Docstoc

Naples Florida Realestate - DOC

Document Sample
Naples Florida Realestate - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					                    MEMBERSHIP ROSTER
            Please submit changes to your contact information Here:
                             REALTOR® Members
                              Affiliate Members



Cherie Baer
Robb & Stucky
3181 North Bay Village Ct
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-949-3001
239-949-3003
cherie.baer@robbstucky.net
6/17

Bill Barnes
B.E.A.R
25300 Bernwood Dr, Suite 1
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-992-6771
239-947-9573
bbarnes@bonitaspringsrealtors.com

Catherine A Bartlett
Third Federal Savings & Loan
25301 S Tamiami Trail, Unit #1
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-949-4800
239-949-4788
239-207-1117
catherine.bartlett@thirdfederal.com
9/23
Randi Benge
Sunbelt Title Agency
23421 Walden Center Dr #102
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-498-1882
239-498-4451
randi.benge@sunbelttitle.com
12/19

Lenore Bennett
B.E.A.R
25300 Bernwood Dr, Suite 1
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-992-6771
239-947-9573
lenore@bonitaspringsrealtors.com

Jasen Berube
Downing Frye Realty Inc
27180 Bay Landing Dr #5
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-357-9558
239-444-3292
239-357-9558
jay@jayberube.com

Carol Biron
Pro View Home Inspections Inc
15275 Collier Blvd #201-321
Naples, FL 34119
239-304-2828
239-348-7059
239-289-1836
cbiron123@comcast.net
9/4
Karen Boring
M&I Bank
9000 Bonita Beach Rd
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-390-8100
239-390-2520
239-250-3570
karen.boring@micorp.com
12/28

Tom Bragg
Robb & Stucky Interiors
3181 North Bay Village Ct
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-949-8905
239-949-3003
239-292-2009
tom.bragg@robbstucky.net
9/5

Wes Brodersen
Exit Gulder Real Estate
4575 Bonita Beach Rd
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-992-3330
239-992-3331
239-825-0960
wes@exit01.com
5/10

Donald Burgio
Third Federal Savings
4300 Cleveland Ave #C-1
Fort Myers, FL 33901
239-931-3338
239-931-7511
239-691-6957
donald.burgio@uvestfinancial.com
7/15
Anne Butcher
ReMax Sundance Realty
24520 Production Circle Ste 3
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-947-4907
239-947-3284
239-872-1574
annebutcher@remax.net
5/22

Joanne Cangialosi
Prudential Florida Realty
24880 Tamiami Trail #1
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-390-4093
239-992-9988
239-287-5088
jcangialosi@comcast.net

Karen Casey
Kevin Shelly Realty
20301 Grand Oak Shoppes Blvd #118-24
Estero, FL 33928
305-359-9697
305-240-0724
benmaddec@yahoo.com

Debi Chesebro
Downing Frye Realty Inc
4721 Tahiti Drive
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-405-3324
239-948-7945
239-405-3324
debicheese@aol.com
8/25
Keith Cloak
Summit Home Mortgage, Inc
1415 Panther Lane #108
Naples, FL 34109
239-591-6621
239-591-6235
239-919-0719
Kcloak@summit-mortgage.com
5/31

Sylvia Connor
TIB Bank
8100 Health Center Blvd
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-495-4172
239-948-3459
239-860-1954
sconnor@tibbank.com
3/17

Alana Consolo
Clutter Busters of SWFL
20110 Golden Panther Drive #2
Estero, FL 33928
239-992-4330
239-848-7080
alana.cbswfl@gmail.com
1/16

Mary Corcelli
Bluebill Real Estate
26201 Hickory Blvd
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-992-2525
239-992-2042
239-560-2743
justmary108@aol.com
Renay Crawford
From Contract 2 Close Inc
4213 SW 14th Avenue
Cape Coral, FL 33914
239-214-8232
866-625-2159
954-780-3672
renay@fromcontract2close.com
5/27

Nancy Dalaskey
Oswald Trippe Insurance
4089 Tamiami Trail North #A203
Naples, FL 34103
239-280-3803
239-261-7574
239-280-3803
ndalaskey@otc1.com
7/22

Phil Davis
Gevity
24850 Old 41 Rd #22
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-949-8500
239-949-8506
239-963-7948
phil.davis@gevity.com
2/2

