Docstoc

Administration-

Document Sample
Administration- Powered By Docstoc
					Administration-
Jennifer Carthel- Advertising Director
Office: (918) 581-8509
jennifer.carthel@tulsaworld.com

Shannon Hayden- Advertising Sales Manager
Office: (918) 581-8512
shannon.hayden@tulsaworld.com

Barbara Ebersole- Key Accounts Manager
Office: (918-699-8872
barbara.ebersole@tulsaworld.com

Bates Frayser- Classified Outside Sales Manager
Office: (918) 581-5270
bates.frayser@tulsaworld.com

Amanda Boyaci- Special Sections/Training Manager
Office: (918) 581-8542
amanda.boyaci@tulsaworld.com

Emily Reichard- Advertising Sales Supervisor
Office: (918) 699-8850
emily.reichard@tulsaworld.com

Mike Campbell- Advertising Sales Supervisor
Office: (918) 581-7312
mike.campbell@tulsaworld.com

Mandy Six- Advertising Sales Supervisor
Office: (918) 699-8858
mandy.six@tulsaworld.com

Kathryn Bezler- Advertising Inside Sales Supervisor
Office: (918) 581-8563
kathryn.bezler@tulsaworld.com

Monty Franklin- Classified Outside Sales Supervisor
Office: (918) 581-8523
monty.franklin@tulsaworld.com
tulsaworld.com
Brandon Rowland- Web Advertising Coordinator
Office: (918) 699-8865
brandon.rowland@tulsaworld.com



National Accounts-

Rozella Loar
Office: (918) 581-8556
rosella.loar@tulsaworld.com

Major Accounts-

Char Anthony- Major Accounts Representative
Office: (918) 699-8863
char.anthony@tulsaworld.com

Diana McLaughlin- Preprint Coordinator
Office: (918) 581-8515
diana.mclaughlin@tulsaworld.com



Outside Sales Representatives-

Rachel Hulse- Team Leader
Office: (918) 699-8860
rachel.hulse@tulsaworld.com

Sharla Null-Koob- Team Leader
Office: (918) 581-8553
sharla.null-koob@tulsaworld.com

Lauren Champlain
Office: (918) 699-8861
lauren.champlain@tulsaworld.com
Lindsey Copes
Office: (918) 699-8867
lindsey.copes@tulsaworld.com


Joe Delacerda
Office: (918) 699-8869
joe.delacerda@tulsaworld.com

Sidney Mooring
Office: (918) 699-8868
sid.mooring@tulsaworld.com

Steve Robinson
Office: (918) 699-8857
steve.robinson@tulsaworld.com

Haley Rogers
Office: (918) 699-8873
haley.rogers@tulsaworld.com

Cyndi Walkup
Office: (918) 581-7343
cyndi.walkup@tulsaworld.com

Bill Ward
Office: (918) 699-8837
bill.ward@tulsaworld.com

Austin Wilcox
Office: (918) 699-8855
austin.wilcox@tulsaworld.com

Amy Williams
Office: (918) 581-7334
amy.williams@tulsaworld.com

Amy Wofford
Office: (918) 699-8875
amy.wofford@tulsaworld.com

Jessica Woollard
Office: (918) 581-8513
jessica.woollard@tulsaworld.com

Deb Ernst
Office: (918) 581-8517
deb.ernst@tulsaworld.com




Tami Frank
Office: (918) 699-8870
tami.frank@tulsaworld.com

Rick Drisko
Office: (918) 581-8529
rick.drisko@tulsaworld.com

Heather Hood
Office: (918) 732-8138
heather.hood@tulsaworld.com



Inside Sales Representatives-
April Buoy
Office: (918) 581-8516
april.buoy@tulsaworld.com

Robyn Cowley
Office: (918) 581-7342
robyn.cowley@tulsaworld.com

Angela Easley
Office: (918) 581-7347
angela.easley@tulsaworld.com

Chelsie Forest
Office: (918) 581-7332
chelsie.forest@tulsaworld.com

Melinda Grantham
Office: (918) 581-7340
melinda.grantham@tulsaworld.com

Kelly Hamilton
Office: (918) 581-7321
kelly.hamilton@tulsaworld.com

Shawna Lee
Office: (918) 581-7320
shawna.lee@tulsaworld.com




Molly Morris
Office: (918) 699-8851
molly.morris@tulsaworld.com

Summer Noah
Office: (918) 581-7314
summer.noah@tulsaworld.com

Courtney Noonkester
Office: (918) 581-7341
courtney.noonkester@tulsaworld.com

Heather O’Daniel
Office: (918) 581-7322
heather.odaniel@tulsaworld.com

Jennifer Poston
Office: (918) 581-7315
jennifer.poston@tulsasworld.com

Sara Rowland
Office: (918) 581-7317
sara.rowland@tulsaworld.com

Josh Vanderveer
Office: (918) 581-7344
josh.vanderveer@tulsaworld.com

Rachael Vickery
Office: (918) 581-7327
rachael.vickery@tulsaworld.com
Paul Vitrano
Office: (918) 581-8555
paul.vitrano@tulsaworld.com




Support-

Chad Henderson- Advertising Operations Coordinator
Office: (918) 581-8528
chad.henderson@tulsaworld.com

Angie Wilson- Advertising Systems Tech Support
Office: (918) 581-7311
angela.wilson@tulsaworld.com

Gwen Dodd- Ad Services/Copy Control
Office: (918) 699-8854
gwen.dodd@tulsaworld.com

Melva Garner- Ad Services/Copy Control
Office: (918) 699-8853
melva.garner@tulsaworld.com

Janina Johnson- Advertising Sales Assistant
Office: (918) 581-8485
janina.johnson@tulsaworld.com

Christine Taff- Advertising Sales Assistant
Office: (918) 732-8185
christine.taff@tulsaworld.com

Lori Pitman- Advertising Sales Assistant
Office: (918) 581-8588
lori.pitman@tulsaworld.com

Lorri Ward- Special Sales Team Assistant
Office: (918) 581-8519
lorri.ward@tulsaworld.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Stats:
views:21
posted:11/24/2010
language:English
pages:7
Description: What kind of person to do sales? What kind of person can grow as a TOP SALES? Some people will throw you a bunch of: articulate, good wind blows, flattering Italian song, would order, to drink, to sing and dance, to play cards. I will ask: This is the sale or courtesan it? The effort is closer to the people from some of the trickery. I most despise mysterious salesman, said: "I give ** rebates, will be able to pull advertising." To the rebate is too easy a thing. If you give people ten thousand, people give you thirty, who do not do this business? Rebate as above, only one operation. Not constitute the core competitiveness.