Docstoc

Remax Real Estate of Decatur Alabama

Document Sample
Remax Real Estate of Decatur Alabama Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                    2009 Decatur Home Realtor Participants


Name                      Company                     Email Address                        Mailing Address                City, State, Zip      Telephone #    Fax #
Jerry Clifton             Coldwell Banker McMillan    Jerry.Clifton2@coldwellbanker.com    1906 Central Parkway           Decatur, AL 35601     340-0222       351-0064
Freida Perry              ERA Ben Porter              gravestaxi@aol.com                   919 6th Ave. SE                Decatur, AL 35601     227-5442       308-2972
Judy Smith                Remax Platinum              judys@hiwaay.net                     2699 Sandlin Rd. St. A-5       Decatur, AL 35601     227-5500       351-1851
Dianne Russell            Remax Platinum              diannerussell@remax.net              2699 Sandlin Rd.               Decatur, AL 35601     351-9180       351-9193
Jennifer C. Wright        Remax Platinum              jennifer@hiwaay.net                  2600 Point Mallard Pkwy SE     Decatur, AL 35601     318-5363       351-4182
                          Point Mallard Pkwy Branch
Oakley N. Parker          Re/Max Platinum             nparker@hiwaay.net                   2699 Sandlin Rd SW Suite 5     Decatur, AL 35601     351-9180       351-9193
Marie Edwards             Remax                       medwardsrealtor@aol.com              2699 Sandlin Rd - A5           Decatur, AL 35601     227-8972 (cell) 351-9193
Ford Gates                Re/Max Platinum             fordgates@yahoo.com                  2600 Point Mallard Pkwy SE     Decatur, AL 35601     318-2434       351-4182
Lakin Garnett             Weaver Realty & Auction                                          905 6th Ave SE                 Decatur, AL 35601     355-3410       355-3428
Victoria "Tori" Vaughan   ERA Ben Porter              tvaughan@benporter.com               919 6th Ave. SE                Decatur, AL 35601     350-9676       355-6837
Mary L. Kelly             Hutton Homes Real Estate    Kell925@bellsouth.net                504 14th Street SE             Decatur, AL 35601     355-5428       350-5505
Mike Sandavol             MarMac Real Estate          mijusand@hiwaay.net                  2114 Central Parkway           Decatur, AL 35601     250-6009       308-0828
Barbara Lee               MarMac Real Estate          Barbaralee@marmac.us                 2114 Central Parkway Suite A   Decatur, AL 35601     250-6009       308-0828
Hutton Homes              Hutton Homes Real Estate    donhutt0381@aol.com                  504 14th St. S.E.              Decatur, AL 35601     355-5428       350-5505
Rick Burnett              Keller Williams             Bama-oh-yeah@msn.com                 2130 Westmeade Dr. Apt. 611    Decatur, AL 35603     606-9494
Theresa West              ERA Ben Porter              Twest@benporter.com                  919 6th Ave. SE                Decatur, AL 35601     345-9835
Judy Blaxton              MarMac Real Estate          judyblaxton@marmac.us                2114 Central Pkwy St A         Decatur, AL 35601     227-1647
Laura L. Mitchell         AHL Mortgage Inc.           lauraahl@bellsouth.net               2042 Beltline Rd SW E316       Decatur, AL 35601     355-5400
Gay Bayless               ERA Ben Porter              gaybayless@aol.com                   919 6th Ave. SE                Decatur, AL 35601     350-9676
Karen Richards            MarMac Real Estate          Karenrichards@marmac.us              459 State Hwy 67               Decatur, AL 35601     350-6979
Danna Pierce              MarMac Real Estate          dannapierce@aol.com                  2114 Central Pkwy Suite A      Decatur, AL 35601     250-6009
Valeria Crumbough         MarMac Real Estate          valeria@marmac.us                    2114 Central Pkwy Suite A      Decatur, AL 35601     250-6009
Maxine P. Curtis          MarMac Real Estate          maxine@marmac.us                     1107 Hwy. 31 S.W.              Hartselle, AL 35640   773-6061
Freddie Thomas            MarMac Real Estate          freddie.field.thomas@charter.net     459 Hwy 67                     Decatur, AL 35640     227-7299
Lisa Compton              MarMac Real Estate          lisa.compton24@yahoo.com             2114 Central Parkway Suite A   Decatur, AL 35601     318-7740
Mary Austin-White         Keller Williams             mawhite@kw.com                       1593-A Hughes Rd               Madison, AL 35758     303-9658
                                                                  2009 Decatur Home Closing Attorney Participants



Name               Company                            Email Address               Mailing Address                    City, State, Zip    Telephone #   Fax #
Calvin McBride     J. Calvin McBride & Assoc., P.C.   calvin@jcalvinmcbride.com   225 Grant St. SE                   Decatur, AL 35601   350-4100      351-6296
Erick K. Pratt     Chenault, Hammond & Hall, P.C.     ekp@chhlawpc.com            117 2nd Ave. NE                    Decatur, AL 35601   353-7031      353-8701
Tiffany Hardwick   Ernest Ball & Assoc.               eball@ernestwball.com       111 Grant St                       Decatur, AL 35601   351-6869      351-7052
Cindy Dunlap       Peter M. Neil, Esq.                cd-pmnesq@charter.net       107 2ndAve NE Ste C                Decatur, AL 35601   351-2058      351-2059
Beth Alexander     Nowlin & Associates LLC            balexander@hmnowlin.com     118 Moulton St. East - 1st Floor   Decatur, AL 35601   353-8601      355-3366
Leanne Brown       J. Calvin McBride & Assoc., P.C.   leanne@jcalvinmcbride.com 225 Grant St SE                      Decatur, AL 35601   350-4100      351-6296

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Remax Real Estate of Decatur Alabama document sample