Docstoc

Corporate Training Colorado - PDF

Document Sample
Corporate Training Colorado - PDF Powered By Docstoc
					        Colorado Community College System CFEI Representatives
Aims Community College
5590 W. 11th Street
PO Box 69                                John Hutson          970-339-6549
Greeley, CO 80632                                             john.hutson@aims.edu
970-339-6564 fax
www.aimsced.com                          Don Sosnowski        970-339-6402
                                                              don.sosnowski@aims.edu

Arapahoe Community College
University Center at Chaparral
15653 Brookstone Drive                   Meredith Tofield, 303-734-3701
Parker, CO 80134                         Corporate         meredith.tofield@arapahoe.edu
303-694-1961 fax                         Learning Division
www.coloradotraining.com

Colorado Mountain College
Workforce Development
333 Fiedler Avenue                       Suzanne Hyman        970-468-5989x2811
P.O. Box 1414                                                 shyman@coloradomtn.edu
Dillon, CO 80435
www.coloradomountaincollege.com          Beth Shaw            970-384-8519
                                         Dean of              bshaw@coloradomtn.edu
                                         Bus/Industry
                                                              970-384-8522
                                         Sherry Martinez      smartinez@coloradomtn.edu

Colorado Northwestern Community College
50 College Drive
Craig, CO 81625                         Becky Niemi           970-675-3219
970-824-1134 fax                                              rebecca.niemi@cncc.edu
www.cncc.edu

Community College of Aurora
9235 E. 10th Drive, Bldg. 859, Rm 108
Denver, Colorado 80230                   Shelley Wood,        (303) 340-7064
303-340-7080 fax                         Director of          shelley.wood@ccaurora.edu
www.ccaurora.edu                         Strategic Partners

Community College of Denver
Performance Solutions                    James
PO Box 173363, Campus Box 604            McDonough,           (303) 352-6922
Denver, CO 80217                         Director             james.mcdonough@ccd.edu
303-556-4670 fax
www.ccd.edu/performancesolutions          Candy Parks,        (303) 352-6923
                                          Sales and           candy.parks@ccd.edu
                                          Account Manager
Delta-Montrose Area Vocational Technical Center
1765 US Highway 50                        Diana Tourney
Delta, CO 81416                           Training            970-874-7671x542
www.dmtc.edu                              Coordinator         dtourney@dmtc.edu
      11/4/2010                              1
         Colorado Community College System CFEI Representatives

Emily Griffith Opportunity School
1250 Welton Street                         Sharron Carosella
Denver, Co. 80204                          Mgr – Corporate     720-423-4739
                                           Training            sharron_carosella@dpsk12.org
www.egos-school.com

Front Range Community College
Institute for Community and Professional   Claudia Ossola      303-404-5461
Development                                Director            fax: 303-469-7143
3645 West 112th Avenue
Westminster, CO 80031                                          claudia.ossola@frontrange.edu
www.frontrange.edu/workforce

Front Range Community College - Larimer County Campus
Institute for Community and Professional Lynn Vosler           970-204-8176
Development                              Director              fax: 970-204-8484
4616 South Shields                                             lynn.vosler@frontrange.edu
Fort Collins, CO 80527
www.frontrange.edu

Lamar Community College
2401 South Main                            Del Chase           719-336-1571
Lamar, CO 81052                            VP Academic         Del.Chase@lamarcc.edu
719-336-2448 fax                           Services
www.lamarcc.edu

Mesa State College
Community Education Center                 Dr. Marsha          970-255-2700
2520 Blichmann Avenue                      Arzy                marzy@mesastate.edu
Grand Junction, CO 81505                   VP of
970-255-2809 fax                           Community
www.mesastate.edu                          College Affairs

Western Colorado Community College         Brigette            970-255-2600
2508 Blichmann                             Sunderman
Grand Junction, Co 81505
www.Mesastate.edu/wccc

Morgan Community College
Customized Business and Community                              970-542-3264
Service                                    Randy Watson        randy.watson@morgancc.edu
300 Main Street
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
www.morgancc.edu

Northeastern Junior College
Adult, Career and Technical Education      Ronda Bowey         970-521-6620
100 College Drive                                              ronda.bowey@njc.edu
Sterling, CO 80751
       11/4/2010                               2
        Colorado Community College System CFEI Representatives
970-522-5542 fax
www.njc.edu


Otero Junior College
1802 Colorado Avenue                      Bill Dutro         719-384-6959
LaJunta, CO 81050                                            bill.dutro@ojc.edu
www.ojc.edu/scorecenter.aspx

Pikes Peak Community College
100 W. Pikes Peak Ave, DO37               Jerry Fritz,       719-502-3452
Colorado Springs, CO 80903                Dean of            jerry. fritz@ppcc.edu
www.ppcc.edu                              Economic &
                                          Workforce          Melissa Westmoland-719-502-3451
                                          Development        melissa.westmoland@ppcc.edu


Pueblo Community College
Community Education and Training Division Amanda             719-549-3163
900 West Orman Avenue                     Ackerman           amanda.ackerman@pueblocc.edu
Pueblo, CO 81004-1499
719-549-3139 fax
www.pueblocc.edu                          John C. Vukich     719-549-3334
                                          Manager, Gorsich   john.vukich@pueblocc.edu
                                          Adv. Tech.
                                          Center
Red Rocks Community College
Rocky Mountain Education Center           Joan Smith         303-914-6276
13300 W. 6th Avenue, Box 41               Director           joan.smith@rrcc.edu
Lakewood, CO 80228-1255
303-914-8997 fax                          Jeannine Kreller   303-914-6769
www.rrcc.edu                              Program            jeannine.Kreller@rrcc.edu
                                          Coordinator

Southwest Colorado Community College
33057 Highway 160
Mancos, CO 81328                          Bill Lewis         970-565-8457 x 131
970-565-8450 fax                          Dean               blewis@pueblocc.edu
www.pueblocc.edu/Campuses/SCCC

Trinidad State Junior College
600 Prospect Street
Trinidad, CO 81082                        Sharon Sciacca     719-846-5723
www.trinidadstate.edu                                        sharon.sciacca@trinidadstate.edu




      11/4/2010                              3
        Colorado Community College System CFEI Representatives

Western Colorado Community College   Brigette
2508 Blichmann Avenue                Sunderman
Grand Junction, Co. 81505
970-255-2700
www.mesastate.edu/wccc



Colorado Community College System
9101 East Lowry Blvd.
Denver, CO 80230-6011                Yvonne Gilstrap,    303-595-1607
Fax: 303-620-4094                    Planning & Grant    yvonne.gilstrap@cccs.edu
www.cccs.edu                         Coordinator



Office of Economic Development &
International Trade (OED)
1625 Broadway, Suite 2700
Denver, CO 80202                                         303-892-3840
Fax: 303-892-3848                    Division Director

                                     Nate Emswiller      303-892-3840
                                     Business            nate.emswiller@state.co.us
                                     Development
                                     Specialist




      11/4/2010                         4

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Corporate Training Colorado document sample