Re Max Real Estate Polk County Florida - PDF

Document Sample
Re Max Real Estate Polk County Florida - PDF Powered By Docstoc
					Bonita Springs-Estero Florida Chapter
www.wcrbonitaestero.com
Rhonda Diner, P.A.
Coldwell Banker
8200 Health Center Blvd
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Office: 239-992-0059
Direct: 239-633-4853
Email: rhondadiner@comcast.net
www.buyswflrealestate.com




Cape Coral
www.wcrcapecoral.org
Debbie Towns
Sellstate Priority Realty
2799 Del Prado Ave
Cape Coral, FL 33904
Office: 239-574-8888
Direct: 239-243-4513
Email: debbie@debbietowns.com




Daytona Beach Area
http://www.wcrdaytonabeach.com/
Elaine Hemeke
Weichert, Realtors - Hallmark Properties
404 S. Atlantic Ave
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
Office: 386-944-1080
Direct: 386-843-9355
Email: elainehemeke@bellsouth.net
www.elainehemeke.com


East Polk Chapter
Christi Adkins
Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
290 Cypress Gardens Blvd
Winter Haven, FL 33880
Office: 863-508-1755
Direct: 863-640-1096
Christi.Adkins@Floridamoves.com
www.floridamoves.com/thejerrywilliamsteam
Emerald Coast
http://www.mywcr.com/
Lisa A. Norton
RE/MAX Paradise Properties
12815 Hwy 98 W STE 106
Destin, FL 32550
Office: 850-650-0085
Direct: 850-621-4525
Email: lisa@lisanortonrealestate.com
http://www.lisanortonrealestate



Englewood on the Gulf
www.englewoodflwcr.com
Diane Batista
Islander Properties, Inc.
7025A Placida Road
Englewood, FL 34224
Office: 941-697-2000
Direct: 941-815-3237
Email: Diane@TheLuxurySpecialists.com
www.TheLuxurySpecialists.com




Flagler County
www.wcrflagler.org
Joanne Tavzel
REMAX Oceanside
2561 Moody Blvd. (Route 100)
Flagler Beach, FL 32136
Office: 386-439-1620
Direct: 386-569-3300 CELL & TEXT
Email: joannetavzel@remax.net
www.joannetavzel.remax.com




Florida Keys
Jaclyn Kelley
Prudential Keyside Properties
100460 Overseas Hwy Key Largo
Key Largo, FL 33037
Direct: 305-923-1042
Email: jaclyn338@yahoo.com
Greater Fort Lauderdale
www.wcrftlauderdale.com
Rian M. Kinney, Esq.
Steffik Kinney Realty, Inc.
2696 Appaloosa Tr.
Wellington, FL 33414
Office: 561-577-9229
Direct: 954-599-5245
Email: Riankinslaw@aol.com
www.24-7legalsolutions.com




Fort Myers
www.WCRFortMyers.com
Joanne Chando
Avalar Gulf Coast Properties
6315 Presidential Court, Suite E
Fort Myers FL 33919
Direct: 239-333-0222
Email: jmchando@comcast.net
www.AvalarGulfCoastProperties.com




Gainesville - Alachua
Gainesville WCR Facebook Page
Scott Arvin
Matchmaker Realty of Alachua County Inc.
3947 West Newberry Road.
Gainesville, FL 32607
Office: 352-372-3930
Direct: 352-871-8615
Email: scottandgia@askthearvins.com




Greater Brevard
www.wcrbrevard.com
Laura Hazlett
Keller Williams Realty of Brevard
6905 N Wickham Road, Suite 405
Melbourne, FL 32940
Office: 321-435-3343
Direct: 321-435-3343
Email Address: LauraHazlett@kw.com
www.KellerWilliamsCareers.net
Greater Palm Beach Chapter
www.wcrpalmbeach.com
Mary Kenyon
Keller Williams Realty
3200 N. Military Trail, Suite 200
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Office: 561-245-4838
Direct: 561-674-2079
Email: marykenyon@kw.com
www.marykenyon@yourkwagent.com




Hollywood/West Broward Chapter
http://wcrfl.webs.com
Sheryl Hartley
Re/Max Allstars
4241 N Ocean Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Office: 954-921-0759
Direct: 954-257-1574
Email: sherylhartley@gmail.com
www.ISellSouthFlorida.com




Jacksonville
www.wcrjax.com
Melissa Matthews
Mercedes Homes, LLC.
9556 Historic Kings Rd S, Ste 102
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Office: 904-380-8650
Direct: 904-662-3605
Email: mmatthews@merhomes.com
www.mercedeshomes.com




Jupiter - Tequesta - Hobe Sound
www.wcrjths.com
Charlene Oakowsky
Sheehan Realty Corporation
500 University Blvd Suite 205
Jupiter, FL 33458
Office: 561-745-2600
Direct: 772-215-0660
Email: charlene@sheehanrealty.com
www.realestateinmartincounty.com
Lakeland
www.wcroflakeland.com
Patty Moor
Realty World-Homes of Distinction
4222 So. Florida Ave
Lakeland, FL 33813
Office: 863.701.2350
Direct: 863.944.8527
Email: pmoor@tampabay.rr.com
www.LakelandHomeSearch.com



Manatee
www.wcrmanatee.com
Sharon L. Villars, P.A., CDPE, SFR
RE/MAX Alliance Group
5316 Marina Drive
Holmes Beach, FL 34217
Office: 941-778-7777
Direct: 941-920-0669
Sharon@sharonvillars.com
www.sharonvillars.com




Miami Dade
www.wcrmiamidade.com
Heather Grimes
International Real Estate Company
4985 Riverside Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33067
Office: 954.603.7800
Direct: 786.413.4558
Email: HeatherCGrimes@Yahoo.com
www.HeatherGrimes.com


