2005 Department Administrators’ Meeting Schedule by TroyO

VIEWS: 4 PAGES: 1

									         2005 Department Administrators’ Meeting Schedule
                     Contact number: Cheri Richards - x5-6743



              Date                   Time                       Location

Thursday, January 13, 2005       10:15 – 12:15   Humphrey’s Lounge

Thursday, February 10, 2005      10:15 – 12:15   Humphrey’s Lounge

Thursday, March 10, 2005         10:15 – 12:15   Humphrey’s Lounge

Thursday, April 14, 2005         10:15 – 12:15   Humphrey’s Lounge

Thursday, May 12, 2005           10:15 – 12:15   Humphrey’s Lounge

Thursday, June 9, 2005           10:15 – 12:15   Humphrey’s Lounge

Thursday, July 14, 2005          10:15 – 12:15   Humphrey’s Lounge

Thursday, August 11, 2005        10:15 – 12:15   Humphrey’s Lounge

Thursday, September 8, 2005      10:15 – 12:15   Humphrey’s Lounge

Thursday, October 13, 2005       10:15 – 12:15   Humphrey’s Lounge

Thursday, November 10, 2005      10:15 – 12:15   Humphrey’s Lounge

								
To top