Sheffield Workers Compensation Insurance by bsf81078

VIEWS: 176 PAGES: 2

More Info
									MASI 2nd Annual Winter Educational Seminar
10-Feb-08

Seminar Registrants
Registrant Name                                                 Organization                                    Title                             Street                          City            State Zip     Phone

Andy Elkins            elkinsa@ipbiloxi.com                     Imperial Palace Casino Resort & Spa             Risk Manager                      850 Bayview Ave.                Biloxi          MS    39530   228-436-3000
Anna Hall              anna.hall@genexservices.com              Genex Services, Inc.                            Branch Manager                    368 Courthouse Rd., Suite E     Gulfport        MS    39507   228-896-7117
Betty Arinder          barinder@wilkins-law.com                 Wilkins, Stephens & Tipton                      Attorney                          P.O. Box 13429                  Jackson         MS    39236   601-366-4343
Bill Hurley            bhurley@tatumdev.com                     Tatum Development Corp.                         HR/Benefits Coordinator           11 Parkway Blvd.                Hattiesburg     MS    39401   601-544-6043
Brittany Busby         bbusby@mhanet.org                        MS Hospital Association                                                           116 Woodgreen Crossing          Madison         MS    39110   601-368-3362
Brooks Moore           brooks.moore@genexservices.com           Genex Services, Inc.                            Area Sales Manager                368 Courthouse Rd., Suite E     Gulfport        MS    39507   800-748-3828
Carl Carter            carl.carter@mhrwct.com                   Miss. Hospitality and Restaurant WCG            Administrator                     P.O. Box 321455                 Flowood         MS    39232   601-981-4440
Carlotta Arnsdorff     carlotta.arnsdorff@pngaming.com          Hollywood Casino Bay St. Louis                  Risk Manager                      711 Hollywood Blvd.             Bay St. Louis   MS    39520   228-466-8064
Cassie Olsen           cassie.olsen@mhrwct.com                  Miss. Hospitality and Restaurant WCG            Underwriter                       P.O. Box 321455                 Flowood         MS    39232   601-981-4440
Cora Beth Hartfield    cbhartfield@mstrucking.org               MS Truck, Food & Fuel SIF                       Director                          825 North President Street      Jackson         MS    39202   601-354-4371
Dan Baker              dbaker@wilkins-law.com                   Wilkins, Stephens & Tipton                      Attorney                          P.O. Box 13429                  Jackson         MS    39236   601-366-4343
Dan Gibson             dangibson@masiweb.org                    Miss. Association of Self-Insurers              Executive Director                825 N. President St.            Jackson         MS    39202   601-354-0199
Dan Holliday           dholliday@cricpa.com                     Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC                       Managing Partner                  P.O. Box 2418                   Ridgeland       MS    39157   601-853-7050
Daniel Hughes          dhughes@mhcisc.org                       MS Health Care Insurance Services Corp.         President & CEO                   2506 Lakeland Drive             Flowood         MS    39232   601-939-0850
Darrell Horn           darrell.horn@greensquare.com             Green Square Capital, LLC                       President                         6075 Poplar Avenue, Suite 322   Memphis         TN    38119   901-259-6300
Dean Watkins           deanwatkins@taylorbigred.com             The Taylor Group                                Manager of Human Resources        650 North Church Avenue         Louisville      MS    39339   662-779-5433
Deanine Bullock        deanine.bullock@mhrwct.com               Miss. Hospitality and Restaurant WCG            Marketing/ Underwiter Director    P.O. Box 321455                 Flowood         MS    39232   601-981-4440
Denise Cartlidge       denise.cartlidge@hattiesburgclinic.com   Hattiesburg Clinic, P.A.                        Director of Human Resources       415 S. 28th Ave.                Hattiesburg     MS    39401   601-268-5737
Diane Hawkins          grammy6@comcast.net                                                                                                        5045 Riverwood Cr.              Jackson         MS    39211   601-957-2916
Diann Stogsdill        dstogsdill@hpico.com                     MS Hospital Association                         Supervisor                        116 Woodgreen Crossing          Madison         MS    39110   601-368-3362
Foster Welburn         foster@mma-web.org                       MMA Workers' Compensation Group                 Director                          P.O. Box 22607                  Jackson         MS    39225   601-948-1222
Jeff Estes             jeff_estes@ajg.com                       Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Mgt. Services          Regional Director                 750 Woodlands Pkwy.             Ridgeland       MS    39157   601-863-3153
Jeff Lane              jeff.lane@genexservices.com              Genex Services, Inc.                            Area Sales Manager                102 Sandstone Dr.               Brandon         MS    39047   601-862-8710
John Brodbeck          johnbrodbeck@hotmail.com                 Mississippi Safety Services                     President                         P.O. Box 1379                   Clinton         MS    39056   601-924-7815
