Alaska Fund Trust - Excel by gpd18419

VIEWS: 14 PAGES: 7

More Info
									revised: November 4, 2010
 Dept # State Entity                                        Finance Officer / Hierarchy Owner   Phone Number   E-mail Address
   01     Office of the Governor                            Sara Peacock                        465-3918       sara.peacock@alaska.gov
                                                            Lorraine Mitchell                   465-3894       lorraine.mitchell@alaska.gov
          Alaska State Commission for Human Rights
          Office of Management and Budget
          Office of the Lieutenant Governor
          Division of Elections
   02     Dept of Administration                            Cheri Lowenstein                    465-5653       cheryl.lowenstein@alaska.gov
                                                            Stacey Anderson                     465-5652       stacey.anderson@alaska.gov
          Commissioner's Office
          Alaska Commission on Aging
          Alaska Public Broadcasting Commission
          Division of Administrative Services
          Division of Finance
          Division of General Services
          Division of Motor Vehicles--On-line Services
          Division of Personnel
          Division of Retirement and Benefits
          Division of Risk Management
          Equal Employment Opportunity
          Enterprise Technology Services                    Becky Monagle                       465-8593       rebecca.monagle@alaska.gov
          Office of Public Advocacy
          Office of Tax Appeals & Administrative Hearings
          Oil and Gas Conservation Commission
          Public Defender Agency
          Public Offices Commission - APOC
          Training and Development
   03     Dept of Law                                       John Seagren                        465-3676       john.seagren@alaska.gov
          Administration & Support
          Civil Division
          Criminal Division
   04     Dept of Revenue                                   Loretta Withington                  465-2335       loretta.withington@alaska.gov
                                                            Brook Larson                        465-3671       brook.larson@alaska.gov
          Alaska Housing Finance Corporation                not participating in contract
          Alaska Mental Health Trust Authority
          Alaska Municipal Bond Bank Authority



        128ef26f-6756-4190-b467-f8187d80175f.xls                                                                                               11/13/2010
Dept # State Entity                                          Finance Officer / Hierarchy Owner   Phone Number   E-mail Address
         Alaska Permanent Fund Corporation                   Kathy Thatcher                      465-2048       kthatche@alaskapermfund.com
         Alaska State Pension Investment Board
         Division of Administrative Services
         Division of Child Support Enforcement
         Division of Permanent Fund Dividend
         Division of Treasury
         Office of the Commissioner
         Tax Division
         Unclaimed Property Searchable Database
  05     Dept of Education and Early Development             Tania Wink                          465-8650       tania.wink@alaska.gov
                                                             Aida Santos                         465-8655       aida.santos@alaska.gov
         Executive Administration
         Teaching & Learning Support
         State Council on the Arts
         Professional Teaching Practices
         Mt. Edgecumbe Boarding School
         Alaska Library & Museums
                                                               Charlene Morrison
         Commission on Postsecondary Education (Alaska Student Loans)                            465-6757       charlene.morrison@alaska.gov
                                                               Rose Ann Reynolds                 465-6755       roseann.reynolds@alaska.gov
  06     Dept of Health and Social Services                    Chip Mixson                       465-1879       chip.mixson@alaska.gov
                                                               Joanne Heimsath                   269-7818       joanne.heimsath@alaska.gov
                                                               Teresa Shea                       465-1680       teresa.shea@alaska.gov
                                                               Brenda Lanza                      465-4723       brenda.lanza@alaska.gov
         Division of Public Health
         Alaska Longevity Programs
         Office of Children's Services
         Division of Health Care Services
         Division of Administrative Services
         Division of Public Assistance
         Division of Behavioral Health
         Division of Senior and Disabilities Services
         Division of Juvenile Justice
         Suicide Prevention Council
         Alaska Mental Health Board
         Governor's Advisory Board on Alcoholism & Drug Abuse
         Alaska Commission on Aging



