                                                                                                        Current

Joe Aiello                       Rightsizing Inventory & Lean                                                           Jlajag@aol.com                201-785-0022   Jan-09
John Borza/Rick Gour             TRIZ An Inventive Approach to Problem Solving                                                                                       Jan-09
John G. Dedinsky                 Global Supply Management & Strategic Procurement                                                                     216-896-3000   Jan-09
John Layden                      US Manufacturing                                                                       johnlayden@yahoo.com          317-842-6417   Jan-09
John Merriman                    Forecasting in Excel                                                                   john@merrymanconsulting.com   330-495-9365   Jan-09
John Pennington                  various                                                                                JSPenning2@aol.com            317-865-3403   Jan-09
Jon Bingol, CPIM, PCD            Productivity: Key to Prosperity and Profitability/How to add 10% to Your Bottom Line   BingolJ@aol.com                              Jan-09
Joseph F. Lorenz                 Bankruptcy                                                                                                                          Jan-09
Juergen Meyer                    Lean in Administrative Processes                                                                                                    Jan-09
Karen Alber, CFPIM Region XIII   Creating A Strategic Plan for Yourself<br>Top Management Night                                                                      Jan-09




Printed 12/14/2010 1:11 PM                                                                                                                                                    jw

								
To top