Judy Mooney            jgmooney@mpeservices.net                 MPEWCG                                          Administrator                     P. O. Box 22729                 Jackson         MS    39225   601-605-8150
Kent Edgecombe         kent_edgecombe@ajg.com                   Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Mgt. Services          Area President                    750 Woodlands Pkwy.             Ridgeland       MS    39157   601-956-5810
Kerry Anderson         kanderson@mwecc.com                      Midwest Employers Casualty Co.                  Regional Account Mgr.             6120 Widgeon Ct.                Sachse          TX    75048   972-495-0741
Kevin Bianchini        cclalady@cox.net                         Jefferson NeuroBehavioral Group                 Psychiatrist                      8 Leeward Court                 New Orleans     LA    70131   504-606-1347
Liles Williams         lwilliams@mwcc.state.ms.us               MWCC                                            Chairman                          1428 Lakeland Drive             Jackson         MS    39236   601-987-4259
Michelle Mims          mmims@wilkins-law.com                    Wilkins, Stephens & Tipton                      Attorney                          P.O. Box 13429                  Jackson         MS    39236   601-366-4343
Nathan Cox             ncox@mwecc.com                           Midwest Employers Casualty Co.                  Regional Sales VP                 5103 S. Sheridan #233           Tulsa           OK    74145   636-449-7221
Perry Nations          nations@msagc.com                        Associated General Contractors of Mississippi   Executive Director                2093 Lakeland Dr.               Jackson         MS    39216   601-981-1144
Preston Williams       pwilliams@mwcc.state.ms.us               MWCC                                            Director of Self-Insurance        1428 Lakeland Drive             Jackson         MS    39216   601-987-4207
Ralph Stillions        rstillions@msagc.com                     Comp Trust AGC                                  Administrative Director           P.O. Box 12367                  Jackson         MS    39216   601-981-1141
Richard Corkern        rcorkern@mpeservices.net                 MPE Services, Inc.                              President                         307 Warwick Pl.                 Ridgeland       MS    39157   601-605-8159
Robin S. Weltens       rweltens@mhanet.org                      MS Hospital Association                         Director of Loss Control          116 Woodgreen Crossing          Madison         MS    39110   601-368-3369
Roger Davis            rdavis@harrahs.com                       Harrah's Entertainment                          Director, Claims Administration   7216 Cherry Farm Rd.            Cordova         TN    38016   901-537-3418
Roxanne Case           rcase@wilkins-law.com                    Wilkins, Stephens & Tipton                      Attorney                          P.O. Box 13429                  Jackson         MS    39236   601-366-4343
Sandra Doty            sdoty@wilkins-law.com                    Wilkins, Stephens & Tipton                      Attorney                          P.O. Box 13429                  Jackson         MS    39236   601-366-4343
Sandy Arnaud           sandy.arnaud@hattiesburgclinic.com       Hattiesburg Clinic, P.A.                        RN/ Occupational Health Mgr.      415 S. 28th Ave.                Hattiesburg     MS    39401   601-579-5335
Shirley Carter         scarter@forrestgeneral.com               Forrest General Hospital                        Workers' Comp Coordinator         6051 U.S. Hwy. 49               Hattiesburg     MS    39401   601-288-4328
Stephanie Kilpatrick   stephanie@sisms.org                      Self-Insured Solutions                          Registered Nurse                  120 Southpointe Drive Suite D   Jackson         MS    39272   601-372-8668
Steven D. Smith        ssmith@msmsc.com                         Mississippi Municipal Service Company           Asst. Director - Claims Adm.      600 East Amite St.              Jackson         MS    39201   601-355-8581
Steven Weeks           sweeks@hipco.com                         MS Hospital Association                         Director of Marketing             116 Woodgreen Crossing          Madison         MS    39110   601-368-3362
Susan May              susan@sisms.org                          Self-Insured Solutions                          Administrative Coordinator        120 Southpointe Drive Suite D   Jackson         MS    39272   601-372-8668
Terry Sanford          tsanford@forrestgeneral.com              Forrest General Hospital                        Op. Mgr for Empl. Health          6051 U.S. Hwy. 49               Hattiesburg     MS    39401   601-288-4328
Tom Edwards            tom.edwards@fara.com                     FARA                                            Reg. Sales Manager                1625 W. Causeway Approach       Mandeville      LA    70471   800-259-8388
Valerie Florence       florencev@mpeservices.net                MPE Workers' Compensation Services, Inc.        Claims Adjuster                   307 Warwick Pl.                 Ridgeland       MS    39157   601-605-8160
Exhibitor Registrants
Registrant Name                                                 Organization                                                                   Street                           City          State Zip