AJ Deerey
Slab 2 Shingles
615 Nursery Lane
Naples, FL 34119
239-262-0058
239-262-0098
239-280-7243
aj@slab2shingles.com
Brigitte Devlin
Prudential Florida Realty
24880-1 Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-390-4000
239-992-9988
239-292-5151
brdevlin@aol.com
12/16

David DiMartino
Photography by David Michael
20455 Foxworth Circle
Estero, FL 33928
239-947-0746
239-947-0746
239-913-7097
photographybydavidmichael@comcast.net
10/12

Rhonda Diner
Coldwell Banker Residential R.E.
23421 Walden Center Dr #100
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-992-0059
239-498-6197
239-633-4853
rhondadiner@comcast.net
4/11

Judy Eubanks
Coldwell Banker
23421 Walden Center Dr #100
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-992-0059
239-992-0231
239-273-8172
judy.eubanks@floridamoves.com
3/30
Shirley Fargnoli
Downing Frye Realty Inc
27180 Bay Landing Drive #5
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-992-8711
239-948-7910
239-560-5477
shirleyfargnoli@yahoo.com
11/14

Nigel Fullick
Element Funding
26269 South Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-495-4101
321-256-0632
561-676-3890
nfullick@elementfunding.com
10/6

Jeff Garard
Miromar Realty LLC Miromar Lakes
10160 Miromar Lakes Blvd
Ft Myers, FL 33913
239-908-2310
239-425-2348
239-565-0182
jgarard@miromar.com
7/16

Judith Gietzen
Amerivest Realty
10001 Tamiam Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
239-435-9000
239-498-1216
239-405-3503
jgietzen@amerivestrealty.com
9/1
Sherry Gilliam-Shirk
First Title of SW Florida
3320 S Coconut Island Dr #201
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-947-6780
239-947-6790
239-850-2077
coconutsherry@embarqmail.com
10/17

Joyce Gregory
Zip Realty Inc
2730 Riverview Ctr Blvd Ste 207
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-494-6341
877-294-0988
877-294-0988
jgregory@ziprealty.com
8/12

Donna Guido
Wentworth Realty Group
5531 Cognac Drive
Fort Myers, FL 33919
239-454-8577
239-281-3950
donnaguido@comcast.net
10/14

Sherry Haas
The Realty Group of SW FL Inc.
24830 S Tamiami Tr, Ste 3500
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-495-2402
239-495-2896
239-850-3806
sherryhaas@comcast.net
7/28
Cathy Hamilton
First Financial Solutions
2614 Tamiami Trail N #457
Naples, FL 34103
239-272-2897
877-787-0596
239-272-2897
cahamilton14@aol.com
11/17

Deborah Hamilton
International Design Center
10800 Corkscrew Rd #382
Estero, FL 33928
239-390-8208
239-390-8211
239-571-8615
dhamilton@miromar.com
3/6

Cynthia Hawkins
Wiltshire, Whitley, Richardson & English PA
PO Box 1020
Ft Myers, FL 33907
239-334-9191
239-334-7009
239-482-1285
chawkins@wwrecpa.com
11/6

Carol Herron
Coldwell Banker
PO Box 11624
Naples, FL 34101
239-992-0059
239-992-0231
239-919-4652
carol.herron@floridamoves.com
Irene Hemmert
Prudential Florida Realty
24880 Tamiami Trail, Ste 1
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-390-4013
239-992-9988
239-217-0216
irene@hemmerts.com
11/7

Jim Henderson
William C Huff Moving & Storage
4227 Progress Ave
Naples, FL 34104
239-263-8081
239-263-4182
jim@wchuffmoving.com
10/10

Michael Hilton
William C Huff Moving & Storage
4227 Progress Ave
Naples, FL 34104
239-263-8081
239-263-4182
mike@wchuffmoving.com
8/1

Saundra Hinton
Exit Gulder Real Estate
25580 Fairway Dunes Ct
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-992-3330
239-992-3331
239-206-6868
saundra.hinton@yahoo.com
12/27
Bill Hogerhuis
SouthView Mortgage
26269 South Tamiami Trail #203
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-495-4106
321-445-6017
239-691-7538
bhogerhuis@southviewmortgage.com
8/2

