Docstoc

national foundation for credit counseling

Document Sample
national foundation for credit counseling Powered By Docstoc
					               National Foundation for Credit Counseling, Inc.
                      38th Annual Leaders Conference
                              Exhibitors’ List
                             $750 Contribution


AFSA Education Foundation                Commercial Credit Counseling Services
919-18th Street, NW #300                 95 Route 17 S
Washington, DC 20006                     Suite 310
Susie Irvine                             Paramus, NJ 07652
202-466-8611                             Charles Evans
Susie@afsamail.org                       201-845-5400
                                         Fax: 201-845-5690
Acclaim Data                             cevans@corporateturnaround.com
Larry Dague
205-432-9332                             Credit Master
ldague@acclaimdata.com                   225 Willowbrook Rd.
                                         Freehold, NJ 07728
Alternatech                              Bruce Cameron, Sr. Programmer
207 Main St., Ste. 610                    Hector Burgos
Peoria, IL 61602                         888-996-8600, fax: 732-409-3495
Mark Swank                               info@creditmaster2000.com
309-637-0803 x 131
309-453-7611 (cell)                      Credit Soft
mark@alternatech.net                     9900 W.Sample Rd., St. 200
Bryan Friess                             Coral Springs, FL 33065
                                         Jennifer Moya, Carlos Gonzalez
Automated Voice & Data Solutions         Monique Andre
3100 Timmons Lane, Suite 510             954-255-2622
Houston, TX 77027                        Jennifer@creditsoft.com
Sharon Moon
713-963-0900                             DMA Solutions, Ltd.
smoon@avds.com                           8059 Coral Meadow
                                         Converse, TX 78109
CCCS of Los Angeles                      Mervin D. Fagan
500 Citadel Dr. Suite 300                210-546-0315;
Los Angeles, CA 90040                    dean@dmasolutions.com
David Johnson, General Manager
323-890-9544                             Debt Alliance Services, LLC
Fax: 323-869-5195                        27200 Tourney Rd. Suite 275
djohnson@bydesignfinancial.com           Valencia , CA 91355
                                         Dennis Dice, General Manager
CCCS of North Central Texas              Darryl Hopkins, VP of sales
POB 299, McKinney,                       888-798-3328, 661-284-1881. fax: 661-284-
TX 75070-0299                            1881
Bonnie Peterson                          dennis@mtstuart.com
972-542-0257 x 323
DebtPlus, LLC                              Integrant, Inc.
4078 Albert Circle                         5665 Oberlin Drive, Suite 102
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762                  San Diego, CA 92121
Jack Merry & Caroline Merry                Todd Stewart, President
Al Longyear                                Lisa Nappi, Debt logic Product Mgr.
916-941-9380;                              858-457-3200 Fax: 858-457-9682
caroline@debtplus.com
                                           Marketing Directory Services, Inc.
Get Checking                               1244 Alt. 19 North
Aurora Family Service,                     Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
3200 W. Highland Blvd.                     Carol Johnson
Milwaukee, WI 53208                        727-484-0141
Matt Plummer
414-345-4900 Fax: 414-345-3094             Prime Debt Soft
e-mail: matt.plummer@aurora.org            Nick Varnitski, VP of Software
                                           Development
Impact Marketing Solutio ns (formerly      Eugene Karlson, Marketing Director
Soho Mktg.)                                866-473-7638, fax 208-938-6160
5405 Alton Parkway                         info@primedebtsoft.com
Suite 5A-114
Irvine, CA 92604                           Myriad Systems, Inc.
Howard Lee, Sr. Account Representative     2627 East I-44 Service Parkway
949-265-5701, fax 949-265-5783             Oklahoma City, OK 73111
e-mail: hlee@chooseimpact.com              Shaun Riney
                                           405-478-9000
InCharge Institute of America              Fax: 405-478-8315
1768 Park Center Drive, Suite 400          sriney@myriadsystems.com
Orlando, FL 32835
Rebecca Stiehl, Sr. VP of Education        Talley & Co.
Alberto Duarte, Dir., Educ., Design, and   1912 E. 23rd Ave.
Delivery.                                  Spokane, WA 99203
407-532-5896, Fax 407-532-5750.            Andrew Talley, President
e-mail: ghull@incharge.org OR              509-533-0992 fax: 509-533-0994
aduarte@incharge.org                       aatalley@aol.com

Information Outsource                      Vanco Services, LLC
3540 W. Lincoln St.                        6499 City West Parkway
Phoenix, AZ 85009                          Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Dan Stenson, VP of Sales, SPC/IO           Len Thiede & Sue Lukken
800-528-3355; 602-352-2375                 952-983-8660
Fax: 602-352-2370                          lthiede@vancoservices.com
dans@SPCIO.com

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Stats:
views:146
posted:5/15/2009
language:English
pages:2