Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out
Your Federal Quarterly Tax Payments are due April 15th Get Help Now >>

Institute of Management Accountants - Excel

VIEWS: 29 PAGES: 2

Institute of Management Accountants document sample

More Info
									                                                  2003 - 2004 Board of Directors
                                              Institute of Management Accountants
                                               Washington Tri-Cities Chapter # 213
                        Position                         2004 Board                   E- Mail

                       President                      Daryl Francis          daryl_d_francis@rl.gov


        President Elect & VP Administration      Ellen Bowman-Fairbanks     beancounter@moellerinc.com


          Mgt Administration & Secretary                 Steven Berry        steven.w.berry@Fluor.com


                   Membership VP                         Vicki Burton      vkburton@energy-northwest.com


               Education Meetings VP                 Larry Chapman           Larry_A_Chapman@rl.gov


                   Seminar Director                      Jan McKee            Janice_L_Mckee@rl.gov


                 Community Service                       Sandy Fritts        sandra_k_fritts@rl.gov


                  Treasurer Auditor                  Marinez Shields         marinezs@cprgroupinc.com


            CMA/ CFM Program Director               Marcella Gopher           marcella.gopher@pnl.gov


               Program / Roster Book                Dragana Lojanica            dlojanica@wsu.edu


                Employment Director                   Duane Neely         DANEELY@energy-northwest.com


       Past President & Regional Treasurer               Greg Selby            Greg.Selby@fluor.com


                 Academic Relations                  John Thornton             jthornt@tricity.wsu.edu


       Associate Director for Academic Rel.          Benay Doolittle


                     Webmasters                           Amy Gadd               amy.gadd@pnl.gov


              Regional President Elect                   Peter Smith            peter.smith@pnl.gov




U: IMA Data/
accaa1cf-4f1c-44b7-98f7-dd13aa565a91.xls             1                                      11/12/2010 12:09 PM
003 - 2004 Board of Directors
ute of Management Accountants
hington Tri-Cities Chapter # 213
                                                          Phone

                                                     (H) 509 783-7107
                                                     (W) 509 376-7483
                                                     (H) 509 734-9224
                                                     (W) 509 942-9292
                                                     (H) 509 943-5582
                                                     (W) 509 373-0681
                                                     (H) 509 967-3492
                                                     (W) 509 372-5171
                                                     (H) 509 627-6730
                                                     (W) 509 373-2107
                                                     (H) 509 943-4183
                                                     (W) 509 372-2086
                                                     (H) 509 943-9077
                                                     (W) 509 376-1016
                                                     (H) 509 627-3212


                                                     (W) 509 375-2055




                                                     (H) 509 628-8825
                                                     (W) 509 377-8536
                                                     (H) 509 735-2810
                                                     (W) 509 376-6050
                                                     (H) 509 628-3359
                                                     (W) 509 372-2086




                                                     (W) 509 376-9827


                                                     (W) 509 376-4673




          U: IMA Data/
          accaa1cf-4f1c-44b7-98f7-dd13aa565a91.xls         2            11/12/2010 12:09 PM

								
To top