Kim Hood
RTI Insurance Services
24830 S Tamiami Trail #2600
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-949-3090
239-949-3088
239-292-9667
mywcrmembership@gmail.com
4/13

Teresa Hughes
Fifth Third Bank
9021 Bonita Beach Rd.
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-948-1087
239-948-5072
239-992-1363
teresa.hughes@53.com
5/26

Jeanette Igoe
Igoe Realty P.A.
PO Box 314
Estero, FL 33929
239-572-3269
239-949-5791
239-572-3269
jigoe5@aol.com
12/30
Pam Jensen
The Home Team Inspection Service
6325 Presidential Ct #4
Ft Myers, FL 33919
239-489-3334
239-489-4041
239-770-5394
hometmlee@aol.com
2/24

Bill Jurek
The Home Team Inspection Service
6325 Presidential Ct #4
Ft Myers, FL 33919
239-489-3334
239-489-4041
239-470-6155
hometeam60@aol.com
2/1

Patricia Kazor
Arbonne International
8259 Potomac Lane
Naples, FL 34104
239-455-5717
239-455-5717
239-450-8557
pckarbonn@comcast.net
1/23

Mary Kephart
Fifth Third Mortgage
21321 S Tamiami Trail
Estero, FL 33928
239-494-7149
866-515-8956
239-494-7149
mary.kephart@53.com
9/11
Cynthia Kruesi
John R Wood Realtors
26269 S Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-495-4113
239-498-9250
239-564-1921
cindykruesi@johnrwood.com
3/2

Debbie Laites
Coldwell Banker
23421 Walden Center Dr #100
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-992-0059
239-992-0231
239-287-7661
debbie5@comcast.net
4/5

Earline Lawrence
Prudential FL WCI Realty
24880-1 Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-287-0905
239-949-0857
earlinel@comcast.net
8/2

Elena Leombruno
Coldwell Banker Residential R.E.
23421 Walden Center Dr #100
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-992-0059
239-992-0231
239-248-4247
elenaleom@comcast.net
12/29
Nina Link
26269 S Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-498-9200
239-495-4139
239-357-5058
nina@ninalink.com

Kathy Mahoney
Coldwell Banker Residential R.E.
23421 Walden Center Dr, Ste 100
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-992-0059
239-992-0231
239-592-1994
kathy.mahoney@coldwellbanker.com
6/11

Elizabeth (Beth) Mancini
Prudential Florida Realty
21520 Berwhich Run
Estero, FL 33928
239-390-4000
239-992-9988
239-246-2974
bethmancini@prudentialfloridarealty.com
1/16

Jack Mancini
Gulfcoast Premier Realty, Inc.
11452 Pembrook Run
Estero, FL 33928
239-218-2685
239-236-4600
239-218-2685
jackmancini@embarqmail.com
5/10
Christine Mantilia
Prudential Florida Realty
21945 Masters Circle
Estero, FL 33928
239-390-4000
239-992-9988
239-896-4505
yourhomeresults@gmail.com
11/6

Carol Marlow
John R. Wood
10470 Wild Turkey Avenue
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-498-9200
239-948-0050
carolmarlow@ymail.com

Nancy Martin
The Realty Group of SW FL Inc.
15284 Briarcrest Circle
Ft Myers, FL 33912
239-229-8016
239-481-3196
239-229-8016
nancypmartin@comcast.net
11/8

Diann Masi
Diann Masi Realty Inc.
9246 Lanthorn Way
Estero, FL 33928
239-498-8868
239-949-9348
239-269-4201
realestate@dmasi.com
2/4
Nicholas Moskovites
AmeriSpeck Home Inspection
5245 Big Pine Way #101
Fort Myers, FL 33907
239-277-7380
888-241-5715
239-470-4845
nmoskovites@amerispec.net
2/10

Valerie Munoz
SH Communities/Copper Oaks
10101 Tin Maple Dr
Estero, FL 33928
239-992-8777
239-444-2160
239-537-9050
vmunoz@shcommunities.com
1/26

Linda H Murphy
Prudential Florida Realty
24880-1 Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-390-4000
239-992-9988
239-216-0844
lindarealtravel@aol.com
1/23

