Chief Human Capital Officer by xad14601

VIEWS: 607 PAGES: 1

More Info
									                                               Amtrak Attendees
                                          Philadelphia Business Forum
                                              Friday, April 17, 2009

First Name             Last Name              Title                                        Email
Patsy                  Abraham                Officer - Supplier Diversity                 patsya@amtrak.com
Howard                 Bealick                Grants Administrator                         BealicH@amtrak.com
Larry                  Beddis                 Sr. Director - Automotive/Fuel Procurement   BeddisL@amtrak.com
Rory                   Beelek                 Chief Contracts and Grants                   BeelekR@amtrak.com
John                   Bennett                AVP - Policy Standards & Business Dev.       BennetJo@amtrak.com
Al                     Bridges                Senior Director - Procurement Services       BridgeA@amtrak.com
Tom                    Butler                 Director - Master Scheduling, Mechanical     ButlerT@amtrak.com
Bill                   Caproni                Director - eProcurement                      CapronW@amtrak.com
Jayne                  Carrow                 Sr. Contracting Agent, Equip. & Backshops    CarrowJ@amtrak.com
Bill                   Coleman                Director - M/W Procurement                   ColemaW@amtrak.com
Ron                    D'Alonzo               Contracting Agent, eProcurement              DalonzR@amtrak.com
Lorraine               Green                  VP-Human Resources & Diversity Initiatives   GreenL@amtrak.com
Mark                   Gryan                  Senior Contracting Agent, WM                 GryanM@amtrak.com
Diane                  Herndon                Senior Associate - General Counsel           UdhA@amtrak.com
Sam                    Hill                   Director - Procurement Services              HillS@amtrak.com
Keith                  Holt                   Deputy Chief Engineer - C&S                  HoltK@amtrak.com
Walt                   Livingston             Director - Supplier Diversity                LivingW@amtrak.com
Don                    Lubinsky               Director - Automotive                        LubinsD@amtrak.com
Bill                   Maguire                Chief Logistics Officer, Procurement         MaguirW@amtrak.com
Kevin                  Marshall               Director - Employment Diversity              MarshaK@amtrak.com
Jeff                   Martin                 Deputy - Procurement                         John.Martin@amtrak.com
Mike                   McGraw                 Senior Contracting Agent, Construction       McGrawM@amtrak.com
Steve                  Mermelstein            Senior Contracting Agent, Construction       MermelS@amtrak.com
David                  Mussington             Deputy for Policy and Programs, OSSSO        MussinD@amtrak.com
Mike                   O'Connor               Contracting Agent, eProcurement              OconnorM@amtrak.com
Mike                   Pollick                Director - Safety                            PollicM@amtrak.com
Jim                    Richter                Deputy Chief Engineer - Structures           RichteJ@amtrak.com
Mike                   Rienzi                 Contractor - Stimulus Program                Miachel.Rienzi@amtrak.com
Terry                  Schindler              Deputy Chief Mechanical Officer              SchindT@amtrak.com
Lee                    Smart                  Director - Procurement M/E                   SmartL@amtrak.com
Lawrence               Speed                  Chief Capital Programs Manager, OSSSO        SpeedL@amtrak.com
Virginia               Squitieri              Director - Capital Procurement               SquitiV@amtrak.com
DJ                     Stadtler               Chief Financial Officer                      DJ.Stadtler@amtrak.com
Ed                     Trainor                Chief Information Officer                    TrainoH@amtrak.com
Nick                   Troiano                Director - Procurement Services              TroianN@amrak.com
Frank                  Vacca                  Chief Engineer                               VaccaF@amtrak.com
Bob                    Verhelle               Deputy Chief Engineer - Elect. Traction      VerhelR@amtrak.com
Mark                   Wurpel                 Deputy Chief Engineer - Construction         WurpelM@amtrak.com

       Amtrak Supplier Diversity 12/13/2010

								
To top