Chief Technology Officer

Document Sample
Chief Technology Officer Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                   TEXAS CONNECTION CONSORTIUM MEMBERSHIP
               Name of Institution                  Name                                       Title                                        email address                    Phone No.         Fax No.         Banner/Plus
Alamo Community College District           Diane Snyder            Vice Chancellor for Finance & Administration              dsnyder12@alamo.edu                     (210) 485-0010      (210) 485-0011    Both
Angelo State University                    Doug Fox                Associate VP for Technology & CIO                         doug.fox@angelo.edu                     (325) 942-2333      (325) 942-2109.   Both
Collin County Community College            Ralph Hall              VP of Administration and CFO                              rhall@ccccd.edu                         (972) 758-3831      (972) 758-3841    Both
Delmar College                             August Alfonso          Chief Information Technology Officer                      aalfonso@delmar.edu                     (361) 698-1300      (361) 698-1163    Both
El Paso Community College                  Carol kay               Director of Institutional Research                        carolk@epcc.edu                         (915) 831-2854      (915) 831-2189    Banner
Lamar Institute of Technology              Isaac Barbosa           Director of Computer Services                             isaac.barbosa@lit.edu                   (409) 880-8195      (409) 839-2931    Both
Lamar State College - Orange               Tom Conley              Project Manager                                           tom.conley@lsco.edu                     (409) 882-3993                        Both
Lamar University - Port Arthur             Samir Ghorayeb          Director of Computer Services                             samir.ghorayeb@lamarpa.edu              (409) 984-6484      (409) 984-6049    Both
Lamar University-Beaumont                  Shellie Richter         Dir Enterprise Applications & Integration Svcs.           shellie.richter@lamar.edu               (409) 880-8492      (409) 880-2372    Both
Laredo Community College                   Joe A. Pena Jr.         Director Information Technology                           jpena@laredo.edu                        (956) 721-5312      (956) 721-5835    Both
Midwestern State University                Michael Dye             Director of Information Systems                           michael.dye@mwsu.edu                    (940) 397-4263      (940) 397-4509    Both
Prairie View A & M University              Michael Martinez        Information Resource Supervisor                           mamartinez@pvamu.edu                    (936) 261-9352      (936) 261-9350    Both
Sam Houston State University               Jacob Chandler          Director Administrative Applications                      chandler@shsu.edu                       (936) 294-3160      (936) 294-1231    Both
San JacintoCollege                         Suzanne DeBlanc         Director, Data Management                                 Suzanne.DeBlanc@sjcd.edu                (281) 998-6137      (281) 669-4788    Banner
South Texas College                        Arnold Gonzalez         Chief Information Technology Officer                      agonzalez@southtexascollege.edu         (956) 872-5527      (956) 928-3468    Both
Stephen F. Austin State University         Rich Barnhart           Assistant Director of Applications                        rbarnhart@sfasu.edu                     (936) 468-5495      (936) 468-1117    Both
Sul Ross State University                  Cesario Valenzuela      Vice President for Finance and Operations                 cesariov@sulross.edu                    (432) 837-8076      (432) 837-8905    Both
Tarleton State University                  Becky Gray              Executive Director, IT                                    rgray@tarleton.edu                      (254) 968-9473      (254) 968-9393    Banner
Texas A & M University - College Station   Ramesh Kannappan        Project Director for Enterprise Info Systems              rkannappan@tamu.edu                     (979 )862-7467      (979) 862-7467    Both
Texas A & M University - Commerce          Jerry Bridges           SIS Manager                                               jerry_bridges@tamu-commerce.edu         (903) 886-5418      (903) 886-5415    Plus
Texas A & M University - Corpus Christi    Charles Irby            Vice President for Information Technology                 charles.irby@tamucc.edu                 (361) 825-2693      (361) 825-3238    Both
Texas A & M University - International     Mary Trevino            Associate Vp for Academic Affairs                         maryt@tamiu.edu                         (956) 326-2276      (956) 326-2319    Both
Texas A & m University - Kingsville        Robert Diersing         CIO                                                       robert.diersing@tamuk.edu               (361 )593-4015      (361) 593-4141    Both
Texas A & M University - Texarkana         Pat Black               Director of Admissions & Registration                     pat.black@tamut.edu                     (903) 223-3068      (903) 223-3140    Both
Texas A&M Health Science Center            David Cantrell          VP for Information Technology & CIO                       cantrell@tamhsc.edu                     (979) 458-7201      (979) 458-7234    Banner
Texas Southern University                  Maril Bober             Associate VP Business Operation & Systems                 bobermw@tsu.edu                         (713)313-1385       (713)313-7070     Banner
Texas State University                     Mark Hughes             Assistant Vice President, Technology Resources            MH66@txstate.edu                        (512) 245-2501      (512) 245-8597    Plus
Texas Tech University System               Kay Rhodes              Associate Vice Chancellor, CIO                            kay.rhodes@ttu.edu                      (806) 742-5170      (806) 742-5168    Banner
Tyler Junior College                       Vera Cross              Manager Application Services                              vcro@tjc.edu                            (903) 510 2409      903 510 2833      Banner
University of Houston Dwntwn               Hossein Shahrokhi       Assoc. VP for Information Technology                      shahrokhi@uhd.edu                       (713) 221-8542      (713) 221-8684    Banner
University of Texas - Dallas               Dr. Calvin Jamison      VP for Business Affairs                                   cjamison@utdallas.edu                   (972) 883-2213      (972) 883-2212    Both
University of Texas - Pan American         James R. Langabeer      Vice President for Business Affairs                       langabeer@utpa.edu                      (956) 381-2121      (956) 381-2164    Both
University of Texas at El Paso             Chris Ulibarri          Technology Implementation Manager                         culibarri@utep.edu                      (915) 747-8902      (915) 747-5012    Banner
University of Texas at San Antonio         Ken Pierce              CIO & Vice Provost Info Tech                              Ken.Pierce@utsa.edu                                                           Banner
University of Texas HSC at Houston         Robert Jenkins          Registrar                                                 Robert.Jenkins@uth.tmc.edu              (713) 500-3334      (713) 500-3356
University of Texas Southwestern Med Ctr   Charles L. Kettlewell   Registrar & Director of Student Financial Aid             charles.Kettlewell@utsouthwestern.edu   (214) 648-3134      (214) 648-3289    Both
Victoria College                           Lydia Huber             Director of Purchasing                                    lydia.huber@victoriacollege.edu         361-572-6461        361-582-2464
Wharton County Junior College              Pam Youngblood          Vice President of Technology and Institutional Research   pamy@wcjc.edu                           (979) 532.6542      (979) 532-6558    Banner
Texarkana College                          Alan Rasco              President                                                 arasco@texarkanacollege.edu             (903) 832-5565      (903) 832-5030    Banner

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Chief Technology Officer document sample