Docstoc

Missouri Small Business Development Center

Document Sample
Missouri Small Business Development Center Powered By Docstoc
					  Contact Person                      Organization                            Mailing Address                       Street Address               City, State ZIP            Phone                 Fax
Anne Watts            St. Louis Public Library                       6424 Scanlan Ave.                   6424 Scanlan Ave.                 St. Louis, MO 63139        (314) 781 - 2948     (314) 781 - 8441
Beverly Holder        Little Dixie Regional Libraries                111 North Fourth Street             111 North Fourth Street           Moberly, MO 65270          (660) 263 - 4426 x818(660) 263 - 4024
Bonnie Prigge         Meremec Regional Planning Commission           4 Industrial Drive                  4 Industrial Drive                St. James, MO 65559        (573) 265 - 2993     (573) 265 - 3550
                      Southeast Missouri Regional Planning
Brian J Balsman       Commission                                     PO Box 366                          1 West St.Joseph Street           Perryville, MO 63775       (573) 547 - 8357       (573) 547 - 7283

Bud Hayes             Kaysinger Basin Regional Planning Commission   908 North Second St.                908 North Second St.               Clinton, MO 64735         (660) 885 - 3393       (660) 885 - 4166
Carolyn Scheer        Scenic Regional Library                        308 Hawthorn Drive                  308 Hawthorn Drive                 Union, MO 63084           (636) 583 - 3224       (636) 583 - 6519
Dave Davison          Northeast Missouri Regional Planning           PO Box 248                          326 East Jefferson                 Memphis, MO 63555         (660) 465 - 7281       (660) 465 - 7163
Ed Siegmund           Mis-Missouri Regional Planning Commission      206 East Broadway                   206 East Broadway                  Ashland, MO 65010         (573) 657 - 9779       (573) 657 - 2829
Felicity Brady        Ozark Foothills Regional Planning Commission   3019 Fair Street                    3019 Fair Street                   Popular Bluff, MO 63901   (573) 785 - 6402       (573) 686 - 5467
Ginger Brown          South Central Ozark Council of Governments     PO Box 100                                                             Pomona, MO 65789          (417) 256 - 4226       (417) 256 - 6188
Gordon Johnston       Three Rivers Commnuity College                 2080 Three Rivers Blvd.             2080 Three Rivers Blvd.            Popular Bluff, MO 63901   (573) 840 - 9654       (573) 840 - 9659
Harry Rogers          Harry Truman Coordinating Council              PO Box 388                          24943 Demott                       Webb City, MO 64870       (417) 782 - 3515       (417) 782 - 2043
Jackie Wilson         MO - KAN Regional Council                      1203 Faraon Street                  1203 Faraon Street                 St. Joseph, MO 64501      (816) 233 - 3144       (816) 233 - 8498
James Dickerson       Lake of the Ozarks Council of Governments      PO Box 786                          106 West Highway 54                Camdenton, MO 65020       (573) 346 - 5616       (573) 346 - 9635
Jim Mulder            Missouri Western State University              4525 Downs Drive, Hearnes Center    4525 Downs Drive, Hearnes Center # St. Jospeh, MO 64507      (816) 271 - 5802       (816) 271 - 4574
John Posey            East-West Gateway Council of Governments       1 Memorial Drive, Ste. 1600         1 Memorial Drive, Ste. 1600        St. Louis, MO 63102       (314) 421 - 4220       (314) 231 - 6120
Manny Trillo          Mid-America Regional Council                   600 Broadway, Suite 300             600 Broadway, Suite 300            Kansas City, MO 64105     (816) 701 - 8220       (816) 427 - 7758
Martha Lear           Mid-Continent Public Library                   15616 East Hwy 24                   15616 Easy Hwy 24                  Independence, MO 64050    (816) 836 - 5200       (816) 521 - 7253
Peter Eaton           UMKC Center for Economic Development           5100 Rockhill Road, 210 Haag Hall   5100 Rockhill Road, 210 Haag Hall  Kansas City, MO 64110     (816) 235 - 2832       (816) 235 - 2834
Randy Railsback       Green Hills Regional Planning Commission       1104 Main                           1104 Main                          Trenton, MO 64683         (660) 359 - 5636 x11   (660) 359 - 3096
Roaslie Klein         Lebanon-Laclede County Library                 915 South Jefferson                 915 South Jefferson                Lebanon, MO 65536         (417) 532 - 2148       (417) 532 - 7424
Robin Fitzgerald      Mark Twain Regional COG                        42494 Delaware Lane                 42494 Delaware Lane                Perry, MO 63462           (573) 565 - 2203       (573) 565 - 2205
Steve Etcher          Boonslick Regional Planning Commission         PO Box 429                          111 Steinhagen                     Warrenton, MO 63383       (636) 456 - 3473       (636) 456 - 2329
                      Northwest Missouri Regional Council of
Tye Parsons           Governments                                    114 West 3rd Street                 114 West 3rd Street               Maryville, MO 64468        (660) 582 - 5121       (660) 582 - 7264

