MEMBER NAME DESIGNATION FIRM NAME Designated Members Ausherman John D SRA Ausherman Brothers RE Inc Barrett Steven W SRPA SRA S W by qxt19471

VIEWS: 623 PAGES: 9

York Pa Real Estate document sample

More Info
									    MEMBER NAME           DESIGNATION                FIRM NAME

Designated Members
Ausherman, John D.       SRA             Ausherman Brothers RE Inc.
Barrett, Steven W.       SRPA, SRA       S.W. Barrett Real Estate Appraisers
Campisi, Josephine       MAI             Campisi Appraisal Services
Clauser, George C.       SRA             George C. Clauser R.E. Appraisals
Consiglio, David J.      SRA             Yon Real Estate
Daylor III, William J.   MAI, SRA        Daylor Group, Inc.
Haakenson, Andrew R.     MAI             A.R. Haakenson & Associates LLC
Heddleson, Linda K.      MAI             M&T Bank
Heiland II, Gary E.      MAI             Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group
Hirsh, L.A.              MAI             Golf Property Analysts
Hlubb, Ryan M.           SRA             Hlubb Realty Advisors
Jones, Christopher M.    SRA             Robert R. Jones & Associates
Jones, Robert Ralph      SRA             Robert R. Jones & Associates
Langendijk, Egbert J.    MAI             Langendijk Appraisals
Lehmayer, Eric M.        MAI             High Real Estate Group
Lusht, Kenneth M.        PhD, MAI, SRA   Penn State University
McCleary, Mary J.        MAI             Associated Appraisers
Miller, Karen L.         MAI             Christian T. Aumiller Real Estate
Ness, paul S.            MAI             Ness Associates
Nestarick, Michael P.    SRA             nestarick Appraisal & Consulting Inc.
Noone, Patrick F.        MAI             Noone & Associates
O'Neill, John W.         PhD, MAI, SRA   Hospitality Advisory Services LLC
Rothman, W. Greg         MAI             RSR Appraisers & Analysts
Royer, Dorothy J.        SRA             Royer Appraisal Ltd.
Royer, Thomas F.         SRA             Appraisal Service
Walters, Jeffrey L.      MAI             Walters Appraisal Services
Weinstein, Elliott W.    MAI             Weinstein Realty Advisors
Woodward, Linda L.       SRA             Lynwood Real Estate Appraisal Co



Semi-Retired
DeAndrea, Sr. Frank V.   SRA             Frank DeAndrea Appraisal Services
Walsh, Robert E.         SRA             Robert E. Walsh Real Estate