B.J. Lyle                     bj_lyle@corvel.com                CorVel Corporation                                                             200 E. Capitol St., Suite 1600   Jackson       MS    39201   601-863-2744
Becky Hillhouse               becky.hillhouse@amfed.com         Am Fed Companies, LLC                          Claims Manager                  P.O. Box 1380                    Ridgeland     MS    39157   601-427-3830
Billy Roberts                 billy.roberts@amfed.com           Am Fed Companies, LLC                          President                                                        Ridgeland     MS    39157   601-427-3822
Bryan Nelms                   bryan.nelms@amfed.com             Am Fed Companies, LLC                          Claims Specialist II           P.O. Box 1380                     Ridgeland     MS    39157   601-427-3852
Candi Houston                 candi.houston@amfed.com           Am Fed Companies, LLC                          Claims Specialist II           P.O. Box 1380                     Ridgeland     MS    39158   601-427-3829
Denise Sheffield              denise-sheffield@corvel.com       CorVel Corporation                                                            200 E. Capitol St., Suite 1600    Jackson       MS    39201   601-863-2766
Diedre Guy, RN, BSN, CCM      dguy@fcc-casemgt.com              Feather Case Management                        District Manager               11722 Gallant Ridge               Houston       TX    77082   281-493-1770
Evans Hartman                 ehartman@cvty.com                 Coventry Priority Services                     Account Sales Manager          1979 Waterford Dr.                Old Hickory   TN    37138   901-237-8035
Felissa Curry                 Felissa.Curry@amfed.com           Am Fed Companies, LLC                          Claims Supervisor              P.O. Box 1380                     Ridgeland     MS    39158   601-427-3822
Gary Graham                   ggraham@neurorestorative.com      Timber Ridge Ranch NeuroRestorative Services   Director of Marketing          P.O. Box 17067                    Little Rock   AR    72222   501-868-8986
Harold Cross                  harold.cross@amfed.com            Am Fed Companies, LLC                          Director of Government Affairs P.O. Box 1380                     Ridgeland     MS    39157   601-427-3847
James Musgrove                musgrovejames@yahoo.com           JAMUS, LLC                                                                    P.O. Box 3372                     Gulfport      MS    39505   228-234-2001
Jennifer Muse                 jennifer.muse@amfed.com           Am Fed Companies, LLC                          Director of Marketing          P.O. Box 1380                     Ridgeland     MS    39157   601-427-3830
John Miley                    jmiley@rehabreview.com            Rehabilitation Inc.                            Vice President                 1498 Old Fannin Rd.               Brandon       MS    39047   228-326-4300
Lance Robinson                rehablr@datasync.com              Rehabilitation Inc.                            Vice President                 6324 East Ridge. Dr.              Shreveport    LA    71106   318-861-4267
Liz Brown                     lizb@rehabreview.com              Rehabilitation Inc.                            Medicare Set Aside Consultant  1498 Old Fannin Rd.               Brandon       MS    39047   662-348-5774
Paul Genco                    bbarnhardt@neurorestorative.com   Timber Ridge Ranch NeuroRestorative Services                                  P.O. Box 17067                    Little Rock   AR    72222   501-868-8986
Pete Mills                    petem@rehabreview.com             Rehabilitation Inc.                            President                      1498 Old Fannin Rd.               Brandon       MS    39047   601-991-0030
Sandra Auttonberry, RN, CCM   sautonberry@fcc-casemgt.com       Feather Case Management                                                       P.O. Box 114                      Madison       MS    39130   601-898-0347
Sonya Frank                   sonya.frank@carlislemedical.com   Carlisle Medical                                                              980 Courthouse Rd, # 606          Gulfport      MS    39507   228-671-9631
Ted Free                      ted@stopsinc.com                  Stops, Inc.                                    Regional Sales Rep.            8855 Grissom Pkwy.                Titusville    FL    32780   321-987-1427
Timony Winstead               tbwinstead@cvty.com               Coventry Priority Services                     Reg. Mgr. for MS & New Orleans 219 Sherbourne Cove               Madison       MS    39110   601-209-6948
Tracey Pettit                                                   Coventry Priority Services                                                    1979 Waterford Dr.                Old Hickory   TN    37138   901-237-8035

								
To top