Joe Pavich
Realty World -FL
21301 S Tamiami Trail #340
Estero, FL 33928
239-495-9968
239-992-8402
239-992-4999
joe@jpavich.com
Joni Pavich
Realty World -FL
21301 S Tamiami Trail #340
Estero, FL 33928
239-495-9968
239-992-8402
239-410-6791
joni@jpavich.com
9/24

Mary Phillips
Florida Home Finance Group
24880 Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-390-4008
888-453-0545
614-506-2035
mary.j.phillips@floridahomefinancegroup.com
11/20

John Prete
HouseMaster
1074 Industrial Blvd
Naples, FL 34104
239-430-8220
239-430-8222
paljohns@cs.com
1/15

John Purchase
Huff Moving & Storage
4227 Progress Ave
Naples, FL 34104
239-263-8081
239-263-4182
john@wchuffmoving.com
4/23
Misty Reynolds
SH Communities/Copper Oaks
10101 Tin Maple Dr
Estero, FL 33928
239-992-8777
239-444-2160
239-849-0009
mistymreynolds@yahoo.com
10/21

Marian Rosencrans
Stewart Title
4450 Bonita Beach Rd
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-992-3303
239-242-2736
239-777-6177
PGRMER@earthlink.net
5/25

Michele Schafer
Sellstate Realty
2799 Del Pradeo
Cape Coral, FL 0
239-574-8888
239-292-7370
Michele@omegarealty.com

Christopher Schauer
WCI Communities
10571 Veneto Dr.
Ft Myers, FL 33913
239-985-1600
239-985-1602
239-565-0855
chrisschauer@comcast.net
7/1
Jeanne Schauer
The Colony Golf & Bay Club
11074 Harbour Yacht Ct #202
Ft Myers, FL 33908
239-849-7025
239-565-0855
jeanneschauer@wcicommunities.com
11/21

Jessica Schneider
Robb & Stucky Interiors
2777 Tamiami Trail N.
Naples, FL 34103
239-261-3969
239-261-7634
jessica.schneider@robbstucky.net
8/15

Sandy Silverman
Gotta Have It
23821 San Marino Street #102
Bonita Springs, FL 34831
239-949-4336
239-248-5788
sndy_slvrmn@yahoo.com
7/8

Terri Speach
Stock Development
2243 Imperial Golf Course Blvd
Naples, FL 34110
239-289-6636
239-653-9423
239-289-6636
tspeach@stockdevelopment.com
8/28

Ursula Sulzer
Coldwell Banker
10264 Avonleigh Drive
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-992-0059 ext. 2452
239-948-7046
239-293-7029
uschil.sulzer@floridamoves.com




Connie Troop
Coldwell Banker
23421 Walden Center Dr #100
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-992-0059
239-992-0231
239-777-0723
connie.troop@floridamoves.com

Suzanne Urban
Island Title Guaranty Agency, Inc
14261 S. Tamiamia Trail Ste 19
Fort Myers, FL 33912
239-848-8441
239-690-0101
239-848-8441
surban@it5star.com
7/2

Paula Angelopoulos Urbinati
Sand Castle Realty Group, Inc
9651 Winterview Drive
Naples, FL 34109
800-927-8035
239-566-1223
239-273-5318
teamurbinati@comcast.net
10/31

Janet Wall
Radon & Mold Professionals
195 - 5th Street
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-498-4619
239-784-2690
wallradon@comcast.net
7/30




Cliff Welles
Interiors by Decorating Den
9976 Puopolo Lane
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-948-9779
239-948-9767
239-220-6660
cliff@decoratingden.com
3/28

Heather Wightman
John R Wood Realtors
26269 S Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-498-9200
239-498-9250
239-450-1891
hwightman@johnrwood.com
9/14

Lisa Winters
Homes & Land Magazine
28711 S Diesel Dr #1
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-949-2314
239-896-3003
lisaw@platpubs.com
3/18

Mary Lou Witsken
Coldwell Banker
23421 Walden Center Dr #100
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-992-0059
239-947-6385
239-273-5457
marylou@witsken.com
10/1




Sharon Zuccaro
Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt
3451 Bonita Bay Blvd #206
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
239-344-1378
239-344-1518
sharon.zuccaro@henlaw.com
10/1

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Naples Florida Realestate document sample