Retired
Brenneman, Robert L.     MAI, SRA
Burman, Henry M.         SRA
Connor, Lester G.        MAI, SRA
Lytle, Curtis R.         SRA
Orberg, C.G.             MAI, SRA
Risser, R. E.            MAI
Associate Members
Aumiller, Christian T.      Christian Aumiller
Baker, Randall A.           Crispell Associates
Barrick, Martha             Coldwell Banker Penn One RE
Becker, John M.             Weinstein Appraisal Group
Beecher, David L.           Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group, Inc.
Bolash, Robert S.           Robert S. Bolash, Appraiser
Boswell, John S.            Central Penn Appraisals, Inc.
Brett, Karen W.             Walters Appraisal Services
Button, Richard J.          University Real Appraisal Services
Camp, Michael               Commercial Appraiser
Ciotti, Aldo D.             High Associates
Clinton, Mary L.            Appraisal Associates, Inc.
Coffman, Misty E.           Weinstein Realty Advisors
Connor, Brian D.            Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group, Inc.
Cornogg, Richard G.         Cornogg Appraisal Group
Coup, Richard E.            ERA Coup Agency
Czuj, Jr. Chester F.        Clarion/Samuels Associates
Delaurence, Samuel J.       DeLaurence Appraisal Service LLC
Dell, Caterina P.           CP Dell Appraisal and Consulting
Dezagottis, Jon D.          Dezagottis & Associates, Inc.
Diffenderfer, Mark H.       Susquehanna Bank PA
Dove, Aytan A.              Aytan Dove Appraisal Company
Drzewiecki, Richard J.      Appraisal & Marketing Associates
Freedman, Charles J.
Gorman, Jeffrey A.
Heckman, Mark W.            Mark Heckman RE Appraisers
Heintzelman, Jeremy         RSR Appraisers & Analysts
Heiserman, Jr., Robert W.   Donegal Real Estate
Hertzog, Rory C.            Hertzog Appraisal Services, Inc.
Horn, Annette D.            Citizens & Northern Bank
Hower, Robert D.            Jack Gaughen Hower & Associates
Hulstine, Cheryl A.         SQ Enterprises, LTD
Johnson, Roland D.          Roland Johnson Appraisal Service
Kauffman, Harold R.         Marlin H. Fields Real Estate
Lechthaler, Brett W.        Appraisal Solutions
LoBianco, Ignatius          Commercial/Industrial Appr. Svcs
Lowman, Kristine B.         Lowman Appraisals, Inc.
Mackley, Janet L.           Douglas A. Haring Company
Manchorova, Natalie         Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group, Inc.
Mantle, Howard L.           Marlin H. Fields R.E.
Marinkov, Vanessa D.        Rauch Appraisals
Mashburn, Christopher W.
McCauley, Michael P.        Real Estate Valuation Advisors
McLane, Melanie J.          Evelyn M. Jackson, Realtor
Mellinger, Amanda C.        Appraisal Associates, Inc.
Mertz, Scott M.             Susquehanna Valley Appraisal Svcs
Miller, Lisa M.             Sovereign Bank
Monighan, Sean A.           Mid-Atlantic Valuation Group, Inc.
Nolan, Carl                 Carl Nolan Real Estate
Oberdick, Marion A.         Weinstein Realty Advisors
Orendo, Michael R.           USDA, Rural Development
Owens, Susan M.              A&D Appraisals and Insurance
Pearce, Johnny R.            JRP Appraisal Services
Potts, David A.              D.A. Potts Appraisal Service
Raab, David A.               Raab Appraisal Services, LLC
Reis, Justin                 Alex Reis Real Estate
Reisser, Erik J.             CR Consulting
Rell, Christopher J.         Citizens & Northern Bank
Rodriguez, Mary B.           Bowen Agency, Inc., Realtors
Rorke, Michael S.            Walters Appraisal Services
Shaffer, Frank N.            F.N. Shaffer & Company
Shearer, Don P.              Don Paul Shearer Associates
Skladany, Leo M.             Skladany Valuation
Snyder, Mary C.              Snyder Appraisal Services
Spitzer, Ian C.              Spitzer Appraisal Services
Strausbaugh, David B.
Tomecek, Jr., Frank D.       Frank Tomecek Real Estate Svcs
Tracy, Angela L.             Tracy Appraisal Services, Inc.
Urban, Joseph A.             J.A. Urban Real Estate Appraisers
Vandermark, Robert L.        Appraisal & Marketing Associates
Zogorski, Robert W.          RealPro Valuation, LLC



Affiliate Members
Behm, James                  County of Adams
Gray, Thomas M.              Commerce Bank
Leogrande, Jeffrey H.        Northwest Savings Bank
Nguyen, Nga P.
Skladany, Nick L.            Skladany Valuation
Yost, Marguerita



Associate Trainee/Aspiring
Ausherman, Grant             Ausherman Bros. Real Estate
Barton, Michael S.
Heintzelman, Jeremy D.       RSR Appraisers & Analysts
Muroff, Leah B.              RSR Appraisers & Analysts
Pringle, Alec J.             Rutherford Appraisals
Weinberg, Nathan             J.H. Brandt Appraisals
                     MAILING ADDRESS                             PHONE