William C. Niblack    Missouri Economic Research Information Center PO Box 3150                                                            Jefferson City, MO 65102   (573) 751 - 3637       (573) 751 - 7160
Mike Duncan           St. Louis County Planning Department          41 South Central 5th Floor           41 South Central 5th Floor        St. Louis, MO              (314) 615 - 7805       (573) 615 - 3729
Martin A. Romitti     MERIC                                         PO Box 3150                          301 W. High Street                Jefferson City, MO 65102   (573) 751 - 1873       (573) 751 - 7160
Sorted by: City,State ZIP
                                Email
               awatts@slpl.lib.mo.us
               bholder@little-dixie.lib.mo.us
               bprigge@meramecregion.org

               bbalsman@semorpc.org

                bud_hayes@earthlink.net
                scenic3@real.more.net
                davedavison@nemorpc.org
                edwardsiegmund@mmrpc.org
                felicity@ofrpc.org
                gbrown@scocog.org
(573) 840 - 9659
                hrogers@hstcc.org
                jwilson@mo-kan.org
                jdickerson@copic.exe.missouri.edu
                mulder@missouriwestern.edu
                john-posey@ewgateway.org
                mtrillo@marc.org
                ref_spec@mcpl.lib.mo.us
                eatonp@umkc.edu
                randy@ghrpc.org
                rklein@lebanon-laclede.lib.mo.us
                fitzgeraldcog@rallstech.com
                etcher@boonslick.org

               tye@nwmorcog.org

               William.niblack@ded.mo.gov
               mduncan@stlouisco.com
               marty.romitti@ded.mo.gov
     Contact Person                         Organization

                            University of Missouri Extension - Camden
Jackie Rasmussen            County
Tom Keohan                  University of Missouri Extension
                            University of Missouri Extension - Cape
Richard Proffer             Girardeau
Chris V. Thompson           Cole County Extension
Susan Henson                University of Missouri Extension

Virgil Woolridge            University of Missouri Extension
Wendy Harrington            University of Missouri Extension
                            University of Missouri Extension - Greene
Dr. V. Betty Lorton         County
Willis Mushrush             University of Missouri Extension
Sorted by: City,State ZIP
     Mailing Address             Street Address           City, State ZIP


PO Box 1405                34 Roofner Street         Camdenton, MO 65020
PO Box 598                 122 Felkins Ave           Forsyth, MO 65653

684 W. Jackson Trail       684 W. Jackson Trail      Jackson, MO 63755
2436 Tanner Bridge Road    2436 Tanner Bridge Road   Jefferson City, MO 65101
1901 NE 48th Street        1901 NE 48th Street       Kansas City, MO 64118
101 N Jefferson St, Room
304                                                   Mexico, MO 65265
                           101 N Jefferson St, Room 304
208 North Main             208 North Main             Paris, MO 65275

833 Boonville              833 Boonville             Springfield, MO 65802
217 South Aid              217 South Aid             West Plains, MO 65775
     Phone                Fax                    Email


(573) 346 - 2644   (573) 346 - 2694   rasmussenj@missouri.edu
(417) 546 - 4431   (417) 546 - 4457   keohant@missouri.edu

(573) 243 - 3581   (573) 243 - 1606   profferrd@missouri.edu
(573) 634 - 2824   (573) 634 - 5463   thompsoncv@missouri.edu
(816) 407 - 3492   (816) 407 - 3491   hensons@missouri.edu

(573) 581 - 3231   (573) 581 - 2766   woolridgev@missouri.edu
(660) 327 - 4158   (660) 327 - 1376   harringtonw@missouri.edu

(417) 862 - 9284   (417) 862 - 1809   lortonv@missouri.edu
(417) 256 - 2391   (417) 526 - 8569   mushrushw@missouri.edu
  Contact Person                          Organization                              Mailing Address         Street Address          City, State ZIP               Phone                   Fax                       Email

Bill Vickery        Small Business Development Center - SEMO                1 University Plaza        1 University Plaza       Cape Girardeau, MO 63701   (573) 986 - 6084        (573) 986 - 6083   wrvickery@semo.edu
Elizabeth Martin    Cape Girardeau Public Library                           711 North Clark Street    711 North Clark Street   Cape Girardeau, MO 63701   (573) 334 - 5279        (573) 334 - 8334   bmartin@capelibrary.org
Pat Willingham      Kent Library                                            One University Plaza      One University Plaza     Cape Girardeau, MO 63701   (573) 651 - 2754        (573) 651 - 2666   pwillingham@semo.edu
Mary Paulsell       University Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship   W1052C Lafferre Hall      W1052C Lafferre Hall     Columbia, MO 65211         (573) 882 - 7096        (573) 882 - 9931   paulsellm@missouri.edu
Martha Leaf         Mid-Continent Public Library                            15616 East Highway 24     15616 East Highway 24    Independence, MO 64055     (816) 836 - 5200 x222   (816) 521-7253     ref_spec@mcpl.lib.mo.us
Marilyn Carrender   State Emergency Management Agency                       2302 Militia Drive        2303 Militia Drive       Jefferson City, MO 65101   (573) 526 - 9200        (573) 634 - 7966   marilyn.carrender@sema.dps.mo.gov
Janeen Osborne      Division of Workforce Development                       421 E Dunklin             421 East Dunklin         Jefferson City, MO 65101   (573) 526 - 8260        (573) 751 - 6765   janeen.osborne@ded.mo.gov

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Missouri Small Business Development Center document sample