Naples on-the-Gulf Chapter
www.wcrnaples.com
Joni Albert
Coldwell Banker Residential R. E.
550 Fifth Avenue S.
Naples, FL 34102
Office: 239-262-7131
Direct: 239-821-5261
Email: Jonialbert55@yahoo.com
Nature Coast
www.naturecoastwcr.com
Anita Fuss
ERA American Realty & Investments
4511 N. Lecanto Hwy.
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
Office: 352-746-3600
Direct: 352-464-1130
Email: afuss@tampabay.rr.com
www.buyera.com




North Broward
www.wcrnorthbroward.com
Ervin L. Brown, CIPS, GRI, TRC, CNS
Coldwell Banker
5810 Coral Ridge Drive, Suite 100
Coral Springs, FL 33076
Office: 954-753-2200
Direct: 954-675-2000
Email: ervin.brown@floridamoves.com
www.SouthFLHomes4You.com




Ocala - Marion County
ocalawcr.org
Suzanne Alcorn
Foxfire Realty
615 E. Silver Springs Blvd
Ocala, FL 34470
Office: 352-732-3344
Direct: 352-216-6178
Email: scalcorn@aol.com
www.SuzanneAlcorn.com


Orlando
www.orlandowcr.com
Chere Roane
Nicole & Hudson Realty Corporation
600 W Michigan Street
Orlando, FL 32805
Office: 407-872-0062
Direct: 407-491-5488 cell
Email: broker@nicolehudson.com
www.nicolehudson.com
Osceola
www.OsceolaWCR.com
Riva Wallace
Keller Williams at the Lakes
504 Celebration Ave
Celebration, FL 34747
Office: 407-566-1845
Direct: 407-929-2533
Email: Riva@MyFlorida.cc
www.MyFlorida.cc




Pensacola Bay Area Chapter
www.PensacolaBayWCR.com
Bobbi Blades
ReMax on the Coast
836 Gulf Breeze Parkway
Gulf Breeze, FL 32561
Office: 850-932-6278
Direct: 850-501-2354
Email: Bobbi@BobbiBlades.com
www.BobbiBlades.com




Punta Gorda - Port Charlotte - North Port
www.wcr-charlottearea.com
SandraLaurendine
Ocean Partners Real Estate, LLC
1680 El Jobean Road
Port Charlotte, FL 33948
Office: 941-627-6232
Direct: 941-628-5185
Email: Sandra@sunline.net




Pinellas Suncoast
http://www.WCRPinellas.com
Theresa Morrow
Smith & Associates Real Estate
330 Beach Drive N.E.
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Office: 727-342-3800
Direct: 727-235-2094
Email: Theresa@TheresaMorrow.com
http://www.theresamorrow.listingbook.com
Sarasota
www.SarasotaWCR.com
Karen Grant
Michael Saunders & Company
8325 Lakewood Ranch Boulevard
Lakewood Ranch, Florida 34202
Office: 941-907-9595
Direct: 941-504-4952
karenlgrant@comcast.net
KarenGrant.michaelsaunders.com




South Lake
www.wcrsouthlake.com
Brandie Mathison-Klein
Keller Williams Realty- Mathison-Klein Group
13538 Village Park Dr Suite 135
Orlando, FL 32837
Office: 352-432-3200
Direct: 352-455-0137
Email: brandie@brandiemathison.com
www.brandiemathison.com/home.asp



St. Augustine Regional
www.wcrstaugustine.org
Christine Rich
RE/MAX Unlimited
100 Corridor Road #101
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Office: 904-280-1115
Direct: 904-349-6163
Email: realtorrich@bellsouth.net
www.northeastfloridabeachhomes.com




St. Lucie
www.StLucieCountyWCR.com
Shirley Copenhaver
Bradley and Associates Real Estate
1680 SW Bayshore Blvd. #232
Port St Lucie, FL 34984
Direct: 772-332-0204
Email: Shirley@ShirleyCopenhaver.com
www.shirleycopenhaver.com
Stuart-Martin County
www.wcrmartin.com
Jill Keegan
Keller Williams Realty of the Treasure Coast
819 S Federal Highway, Suite 300
Stuart, FL 34994
Office: 772-419-0400
Direct: 772-323-6764
Email: jillkeegan@keeganteam.com
www.TreasureCoastDestinations.com




Tallahassee
www.WCRTally.com
Kathy Reardon
Coldwell Banker Hartung and Noblin
3303 Thomasville Rd. #201
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Office: 850-386-6160
Direct: 850-510-2511
Email: kathy@tallahasseehomeseller.com
www.tallahasseehomeseller.com




Tampa
www.wcrtampa.com
Christina Houston
Prudential Tropical Realty
1529 S. Dale Mabry Hwy.
Tampa, FL 33629
Office: 813-251-2002
Direct: 813-624-6193
Email: chouston@prutropical.com
www.TampaRealEstateBuzz.com




Venice Chapter
www.venicewcr.com
Vickie Hinkle
Prudential Florida Realty
1779 S Tamiami Trail
Venice, FL 34293
Office: 941-207-5055
Direct: 941-716-1208
Email: kvhinkle@verizon.net
www.BuyAndSellVenice.com
West Volusia
www.wcrwestvolusia.com
Jeannie Towgood
Total Realty Corp
2683 S Woodland Blvd.
Deland, FL 32720
Office: 386-734-5155
Direct: 407-314-0006
Email: jeannie@totalrealtycorp.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Stats:
views:97
posted:11/14/2010
language:English
pages:10
Description: Re Max Real Estate Polk County Florida document sample