       128ef26f-6756-4190-b467-f8187d80175f.xls                                                                                                11/13/2010
Dept # State Entity                                             Finance Officer / Hierarchy Owner   Phone Number   E-mail Address
       Governor's Council on Disabilities & Special Education
       Pioneers' Home Advisory Board




     128ef26f-6756-4190-b467-f8187d80175f.xls                                                                                       11/13/2010
Dept # State Entity                                           Finance Officer / Hierarchy Owner              Phone Number   E-mail Address
  07     Dept of Labor and Workforce Development              William Endicott                               465-5987       william.endicott@alaska.gov
                                                              JoAnn Pelayo                                   465-5987       joann.pelayo@alaska.gov
                                                              Jodi Golden                                    465-5975       jodi.golden@alaska.gov
                                                              Elizabeth Moreno                               465-5994       elizabeth.moreno@alaska.gov
                                                              Adam Bryan                                     465-6022       adam.bryan@alaska.gov
         Administrative Services Division
         Employment Security Division
         Labor Relations Agency
         Labor Standards and Safety
         Office of the Commissioner
         Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
         Business Partnership Division
         Workers' Compensation Division
  08     Dept of Community & Economic Development             Karmen Bowman                                  465-5445       karmen.bowman@alaska.gov
                                                              Evelyn Lumba                                   465-5535       evelyn.lumba@alaska.gov
         Alaska Aerospace Development Corporation             not participating in contract
         Alaska Industrial Development and Export Authority   Brenda Applegate                               269-3021       bapplegate@aidea.org
         Alaska Energy Authority                              Brenda Applegate                               269-3021       bapplegate@aidea.org
         Alaska Railroad Corporation                          If participating - billings directly to them
         Alaska Seafood Marketing Institute                   Naresh Shrestha                                465-5570       nshrestha@alaskaseafood.org
         Division of Administrative Services
         Division of Banking, Securities and Corporations
         Division of Community & Business Development
         Division of Insurance
         Division of Investments
         Division of Occupational Licensing
         Office of the Commissioner
         Regulatory Commission of Alaska
  09     Dept of Military & Veterans Affairs                  Stephanie Church                               465-4736       stephanie.church@alaska.gov
                                                              Roger Colley                                   428-6754       roger.colley@alaska.gov
         Alaska Air National Guard
         Army National Guard
         Division of Emergency Services
         Naval Militia
         State Defense Force
         Veterans Affairs



       128ef26f-6756-4190-b467-f8187d80175f.xls                                                                                                           11/13/2010
Dept # State Entity                                         Finance Officer / Hierarchy Owner   Phone Number   E-mail Address
  10     Dept of Natural Resources                          Bill Andrews                        465-3503       bill.andrews@alaska.gov
                                                            Steve Kullander                     465-3787       steve.kullander@alaska.gov
         Alaska Mental Health Trust Land Office
         Division of Geological & Geophysical Surveys
         Division of Agriculture
         Division of Forestry
         Division of Governmental Coordination
         Office of Habitat and Managed Permitting
         Division of Mining, Land and Water Management
         Division of Oil and Gas
         Division of Parks and Outdoor Recreation
         Division of Support Services
         Public Information Center
  11     Dept of Fish and Game                              Cristine O'Sullivan                 465-6068       cristine.osullivan@alaska.gov
                                                            Kris Wright                         465-6091       kris.wright@alaska.gov
                                                            Jeff Hoover                         465-6077       jeff.hoover@alaska.gov
         Division of Administrative Services
         Division of Boards Support
         Division of Commercial Fisheries
         Commercial Fisheries (Limited) Entry Commission
         Sport Fish Division
         Division of Subsistence
         Division of Wildlife Conservation
  12     Dept of Public Safety                              Chyenne Schmidt                     465-5501       chyenne.schmidt@alaska.gov
                                                            Teresa Shea                         465-5496       teresa.shea@alaska.gov
         Alcoholic Beverage Control Board
         Commissioner's Office
         Council on Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault
         Division of Administrative Services
         Division of Alaska State Troopers
         Fish and Wildlife Protection
         Alaska Police Standards Council
         Sex Offender Registration Central Registry SORCR
         Alaska State Crime Lab
         State Fire Marshal's Office




