Co by jfr81892

VIEWS: 51 PAGES: 1

More Info
									                                                                                                                                                                                                      Cost (£)
   Date             University                Contact                         Email                 Telephone                           Time/Theme                           Attendee(s)               excl.
                                                                                                                                                                                                        VAT

27-Jan       Warwick                Philip Sale              p.sale@warwick.ac.uk                  02476 523763    'Careers Unlimited' (not for profit)             Alex Vaughan & Sunny Heer             Free



2-Feb        Leeds                  Louise Hartley           l.j.hartley@leeds.ac.uk               0113 380 1394                                                                                          250
5-Feb        Cambridge              Pat Corteen              patcorteen@careers.cam.ac.uk          01223 338292    'Not For Profit' - small stand                   Liz Sanford (Grant Thornton)           50
9-Feb        Newcastle              Kate Moore               kate.moore@newcastle.ac.uk            0191 222 7576   1100-1400 (Finance)                                                                    300
12-Feb       Southampton            Bridgette Basey-Fisher   bridgette@eml-ed.co.uk                01488 657070    1100-1400                                                                              540
17-Feb       Reading                Barry Edge (Necses)      bedge@necses.co.uk                    0845 427 4260   Professional Development & Recruitment fair
18-Feb       Westminster            Bonita Danso             b.danso@westminster.ac.uk             020 7911 5000   1400-1700 (includes 30min presentation slot)                                             -
18-Feb       Oxford                 Bridgette Basey-Fisher   bridgette@eml-ed.co.uk                ext.3480
                                                                                                   01488 657070    Oxford Town Hall                                 Stephen Clarke                        540
19-Feb       Leeds Metropolitan     Gurdeep Singh            g.singh@leedsmet.ac.uk                07826 876539    Finalists                                        Gareth Mills                          350
19-Feb       Winchester             Liz Bregazzi             elizabeth.bregazzi@winchester.ac.uk   01962 827400    1100-1400                                                                              100
24-Feb       Edge Hill              Katharine McKinnon       mckinnon@edgehill.ac.uk               01695 584322    1100-1500                                        Dave Garry                                   -
25-Feb       Leicester              Jackie Skelton           jas24@le.ac.uk                        0116 252 2005   1000-1700                                        Sunny Heer                            179
26-Feb       City                   Eleni Antoniou           eleni.antoniou.1@city.ac.uk           020 7040 0160                                                    Akram Rizvi



3-Mar        Leeds                  Sarah Goldstone          s.goldstone@leeds.ac.uk               0113 343 5361   'Make a Difference' - small stand                                                       50
4-Mar        Loughborough           Louise Donaghy           l.donaghy@lboro.ac.uk                 01509 222 091
4-Mar        Manchester             Anna Lomas               anna.lomas@manchester.ac.uk           0161 275 2828   1230-1600 (Not For Profit)                       Dave Garry & Laura Williams                  -
4-Mar        Lincoln                Siobhan Goggin           sgoggin@lincoln.ac.uk                                 Student Presentation: 1400-1700                                                               -
9-Mar        Oxford Brookes         Jane Pitts               jpitts@brookes.ac.uk                  01865 484670    General                                                                                 25
10-Mar       London South Bank      Jason Yarrow             yarrowj@lsbu.ac.uk                    020 7815 6450   1000-1700                                                                                     -
11-Mar       Portsmouth             Sue Stokes               sue1.stokes@port.ac.uk                023 9284 6564   Accounting & Finance Fair 1300-1600
12-Mar       Prospects Event        Kevin Hodge              kevin.hodge@prospects.co.uk           01823 362 808   Jobs & Careers - Croydon                                                              1,290
15/16-Mar    JobServe               James McAlpine           james.mcalpine@jobserveevents.com     01823 250 541   Jobserve Live, Olympia, London (2-day event) –                                        1,717
17-Mar       Wales, Newport         Jing Lu                  jing.lu@newport.ac.uk                 01633 432340    Stand No. 25
                                                                                                                   1100-1500, Sports Hall - Caerleon Campus                                                      -



22-Apr       Robert Gordon          Lorraine Pitman          l.e.pitman@rgu.ac.uk                  01224 262 110   Garthdee Campus (Aberdeen)
29-Apr       Sheffield              Michelle Dexter          m.l.dexter@sheffield.ac.uk            0114 222 0931



6-May        Birmingham             Paul Scott               p.l.scott@bham.ac.uk                  0121 414 8953                                                    Jon Roberts (Grant Thornton)
6-May        Nottingham Trent       Jo Chandler              jo.chandler@ntu.ac.uk                 0115 848 8649   1100-1500                                        Sunny Heer
13-May       Exeter                 Natalie Horlock                                                01392 264418    1100-1430                                                                              100
26-May       Brunel                 Erica Elliott            erica.elliott@brunel.ac.uk            01895 265753
14-May       Imperial               Robert Carpenter         r.j.carpenter@imperial.ac.uk          020 7594 8030   1630-1930 Banking and Finance
27/28-May    Glasgow                Jo MacDonald             jo.macdonald@admin.gla.ac.uk          0141 330 8459                                                                                         1,025
29-May       Edinburgh              Sharon Fair              sfair@miscorp.ed.ac.uk                0131 650 4473   1100-1600                                                                              375



2-Jun        Liverpool              Gilian O'Brien           gillian.obrien@liverpool.ac.uk        0151 794 5825   1030-1530                                        Dave Garry & Laura Williams           460
2-Jun        Bath                   Victoria Houston         susvw@bath.ac.uk                      01225 383 211                                                                                          300
02/06/2009   Reading                Helen Beresford          h.s.beresford@reading.ac.uk           0118 378 8349   Finalist Jobs Fair                                                                            -
(TBC)
9-Jun        Nottingham                                                                            0115 823 2233
10-Jun       Leeds                  Sarah Goldstone          s.goldstone@leeds.ac.uk               0113 343 5361   1100-1530                                        Gareth Mills (Grant Thornton) &       250
                                                                                                                                                                    Stephen Rowley
11-Jun       Cardiff                Charlotte Ackerman       ackermancl@cardiff.ac.uk                                                                               Hayley Elias (& Rachel Davies)         95
16/17 Jun    University of London   Toby                     toby.yeung@careers.lon.ac.uk          020 7863 6073                                                                                         1,530
17-Jun       (Careers Group)
             Manchester             Jan Hewitt               jan.hewitt@manchester.ac.uk           0161 275 2834   Armitage Centre                                  Michael Cairney                       450



21-Jul       Leeds Metropolitan     Gurdeep Singh            g.singh@leedsmet.ac.uk                07826 876539                                                                                           350

								
To top