; COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE WMCN FM 1600 Grand Ave Saint Paul MN KTIS AM 3003 Snelling Ave N Saint Paul MN KTIS FM 3003 Sne
Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out
Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

COMPANY ADDRESS CITY STATE WMCN FM 1600 Grand Ave Saint Paul MN KTIS AM 3003 Snelling Ave N Saint Paul MN KTIS FM 3003 Sne

VIEWS: 13 PAGES: 18

Contract Engineer document sample

More Info
  • pg 1
									COMPANY        ADDRESS                  CITY          STATE
WMCN FM        1600 Grand Ave           Saint Paul    MN
KTIS AM        3003 Snelling Ave N      Saint Paul    MN
KTIS FM        3003 Snelling Ave N      Saint Paul    MN
KTIS FM HD-2   3003 Snelling Ave N      Saint Paul    MN
KTIS FM HD-3   3003 Snelling Ave N      Saint Paul    MN
KMOJ FM        1422 W Lake St Ste 300   Minneapolis   MN
KBEM FM        1555 James Ave N         Minneapolis   MN
KDXL FM        6425 W 33rd St           Minneapolis   MN
WCTS AM        900 Forestview Ln N      Minneapolis   MN
ZIP          FORMAT
55105-1801   MISC
55113-1598   REL
55113-1598   REL (CC)
55113-1598   CHR (REL)
55113-1598   REL
55408-2616   B/U
55411-3160   JAZZ/N/T
55426-3403   MISC
55441-5934   REL
NOTES           SIZE
;#                 16.0
;# DUPE            16.0
;#                 16.0
;# DUPE4           16.0
;# DUPE3           16.0
;                  16.0
; N/T-TRAFFIC      16.0
;                  16.0
; WAS WMIN         16.0
MARKET                    POWER     FREQ
Minneapolis-St. Paul MN         5   91.7
Minneapolis-St. Paul MN     50000   900
Minneapolis-St. Paul MN    100000   98.5
Minneapolis-St. Paul MN    100000   98.5
Minneapolis-St. Paul MN    100000   98.5
Minneapolis-St. Paul MN      4000   89.9
Minneapolis-St. Paul MN      2900   88.5
Minneapolis-St. Paul MN        10   106.5
Minneapolis-St. Paul MN     50000   1030
PHONE          FAX            SATELLITE   NUMBERDPBC
651-696-6082   651-696-6685               21428 00
651-631-5000   651-631-5084               21172 03
651-631-5000   651-631-5084               21173 03
651-631-5000   651-631-5084               23705 03
651-631-5000   651-631-5084               23706 03
612-377-0594   612-377-6919               20990 75
612-668-1735   612-668-1766               20765 55
952-928-6152   952-928-6206               20857 25
763-417-8270   763-417-8278                6146 00
EMAIL                            GM
pmcgrath@m1calester.edu          Pat McGrath
paul@k1tis.fm                    Paul Virts
jason@k1tis.fm                   Paul Virts
jason@k1tis.fm                   Paul Virts
jason@k1tis.fm                   Paul Virts
laphillips@k1moj.org             Kelvin Quarles
kbem@mpls.k112.mn.us             Carole Selin
fiss.charlie@slp1schools.org     Tom Marble
kcummings@cent1ralseminary.edu   Kimball Cummings Jr
EMAILGM                          PD
pmcgrath@m1calester.edu          Student Program Director
paul@k1tis.fm                    Jason Sharp
paul@k1tis.fm                    Jason Sharp
paul@k1tis.fm                    Jason Sharp
paul@k1tis.fm                    Jason Sharp
kquarles@k1moj.org               LA Phillips
carole.selin@mpls.k112.mn.us     Terry Walker
marble.tom@slp1schools.org       Charlie Fiss
kcummings@cen1tralseminary.edu   Kimball Cummings Jr
EMAILPD                          SM

jason@k1tis.fm                   Paul Virts
jason@k1tis.fm                   Paul Virts
jason@k1tis.fm                   Paul Virts
jason@k1tis.fm                   Paul Virts
laphillips@k1moj.org             Melissa Mercedes
twalker@mpls.k112.mn.us          Ted Allison
fiss.charlie@slp1schools.org
kcummings@c1entralseminary.edu   Kimball Cummings Jr
EMAILSM                          CE
                                 Contract Engineer
paul@k1tis.fm                    Rod Thannum
paul@k1tis.fm                    Rod Thannum
paul@k1tis.fm                    Rod Thannum
paul@k1tis.fm                    Rod Thannum
mmercedes@k1moj.org              Contract Engineer
ted@jazz818fm.com                Wayne Selly

kcummings@c1entralseminary.edu   Dennis Whitehead
EMAILCE                          ND
pmcgrath@m1calester.edu          Student News Director
rod@k1tis.fm                     Donald Rupp
rod@k1tis.fm                     Donald Rupp
rod@k1tis.fm                     Donald Rupp
rod@k1tis.fm                     Donald Rupp

wselly@mpls.k112.mn.us           Ed Jones

kcummings@ce1ntralseminary.edu
EMAILND                  MD
                         Student Music Director
donald@k1tis.fm          Jason Sharp
donald@k1tis.fm          Jason Sharp
donald@k1tis.fm          Jason Sharp
donald@k1tis.fm
                         LA Phillips
ejones@mpls.k112.mn.us   Kevin O'Connor
                         Charlie Fiss
EMAILMD

jason@k1tis.fm
jason@k1tis.fm
jason@k1tis.fm

laphillips@k1moj.org
kevino@jazz818fm.com
fiss.charlie@slp1schools.org
OWNER
McAlester College
Northwestern College Radio Network
Northwestern College Radio Network
Northwestern College Radio Network
Northwestern College Radio Network
Center For Communication & Development
Special School District #1
Independent School District #283
Central Baptist Theological Seminary
WEBSITE
www.mcalester.edu/wmcn
www.ktis.org
www.ktis.org
www.ktis.org
www.ktis.org
www.kmoj.org
www.jazz88fm.com
www.slpschools.org
www.centralseminary.edu/wcts
COUNTY            LATITUDE TIME
           LONGITUDE          OPS
                         DISTRICT
Ramsey       93.16 44.94 04 6
Ramsey       93.15 45.01 04 6 Jason Sharp
Ramsey       93.15 45.01 04 6 Jason Sharp
Ramsey       93.15 45.01 04 6 Jason Sharp
Ramsey       93.15 45.01 04 6 Jason Sharp
Hennepin     93.29 44.95 05 6 Walter Banks
Hennepin     93.30 45.00 05 6
Hennepin     93.38 44.96 05 6 Charlie Fiss
Hennepin     93.43 45.00 03 6 Steve Davis
EMAILOPS                       PRD

jason@k1tis.fm
jason@k1tis.fm
jason@k1tis.fm
jason@k1tis.fm
wbanks@k1moj.org               Walter Banks

fiss.charlie@sl1pschools.org
EMAILPRD           PRM

                   Morgan Wood
                   Morgan Wood
                   Morgan Wood
                   Morgan Wood
wbanks@k1moj.org   Melissa Mercedes
EMAILPRM              HD

morgan@k1tis.fm
morgan@k1tis.fm       X
morgan@k1tis.fm       X
morgan@k1tis.fm       X
mmercedes@k1moj.org

								
To top