       128ef26f-6756-4190-b467-f8187d80175f.xls                                                                                                11/13/2010
Dept # State Entity                                         Finance Officer / Hierarchy Owner            Phone Number   E-mail Address
  18     Dept of Environmental Conservation                 Joanna McDowell                              465-5289       joanna.mcdowell@alaska.gov
                                                            Kathie Nicholas (LD, teleconferences, etc)   465-5030       kathie.nicholas@alaska.gov
                                                            Dee Boster (cellular, pagers, etc)           465-5014       dee.boster@alaska.gov
                                                            Beckie Oliva (Statenet Service/RSA)          269-7595       beckie.oliva@alaska.gov
                                                            Snooky Fernandez                             465-5049       snooky.fernandez@alaska.gov
         Division of Administrative Services
         Division of Air and Water Quality
         Division of Environmental Health
         Division of Facility Construction and Operation
         Division of Spill Prevention and Response
         Division of Statewide Public Service
  20     Dept of Corrections                                Kevin Worley                                 465-4641       kevin.worley@alaska.gov
                                                            Marilyn San Miguel                           465-3378       marilyn.sanmiguel@alaska.gov
         Division of Administrative Services
         Division of Community Corrections
         Division of Institutions
  25     Dept of Transportation & Public Facilities
           DOT Statewide all locations (including Juneau)   Maren Haavig                                 465-8829       maren.haavig@alaska.gov
                                                            Tonya Crago                                  465-8830       tonya.crago@alaska.gov
                                                            Micha Ostrowski                              465-8926       micha.ostrowski@alaska.gov
           Anchorage                                        Brenda Alvarado                              269-0838       brenda.alvarado@alaska.gov

          Fairbanks                                         Cindy Wentworth                              451-2224       cindy.wentworth@alaska.gov
  31     Legislative Affairs Agency                         Karla Schofield                              465-6626       karla_schofield@legis.state.ak.us
                                                            Jessica Culy                                 465-6627       jessica_culy@legis.state.ak.us
                                                            Tina Strong                                  465-3763       tina_strong@legis.state.ak.us
         Senators
         Representatives
         Legislative Committees
         Legislative Affairs Agency
         Select Committee of Legislative Ethics
         Office of the Ombudsman
         Office of Victims Rights
  33     Legislative Audit                                  Pat Davidson                                 465-3830       pat_davidson@legis.state.ak.us
                                                            Melissa Nell                                 465-3830       melissa_nell@legis.state.ak.us
  45     University of Alaska                               Michelle Rizk                                474-6322       michelle.rizk@alaska.edu



       128ef26f-6756-4190-b467-f8187d80175f.xls                                                                                                             11/13/2010
Dept # State Entity                                            Finance Officer / Hierarchy Owner         Phone Number   E-mail Address
                                                               Chris Mattingly
         UAA, Kenai, Prince William Sound College, Matsu College                                         786-6509       ancdm@uaa.alaska.edu
         UAF and Statewide                                     contact your school/dept fiscal officer
         UAS Juneau                                            Mary Karper                               465-6493       mark.karper@uas.alaska.edu
                                                               Mark Hildebrand                           465-6371       mark.hildebrand@uas.alaska.edu
         UAS Sitka                                             Debby Sonnenburg                          747-7708       tndls@uas.alaska.edu
         UAS Ketchikan                                         Julia Guthrie                             228-4530       julia.guthrie@uas.alaska.edu
                                                               Judi Parrott                              225-4501       judi.parrott@uas.alaska.edu




     128ef26f-6756-4190-b467-f8187d80175f.xls                                                                                                            11/13/2010

								
To top