Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

COMPANY ROSTER 10-2010.XLS

VIEWS: 5 PAGES: 1

  • pg 1
									                                                     Superior Underwriters
                                                  Primex Insurance Brokers              Lic# 0748192
                                                 Divisions of Groninger & Co., Inc.
                                            2027 152ND AVE NE REDMOND, WA 98052
                                            PO BOX 97024 REDMOND, WA 98073-9724
                             PHONE: (425) 643-5200 / (800) 782-8699 FAX: (425) 643-2337 / (866) 299-2219
                                                 EMAIL: redmond@gsusuperior.com
                                                    States Served: AK, CA, ID, MT, OR, WA

                JOHANIS R. SINON, PRESIDENT                                    JOE KELLY, VICE PRESIDENT/GENERAL MANAGER
            EMAIL: jrs@gsusuperior.com EXT. 4212                                   EMAIL: jkelly@gsusuperior.com EXT. 4211

              ROBYN LANDIN, VICE PRESIDENT                                               ROY RANKIN, VICE PRESIDENT
            EMAIL: rkl@gsusuperior.com EXT. 4213                                      EMAIL: roy@gsusuperior.com EXT. 4214

OPERATIONS                                                               BONDS/CLAIMS/FARM & RANCH
Valerie Rouse        vrouse@gsusuperior.com                ext. 4234     Mardie Robbins, Mgr.  mardier@gsusuperior.com            ext. 4230
Yvonne Cortez-Thomas ycortez@gsusuperior.com               ext. 4239
                                                                         COMMERCIAL AUTO
IT - HELP DESK                                                           Debbie Awa-Williams, Mgr.   debawa@gsusuperior.com       ext. 4219
Bob Cunningham           bcunningham@gsusuperior.com       ext. 4242     Keith Cozean                kcozean@gsusuperior.com      ext. 4235
                                                                         Kim Davis                   kdavis@gsusuperior.com       ext. 4241
FRONT DESK                                                               Sandy Laverty               slaverty@gsusuperior.com     ext. 4231
Allison Hormann          ahormann@gsusuperior.com          ext. 4216
                                                                         COMMERCIAL PROPERTY/CASUALTY
ACCOUNTING                                                               Brian Nickel, Mgr.    bnickel@gsusuperior.com            ext. 4244
Biljana Slovic, Mgr.     bslovic@gsusuperior.com           ext. 4215     Kelley Holm           kholm@gsusuperior.com              ext. 4221
Marilyn Stalcup          mstalcup@gsusuperior.com          ext. 4226     Bob Sinon             bsinon@gsusuperior.com             ext. 4232
                                                                         Kelly-Jeanne Fournier kfournier@gsusuperior.com          ext. 4233
MARKETING                                                                Cindy Go              cgo@gsusuperior.com
Joe Kelly, V.P.          jkelly@gsusuperior.com            ext. 4211
                                                                         PERSONAL LINES
COMPUTER ROOM                                              ext. 4237     Adeline Foglia, Mgr.        plines@gsusuperior.com       ext. 4228
CONFERENCE ROOM                                            ext. 4220     Sarah Floyd                 sfloyd@gsusuperior.com       ext. 4229



                   GSU Insurance Services                                                   Superior Underwriters
                  a Division of Groninger & Co., Inc.                                  Primex Insurance Brokers       Lic# 0748192
     7533 S. CENTER VIEW CT. #110, WEST JORDAN, UT 84084                                  Divisions of Groninger & Co., Inc.
     PHONE: (801) 280-9022 / (866) 366-1644 FAX: (801) 280-9026                                  * Oregon Contacts *
             States Served: CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WY

COMMERCIAL TRUCK                                                         COMMERCIAL PROPERTY/CASUALTY
Chris Anderson, Mgr. canderson@gsusuperior.com          (801) 280-9023   Donna Dixon          donna@gsusuperior.com             (503) 372-9820
Andy Anderson        aanderson@gsusuperior.com          (801) 280-9024



                                              www.superiorunderwriters.com
                       Would you like your policies emailed? Send your request to helpdesk@gsusuperior.com
                             Request a login and password for our website: newuser@gsusuperior.com
                                               Need Help? helpdesk@gsusuperior.com




                                                        "Providing Superior Service Since 1928"




                                                                                                                                10/5/2010

								
To top