Documents
Resources
Learning Center
Upload
Plans & pricing Sign in
Sign Out

Chapter First Name Last Name Role Company Country Email Arizona Cactus Tom Heim Leader HEIM ENTERPRIZES

VIEWS: 374 PAGES: 3

Bank of America Business Connect document sample

More Info
									Chapter                 First Name   Last Name     Role          Company                    Country       Email
Arizona/Cactus          Tom          Heim          Leader        HEIM ENTERPRIZES           USA           twhjr@heimnet.com
Arizona/Cactus          Kent         Meagher       HP Liaison    HP                         USA           kent.meagher@hp.com
Atlanta Chapter         Nathan       Austhof       Leader        CompuCom                   USA           nathan.austhof@compucom.com
Atlanta Chapter         Signe        Maximous      HP Liaison    HP                         USA           signe.maximous@hp.com
BITUG - British Isles   Neil         Barnes        Chair                                    UK            neil.barnes@bitug.com
                                                   Outgoing
BITUG - British Isles   Richard      Farrow        Chairman      Barclays Bank              UK            richard.farrow@bitug.com
BITUG - British Isles   Dave         Russell       HP Liaison    HP UK                      UK            dave.r@hp.com
                                                   Vice
BITUG - British Isles   David        Ross          Chairman                                 UK            Vice.chairman@bitug.com
Chicago/CARTS           Randy        Barth                       HP                         USA           randall.barth@hp.com
Chicago/CARTS           Dave         Gudewicz      Leader        Abbott Laboratories        USA           david.gudewicz@ABBOTT.COM
                                                   Member at
Connect Florida         Gustavo      Gomez         Large         Chase National Corp.       USA           gustavo.gomez@chase.com
Connect Florida         Pat          Hill          Treasurer     U.S. Consulting Services   USA           phill@uscsi.com
Connect Florida         David        Lorenz        HP Liaison    HP                         USA           lorenz@hp.com
Connect Florida         Teri         Sears         Chair         JP Morgan Chase            USA           teri@suntug.org
Connect Florida         Edward       Serrano       VP            JP Morgan Chase            USA           ed@suntug.org
Connect Florida         Carolyn      Sellers       Secretary                                USA           carolyn@suntug.org
Connect Germany         Conny        Schneider     HP Liaison    HP                         Germany       conny.schneider@hp.com
                        Heinz-
Connect Germany         Herman       Adam          Chair                                    Germany       adamh@uni-muenster.de
                                                   Past
CTUG - Canada           Pio          Gomes         President     Royal Bank of Canada       Canada        pio.gomes@ctug.ca
                                                   Dir. Of
CTUG - Canada           Javid        Quadri        Membership                               Canada        javid.quadri@ctug.ca
                                                   Dir. Of
                                                   Communicati
CTUG - Canada           Randall      Becker        on            Nexbridge                  Canada        randall.becker@ctug.ca
CTUG - Canada           Dick         Bird          HP Liaison    HP                         Canada        dick.bird@hp.com
CTUG - Canada           Rick         Piovesan      Webmaster     Detaya                     Canada        rickp@detaya.com
CTUG - Canada           Rick         Teeuwsen      President                                Canada        rick.teeuwsen@ctug.ca
DUST - Phoenix Area     Carlos       Cicero        HP Liaison    HP                         USA           carlos.a.cicero@hp.com
DUST - Phoenix Area     Cathy        Meurer        President     U.S. Foodservice           USA           cathy.meurer@usfood.com
Encompass Australia     Michael      Klein                                                  Australia     kleinlark@bigpond.com
Encompass Canada        Dave         Wilson                                                 Canada        davidjwilson@rogers.com