229 N. 2nd Street, Chambersburg PA 17201                      717-264-6715
505 S. Hanover Street, Carlisle, PA 17013                     717-243-6646
2592 Brookmar Drive, York, PA 17408                           717-846-2643
3920 Market Street, Camp Hill, PA 17011                       717-737-7300
702 18th Street, Altoona, PA 16602                            814-944-4651
119 Astor Drive, Harrisburg PA 17112                          717-671-5157
203 Wayne Avenue, Narberth, PA 19072                          610-764-1167
3607 Derry Street 2nd Fl., Harrisburg PA 17111                716-848-7838
30 South Queen Street, PO Box 588, York PA 17405              717-699-4434
221 Forest Hills Dr. #3, Harrisburg PA 17112                  717-652-98000
3701 Courthouse Drive, Ellicott City MD 21043                 410-465-9970
7800 Allentown Blvd, Harrisburg PA 17112                      717-652-6600
7800 Allentown Blvd, Harrisburg PA 17112                      717-652-6600
34 Riverview Drive, Enola PA 17025                            717-732-6880
1853 William Penn Way, Lancaster PA 17601                     717-209-4027
210 Business Administration Bldg, University Park, PA 16802   814-865-1190
2591 List Road, Red Lion PA 17356                             717-843-0881
248 W. Calder Way Ste. 305, State College PA 16801            814-234-0353
590 Centerville Road Ste. 306, Lancaster PA 17601             717-764-7001
200 Woodward Avenue, Ste. A, Lock Haven PA 17745              570-748-8890
6217 Westover Drive, Mechanicsburg PA 17050                   717-458-0482
233 Mateer Bldg, University Park,PA 16802                     814-863-8984
3 Lemoyne Drive, Lemoyne PA 17043                             717-763-1212
78 River Bend Park, Lancaster PA 17602                        717-560-7880
206 Crescent Avenue, Ephrata PA 17522                         717-733-6687
601 N. Front Street, Harrisburg PA 17101                      717-234-0540
15 North Cherry Lane, York PA 17405                           717-848-6777
202 W. Main Street, Bloomsburg PA 17815-1607                  570-387-5034




1008 Washington Blvd, Williamsport PA 17701                   570-326-3587
1899 Lititz Pike, Lancaster PA 17601                          717-397-4915




