Usda Us Forest Service Contracts - Excel

Document Sample
Usda Us Forest Service Contracts - Excel Powered By Docstoc
					Regional Contact List - Incident Business Practices                                                   Updated: April 12, 2010
 Unit       Name/E-Mail/Address           Telephone Nos.         Unit          Name/E-Mail/Address      Telephone Nos.
FS R1 Tracey Nimlos                      Office: (406) 329-3331 FS R6 Kathy Shelton                    Office: (503) 808-2466
      tnimlos@fs.fed.us                    Cell: (406) 370-7152       klshelton@fs.fed.us                Cell: (503) 708-5139
      USDA Forest Service, R1              Fax: (406) 329-3132        USDA Forest Service, R6-FPS        Fax: (503) 808-6799
      PO Box 7669                                                     PO Box 3623
      Missoula, MT 59807                                              Portland, OR 97208-3623
FS R2 Denise Tomlin                      Office: (303) 275-5316 FS R8 Diane Taylor                     Office: (404) 347-2528
      dtomlin@fs.fed.us                    Cell: (303) 378-0785       dntaylor@fs.fed.us                Cell: (404) 290-3615
      USDA Forest Service, R2-HR           Fax: (303) 275-5366        USDA Forest Service -R8 - FAM      Fax: (404) 347-2836
      740 Simms Street                                                1720 Peachtree Rd NW
      Golden, CO 80401                                                Atlanta, GA 30309
FS R3 Vacant                                                    FS R9 Kathleen (Kate) Lahti            Office: (218) 335-8630
                                                                      klahti@fs.fed.us                   Cell: (414) 331-1655
                                                                      Chippewa National Forest           Fax: (218) 335-8642
                                                                      200 Ash Avenue
                                                                      Cass Lake, MN 56633
FS R4 Lee Ann Evans                      Office: (801) 625-5565 NE/NA Vacant
      levans@fs.fed.us                     Cell: (801) 388-2236
      USDA FS, R4, FAA Room 5009           Fax: (801) 625-5594
      Federal Bldg., 324 - 25th Street
      Ogden, UT 84401
FS R5 Sheri Elliott                      Office: (707) 562-8835 FS R10 Ron Knowles                     Office: (907) 743-9462
      selliott@fs.fed.us                    Cell: (202) 558-8960       rknowles@fs.fed.us                Cell: (907) 230-4945
      USDA Forest Service, R5              Fax: (707) 562-9143         USDA Forest Service, R10          Fax: (907) 743-9479
      1323 Club Drive                                                  3301 C Street, Suite 522
      Vallejo, CA 94592                                                Anchorage, AK 99503
      Patti Espinosa                     Office: (707) 562-8834 FS WO Sarah Fisher                     Office: (208) 387-5944
      pespinosa@fs.fed.us                   Cell: (925) 588-9506 FAM srfisher@fs.fed.us                  Cell: (208) 914-0882
      USDA Forest Service, R5              Fax: (707) 562-9143         Branch Chief, IBP - NIFC FS       Fax: (208) 387-5398
      1323 Club Drive                                                  3833 South Development Ave
      Vallejo, CA 94592                                                Boise, ID 83705
 Unit       Name/E-Mail/Address              Telephone Nos.           Unit            Name/E-Mail/Address    Telephone Nos.
 NIFC Molis, Cheryl R.                      Office: (208) 387-5608    USDI   Christine Peters               Office: (208) 387-5211
FS WO cmolis@fs.fed.us                        Cell: (208) 866-7779    NPS    christine_peters@nps.gov         Cell: (208) 407-6558
 FAM Administrative Manager                   Fax: (208) 387-5398            NIFC-NPS                         Fax: (208) 387-5250
      NIFC - FS                                                              3833 South Development Ave
      3833 South Development Ave                                             Boise, ID 83705
      Boise, ID 83705
FS WO Donn Broich / Lisa Swenka                                       USDI   Nancy Hunt                     Office: (208) 387-5696
 HRM                                                                   BIA   Nancy_Hunt@nifc.gov              Fax: (208) 433-6419
      Pay Policy Specialist                                                  NIFC-BIA
      ASC-HCM                                                                3833 South Development Ave
                                                                             Boise, ID 83705
       Albuquerque, NM
 ASC   Incident Finance                    Office: 1-877-372-7248     USDI   Locklear, Hallie               Office: (208) 387-5166
       Marylea Lockard, Branch Chief            ASC_IPC@fs.fed.us     BLM    Hallie_Locklear@nifc.blm.gov     Cell: (208) 484-9784
       John Getchell, (PM - Casual Pay &        Fax: (866) 816-9532          NIFC - BLM                       Fax: (208) 387-5359
       Coop Fire Agreements, FEMA)                                           3833 South Development Ave
       Pat Weinbrecht (Contracts,                                            Boise, ID 83705
       Accruals, Job Codes, Interagency)
       Agreements)                                                    USDI   Barb Sylte                     Office: (907) 356-5775
       101B Sun Ave. NE                                               BLM    barb_sylte@ak.blm.gov            Cell: (907) 388-3493
       Albuquerque, NM 87109                                          AFS    BLM-Alaska Fire Service          Fax: (907) 356-5779
                                                                             PO Box 35005
FS WO Ron Schilz                            Office: (406) 329-1065           Fort Wainwright, AK 99703
 AQM rschilz@fs.fed.us                        Cell: (406) 370-5423
      Procurement Policy Branch               Fax: (406) 329-3806     USDI   Billie Farrell                 Office: (208) 387-5536
      WO AQM c/o Lolo National Forest                                 FWS    Billie_Farrell@fws.gov           Cell: (208) 608-8331
      Bldg 24, Fort Missoula                                                 NIFC-FWS                           Fax: 208-387-5668
      Missoula, MT 59804                                                     3833 South Development Ave
                                                                             Boise, ID 83705

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Usda Us Forest Service Contracts document sample