Encompass New Zealand   Alan         Dick                                                   New Zealand   Alan.Dick@satara.co.nz
FinTUG - Finland        Helena       Nore          HP Liaison    HP                         Finland       helena.nore@hp.com
FinTUG - Finland        Sami         Tiilikainen   HP Liaison    HP                         Finland       Sami.Tiilikainen@hp.com
GTUG - Germany          Hartmut      Hoffman       HP Liaison    HP                         Germany       hartmut.hoffmann@hp.com
GTUG - Germany          Roland       Martin                                                 Germany       rmartin.otn@web.de
GTUG - Germany          Michael      Rossbach      Chairman      ComForte GmbH              Germany       m.rossbach@comforte.com
                                                   Former HP
GTUG - Germany          Peter        Hadler        Liaison       HP                         Germany       Peter.Hadler@hp.com
HP Connect Sweden       Ole          Nord                                                   Sweden        ole@olenordab.se
HP Connect Sweden       Marina       Ramström      Chair                                    Sweden        marina.ramstrom@hp-interex.se
HP Connect Sweden       Björn        Lannerö       HP Liaison    HP                         Sweden        bjorn.lannero@hp.com
HP Decus Hungary        Zsuzsa        FODOR                                                             Hungary       fodor31@freemail.hu
HP Interex Austria                                                                                      Austria       wolfgang.kuzel@chello.at
HP-Interex Austria      Wolfgang      Kuzel                                                             Austria       wolfgang.kuzel@aon.at
HP-Interex Austria                                                                                      Austria       vitovec@mediapartner.at
HP-Interex Belux        Geert         Cassaer           HP Liaison     HP                               Belgium       geert.cassaer@hp.com
HP-Interex Belux        Geert         Van Pamel         Chair                                           Belgium       geert.van.pamel@belgacom.be
HP-Interex Belux        William       Vandendriessche   HP Liaison     HP                               Belgium       william.vandendriessche@hp.com
HP-Interex France       Nicole        Bonis                                                             France        nicole.bonis@gmail.com
HP-Interex France       Benoit        Maillard          HP Liaison     HP                               France        benoit.maillard@hp.com
HP-Interex Ireland      Oliver        Flynn                                                             Ireland       oliver.flynn@hp-interex.ie
HPUG uk                 Jane          Culcheth-Beard    HP Liaison     HP                               UK            Jane.Culcheth-Beard@hp.com
HPUG uk                 John          Owen              President                                       UK            j.g.owen@bham.ac.uk
HPUG uk                 Ian           Severn            ED                                              UK            ian.severn@hp.com
                                                        Board
Interex Netherlands     Leo           van Schie         Member                                          Netherlands leo.vanschie@partnerperformance.nl
Interex Netherlands     Rinze         Braaksma          President                                       Netherlands rinze.braaksma@hetnet.nl
Interex Netherlands     Hans          Aaldering         HP Liaison     HP                               Netherlands hans.aaldering@hp.com
Interex Netherlands     Leendert      Hinds             Treasurer                                       Netherlands
Interex Netherlands     Henk          Pomper            Secretary                                       Netherlands
                                                        Board
Interex Netherlands     Toine         Jenniskens        Member                                          Netherlands
INUG - Spain            Encarnacion   Acedo             Chairman       BANESTO                          Spain         eacedo@notes.banesto.es
INUG - Spain            Roberto       Menéndez          HP Liaison     HP                               Spain         Roberto.MenendezSuarez@hp.com
MATUG - Mid Atlantic    Paul          Holenstein                       ITI, Inc.                        USA           pholenstein@gravic.com
MATUG - Mid Atlantic    Rob           Lesan             President      AOL                              USA           roblesan01@aol.com
MATUG - Mid Atlantic    George        Ryan              HP Liaison     HP                               USA           george.ryan@hp.com
MATUG - Mid Atlantic    Scott         Walther                          Banklink Inc.                    USA           CSIScottw@netscape.net
Merida, Mexico          Oscar         Merino            President      4th Source                       Meixco        oscar.merino@4thsource.com
MI Connect - Michigan   Rick          Dupuis            HP Liasion     HP                               USA           richard.dupuis@hp.com
MI Connect - Michigan   Steve         Geimer            President      MasterCard International         USA           steve_geimer@mastercard.com
                                                        Vice
MI Connect - Michigan   Janice        Simpkins          President                                       USA           janice.simpkins@53.com
Minnesota               Jill          Bourman           Leader         Anoka - Hennepin ISD #11         USA           jill.bourman@anoka.k12.mn.us
Minnesota               Dan           Lee               HP Liaison     HP                               USA           dan.n.lee@hp.com
                                                        Vice
MRTUG - Midwest         Janet         Barrick           President      University of Chicago Hospital   USA           janet.barrick@uchospitals.edu
MRTUG - Midwest         Ted           Padgett           President      US Foodservice                   USA           ted.padgett@usfood.com
MRTUG - Midwest         John          Sesolak           HP Liaison     HP                               USA           john.sesolak@hp.com
MSTUG - MidSouth        Ron           Boozer            President      First TN Bank                    USA           haboozer@ftb.com