2464 Seneca Drive, York PA 17404                              717-764-0264
578 Rock Road, State College PA 16801
465 Fairway Drive, Camp Hill PA 17011                         717-737-4653
125 Main Street, Wellsboro, PA 1690                           570-724-1151
16 Pleasant Run Drive, Reading PA 19607                       610-775-7711
42 Windcrest Drive, Lititz PA 17543                           717-626-0235
124 Highland Avenue, Lewistown PA 17044                  717-248-4939
2300 S. Atherton Street, State College PA 16801          814-234-2166
331 Market Street, Lewisburg, PA 17837                   570-524-1141
PO Bxo 5005, York PA 17405                               717-848-6777
30 South Queen Street PO Box 588, York PA 17405          717-699-4434
902 Lancelot Avenue, Mechanicsburg PA 17055              717-737-9970
24 W. Main Street, Shiremanstown PA 17011                717-737-4600
601 N. Front Street, Harrisburg PA 17101                 717-234-0540
126 E. Foster Avenue, State College PA 16801             814-237-6543
1185 Hammon Avenue, Ephrata PA 17522                     717-214-6995
1853 William Penn Way, Lancaster PA 17605                717-293-4508
914 Columbia Avenue, Lancaster PA 17603                  717-299-7234
15 N. Cherry Lane, York PA 17405                         717-848-6777
PO Box 5005, York PA 17405                               717-699-4434
1 Tepee Circle, Conestoga PA 17516                       717-872-6650
49 Broadway, Milton PA 17847                             570-752-8736
989 Old Eagle School Road, Ste. 801, Wayne PA 19087      610-341-9590
14 Dove Trail, Fairfield, PA 17320                       410-236-5791
PO Box 243, Huntingdon, PA 16552                         814-644-9000
1716 Bridge Street, New Cumberland PA 17070              717-774-1915
1570 Manheim Pike, Lancaster PA 17601                    717-735-8846
206 Gross Avenue, Dover PA 17315                         717-292-2990
875 North Fourth Street, Sunbury PA 17801                570-988-1900
2108 Bradley Drive, Harrisburg PA 17110                  717-652-7422
133 Hillside Drive, Fayetteville PA 17222                717-352-3073
1309 Bridge Street, New Cumberland PA 17070              717-774-72002
3 Lemoyne Drive, Lemoyne PA 17043                        717-763-1212
27 W. Market Street, Marietta PA 17547                   717-426-4350
109 Baltimore Street, Hanover PA 17331                   717-843-5104
130 Court Street, Williamsport, PA 17701                 570-601-6037
24052 Route 35 North, Mifflintown PA 17059               888-436-8200
309 Elm Court, Middletown, PA 17057                      717-944-3115
6620 Somerset Street, Harrisburg PA 17111                717-561-4884
101 North Wayne Street, Lewistown, PA 17044              717-248-5451
16 San Juan Drive, Mechanicsburg PA 17055                717-697-1828
2256 S. Queen Street, York PA 17402                      717-741-5264
3350 Horizon Drive, Lancaster PA 17601                   717-823-6211
2120 Hampden Blvd. Reading, PA 19604                     610-921-2711
PO Box 588, York PA 17405                                717-699-4434
101 N. Wayne Streeet, Lewistown PA 16822                 717-248-5451
1100 Cedar Crest Drive, Lebanon PA 17046                 717-274-6661
112-B South Water Street, Hummelstown, PA 17036          919-270-1097
PO Box 689, Camp Hill PA 17001                           717-790-1501
230 Allegheny Street, Jersey Shore, PA 17740             570-398-1201
914 Columbia Avenue, Lancaster PA 17603                  717-299-7234
1817 W. market Street, Lewisburg PA 17837                570-523-8811
1535 N. Atherton Street 2nd Fl. State College PA 16803   814-625-2777
PO Box 588, York PA 17405                                717-699-4434
12 W. Second Avenue, South Williamsport, PA 17702        570-326-7036
15 N. Cherry Lane, York PA 17405                         717-848-6777
2120 Cornwall Road Ste. 7, Lebanon PA 17042                  717-272-3908
3006 Princeton Street, Wellsboro PA 16901                    570-724-2539
6731 Jordan Drive, Harrisburg PA 17111                       717-561-2589
4301 Woodcrest Lane, Camp Hill PA 17011                      717-763-1060
2800 Stillmeadow Lane, York PA 17404                         717-764-8016
376 Broad Street, Montoursville, AP 17754                    570-368-8186
3920 Market Street, Camp Hill PA 17011                       717-763-1112
130 Court Street, Williamsport, PA 17701                     570-601-6036
1372 N. Susquehaqnna Trail Ste. 110, Selingsgrove PA 17870   570-743-2165
229 State Street, Harrisburg PA 17101                        717-234-0540
43 South Main Street, Red Lion, PA 17356                     717-246-5701
PO Box 717, Camp Hill PA 17001                               717-731-8800
2137 Embassy Drive Ste. 111, Lancaster PA 17603              717-461-3030
3760 Loudersport Pike, Lock Haven, PA 17745                  570-748-1971
415 Market Street, Ste. 205, Harrisburg PA 17101             717-214-4248
110 Riding Silks Lane, York PA 17404                         717-764-7959
110 N. Market Street, Schaefferstown PA 17088                717-949-2678
224 Bethesda Church Rd. W., Holtwood PA 17532                717-284-0504
PO Box 1360, Lebanon PA 17042                                717-228-3659
875 N. 4th Street, Sunbury, PA 17801                         570-988-1900
1845 Lititz Pike, Lancaster PA 17601                         717-581-0400




111-117 Baltimore Street, Gettysburg PA 17325                717-337-9838
4 Lemoyne Drive, Lemoyne PA 17043                            717-760-5208
217 Cherokee Drive, Mechanicsburg PA 17050                   717-761-0427
164 E. McCormick Avenue Apt #3, State College PA 16801       814-404-5425
2173 Embassy Drive, Lancaster PA 17603                       717-431-3030
45 N. Broad Street, York PA 17403                            717-799-3482




229 N. Second Street, Chambersburg PA 17201                  717-264-6715
1965 Vicki Drive, York PA 17403                              717-854-0651
3 Lemoyne Drive, Lemoyne PA 17043                            717-763-1212
3 Lemoyne Drive, Lemoyne PA 17043                            717-763-1212
211 North Hills Place, State College PA 16803                814-238-0422
1 Sharp Ridge Road, Catawissa PA 17820                       570-356-7084
            EMAIL


jausher@pa.net
steve@swbarrett.com
campisiappraisal@aol.com
clauser@paonlie.com
dconsiglio@yonrealestate.com
jim@daylorgroup.com
ahaak@comcast.net
lheddleson@mtb.com
gheiland@mvginc.com
larry@golfprop.com
ryan@hlubbadvisors.com
chris@jonesappraisers.com
bob@jonesappraisers.com
bert@langendijk.com
elehmayer@high.net
kml@psu.edu
marymccleary@msn.com
karenmiller-mai@comcast.net
paul.ness@nessassociates.net
mike@nestarick.com
pat@nooneappraisals.com
jwo3@psu.edu
wgreg1966@aol.com
royerappraisal@comcast.net
royer207@dejazzd.com
walters815@aol.com
eweinstein@weinssteinrealty.com
lynwoodappraisals@yahoo.com




values4u@epix.net
bwalsh@paonline.com




lgconnor@epix.net
lytle@epix.net
c.orberg@worldnet.att.net
risserapp@dejazzd.com
ctal@verizon.net
rabaker@rabaker.net
mbarrick@coldwellbanker.com
jbecker@weinsteinrealty.com
dbeecher@mvginc.com
appraisalworks@comcast.net
john@paappraisers.com
kbrett@waltersappraisal.com
rjbutton@comcast.net
mcamp@appraisercenter.com
aciotti@high.net
appraisal@aailanc.com
mcoffman@weinsteinrealty.com
bconnor@mvginc.com
cag11@verizon.net
rick@coupagency.com
chetnet@comcast.net
delaurenceapraisalservices@comcast.net
cpdell@verizon.net
jdezagotti@aol.com
iamblessed8000@gmail.com
aytandove@verizon.net
richard@amaincpa.com
cfreedman2108@comcast.net
jeffgorm@comcast.net
heckmanappraisers@comcast.net
jheintzelman@rsrrealtors.com
donegalrealestate@earthlink.net
rhertzog_722@comcast.net
annetteh@cnbankpa.com
buzz@hower.cc
chulstine@comcast.net
rjohnsonappr@comcast.net
hkauffman@fieldsre.com
lechthaler@comcast.net
ciapps@aol.com
krisappraiser@comcast.net
janlmac@comcast.net
nmanchrova@mvginc.com
hmantle@comcast.net
vmarinkov@hotmail.com
cwmashburn@hotmail.com
revaladv@comcast.net
melanie@themelaniegroup.com
acmellinger@comcast.net
c21mertz@aol.com
randlanda@aol.com
smonighan@mvginc.com
nolanrealestate@verizon.net
moberdick@weinsteinrealty.com
michael.orendo@pa.usda.gov
ada@epix.net
jpearce31@verizon.net
Dave@dapappraisal.com
david@raabappraisal.com
reisrealestate@comcast.net
erik@crconsulting.us
christopherr@cnbankpa.com
mbrod@ptd.net
srorke@waltersappraisal.com
franshaff@aol.com
don@dps-pa.com
skladanyleo@aol.com
sasms@comcast.net
ics@spitzeras.com
dbsbirds@comcast.net
fdtomecekjr@yahoo.com
altappraisal@comcast.net
joevalu@nbn.net
rlvander@epix.net
bob.z@comcast.net




jbehm@acc.pa.net
thomas.gray@commercepc.com
jleogrande@comcast.net
vcbproject@yahoo.com
nls5017@psu.edu
hobnobjunction@comcast.net




grantappr@pa.net
msbarton29@comcast.net
jdheintzelman@liberty.edu
lmuroff@rsrrealtors.com
alecpringle@comcast.net
nweinberg1@gmail.com

								
To top