MSTUG - MidSouth        Dan           Setchfield        HP Liaison     HP                               USA           dan.Setchfield@hp.com
N2TUG - No. Texas, OK   Diane         Funkhouser        HP Liaison     HP                               USA           diane.funkhouser@hp.com
N2TUG - No. Texas, OK   Bill          Honaker           President      XID Technology Solutions         USA           bhonaker@xid.com
NCTUG - No CA           Yash          Kapadia           President      Opsol Integrators, Inc.          USA           yash@opsol.com
NCTUG - No CA           Gary          Presley-Nelson    HP Liaison     HP                               USA           gary.presley-nelson@hp.com
NENUG - New England     Ernie         Guerrera          President      NeuWave Technologies, Inc        USA           eguerrera@nuwave-tech.com
NENUG - New England     John          Vollers           HP Liaison     HP                               USA           john.vollers@hp.com
                                                        Secretary/Tr
NENUG - New England     Larry         Yates             easurer        Sungard                          USA           larry.yates@sungard.com
NENUG - New England     Jeremy        Douglass          VP                                              USA           Jere.Douglass@Earthlink.net
New England             Paul          Coviello          Leader         Elliot Hospital                  USA           pcoviello@elliot-hs.org
New York Metro         Bert         Walsh       Co-chair                                            USA            USA
New York Metro         Gary         McCready    Co-chair     JRI America                            USA            encompass@mccready.com
Northern Nevada        Lindsay      Curtis      HP Liaison   HP                                     USA            Lindsay.curtis@hp.com
Northern Nevada        Steve        Davidek     Leader       City of Sparks                         USA            sdavidek@cityofsparks.us
NRTUG - NoEast         Arvin        Levine      HP Liaison   HP                                     USA            arvin.levine@hp.com
                                                Vice
NRTUG - NoEast         Caroline     Sklenar     President    Stratem Computer Group                 USA            Caroline@SoarsIT.com
NRTUG - NoEast         Bert         Walsh       President                                           USA            bert.walsh@roipartners.com
OTUG - Ohio            Joe          Florian     HP Liaison   HP                                     USA            joe.florian@hp.com
OTUG - Ohio            Marcy Jo     Klayko      Seceratary   Nationwide Bank                        USA            klaykom@nationwide.com
OTUG - Ohio            Eddie        Reyes       President    JP Morgan Chase                        USA            eddie.h.reyes@jpmchase.com
OTUG - Ohio            Tom          Seibert                  Northrop Gruman IT                     USA            tom.seibert@ngc.com
OZTUG - Australia      Lyn          Falck       Treasurer    Gresham Software Labs                  Australia      lfalck@greshamsoftwarelabs.com.au
                                                Vice
OZTUG - Australia       Barry       Gibson      President   ANZ Banking Group                       Australia      barry.gibson@anz.com
OZTUG - Australia      Greg         Swedosh     President   Knightcraft Technology                  Australia      greg.swedosh@knightcraft.com
OZTUG - Australia      Lyn          Berg        Secretary   ACI Worldwide (Pacific) Pty Ltd         Australia      lyn.berg@aciworldwide.com
OZTUG - Australia      Frank        Tamas                   St George Bank
                                                Committee and SIG Convenor                          Australia      tamasf@stgeorge.com.au
PNUTS - Pacific NW     Dan          Newman      HP Liaison HP                                       USA            dan.newman@hp.com
PNUTS - Pacific NW     Frank        Seiter      President   EDS                                     USA            taize2k@gmail.com
RMTUG - Rocky Mo.      Chuck        Schrad      HP Liaison HP                                       USA            chuck.schrad@hp.com
RMTUG - Rocky Mo.      Pradeep      Gill        President   FHMS/FTB                                USA            rmtug@comcast.net
SATUG - So. Africa     Andrew       Fletcher    HP Liaison HP                                       South Africa   andrew.fletcher@hp.com
                                                Vice
SATUG - So. Africa     Gary         Rosslee     Chairman    FNB                                     South Africa rossleeg@fnb.co.za
SATUG - So. Africa     Brett        Dismore     Secretary   BCX                                     South Africa brett.dismore@vcontractor.co.za
SATUG - So. Africa     Anton        Lessing     Chairman    Bankserv                                South Africa anton@bankserv.co.za
                                                Treasurer,
                                                SIG
                                                Coordinator
                                                & Web
SATUG - So. Africa     Andy         Watts       Master      Bluepoint Business Services (Pty) Ltd   South Africa   andy.watts@bluepoint.co.za
SCTUG - SoCA           Navid        Khodayari   President   Idelji                                  USA            SCTUG@idelji.com
SCTUG - SoCA           Justin       Simonds     HP Liaison HP                                       USA            justin.simonds@hp.com
Switzerland            Bernhard     Fleuti                                                          Switzerland    bernhard.fleuti@swisscom.com
VNUG - Sweden          Tommy        Johansson   Chairman     CEKAB                                  Sweden         Tommy.Johansson@cekab.se
VNUG - Sweden          Kent-Roger   Wistrand    HP Liaison   HP                                     Sweden         Kent-Roger.Wistrand@hp.com
Washington DC/ESILUG   Jim          Becker      Leader       The Urban Institute                    USA            jbecker@ui.urban.org
Washington DC/ESILUG   Walt         Saiko       HP Liaison   HP                                     USA            walt_saiko@hp.com

								
To top