d5975864 df05 40f3 b482 8d6956917f8a xls Code Title

Document Sample
d5975864 df05 40f3 b482 8d6956917f8a xls Code Title Powered By Docstoc
					                                                                         d5975864-df05-40f3-b482-8d6956917f8a.xls




Code       Title                                                                     Faculty   Course Coordinator            Phone Email
BASDS      Bachelor of Applied Science (Disability Studies)                          HS        John Grantley                  13902 john.grantley@flinders.edu.au

BCLSBMBS   Bachelor of Clinical Sciences/Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery   HS        David Prideaux               465794 david.prideaux@flinders.edu.au
BDCR       Bachelor of Disability and Community Rehabilitation                       HS        Brian Matthews                 13448 brian.matthews@flinders.edu.au
BHN        Bachelor of Human Nutrition                                               HS        Michelle Miller              465328 michelle.miller@flinders.edu.au
BHS        Bachelor of Health Sciences                                               HS        Claire Drummond                13424 claire.drummond@flinders.edu.au
BHSP       Bachelor of Health Sciences (Paramedic)                                   HS        Tim Pointon                    15510 timothy.pointon@flinders.edu.au
BMBSG      Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery (Graduate Entry)             HS        Julie Ash                    465951 julie.ash@flinders.edu.au
BMID       Bachelor of Midwifery (Post-Registration)                                 HS        Pauline Glover                 13404 pauline.glover@flinders.edu.au
BMIDU      Bachelor of Midwifery (Preregistration)                                   HS        Pauline Glover                 13404 pauline.glover@flinders.edu.au
BND        Bachelor of Nutrition and Dietetics                                       HS        Michelle Miller              465328 michelle.miller@flinders.edu.au
BNG        Bachelor of Nursing (Post Registration)                                   HS        Jan Thompson                   13455 jan.thompson@flinders.edu.au
BNGG       Bachelor of Nursing (Graduate Entry)                                      HS        Jan Thompson                   13455 jan.thompson@flinders.edu.au
BNGM       Bachelor of Nursing (Registered Midwife)                                  HS        Jan Thompson                   13455 jan.thompson@flinders.edu.au
BNGP       Bachelor of Nursing (Re-entry)                                            HS        Jan Thompson                   13455 jan.thompson@flinders.edu.au
BNGU       Bachelor of Nursing (Preregistration)                                     HS        Jan Thompson                   13455 jan.thompson@flinders.edu.au
BSLHS      Bachelor of Speech, Language and Hearing Science                          HS        Willem Van Steenbrugge       465956 willem.vansteenbrugge@flinders.edu.au
BSPP       Bachelor of Speech Pathology                                              HS        Willem Van Steenbrugge       465956 willem.vansteenbrugge@flinders.edu.au
CDS        Certificate in Disability Studies                                         HS        Jerry Ford                     13431 jerry.ford@flinders.edu.au
DPH        Doctor of Public Health                                                   HS        Colin MacDougall               18412 colin.macdougall@flinders.edu.au
GCACA      Graduate Certificate in Aged Care Administration                          HS        Janny Maddern                  17769 janny.maddern@flinders.edu.au
GCAG       Graduate Certificate in Applied Gerontology                               HS        Mary Luszcz                    12481 mary.luszcz@flinders.edu.au
GCCE       Graduate Certificate in Clinical Education                                HS        Jennene Greenhill          8586 1023 jennene.greenhill@flinders.edu.au
GCCR       Graduate Certificate in Clinical Rehabilitation                           HS        Brenton Kortman            82751103 brenton.kortman@flinders.edu.au
GCDS       Graduate Certificate in Disability Studies                                HS        Caroline Ellison               13422 caroline.ellison@flinders.edu.au
GCEHRA     Graduate Certificate in Environmental Health (Risk Assessment)            HS        Nancy Cromar                   18580 nancy.cromar@flinders.edu.au
GCH        Graduate Certificate in Health                                            HS        Angus Forbes/Sharon Lawn     466326 angus.forbes@flinders.edu.au
GCHAD      Graduate Certificate in Health Administration                             HS        Janny Maddern                  17769 janny.maddern@flinders.edu.au
GCHCS      Graduate Certificate in Human Communication Science                       HS        Willem Van Steenbrugge       465956 willem.vansteenbrugge@flinders.edu.au
GCHP       Graduate Certificate in Health Promotion                                  HS        George Tsourtos                18418 george.tsourtos@flinders.edu.au
GCMM       Graduate Certificate in Musculoskeletal Medicine                          HS        Norm Broadhurst              464289 norm.broadhurst@flinders.edu.au
GCNL       Graduate Certificate in Neuroscience (Learning)                           HS        Ian Gibbins                  465271 ian.gibbins@flinders.edu.au
GCPCAC     Graduate Certificate in Palliative Care in Aged Care                      HS        Meg Hegarty                82751995 meg.hegarty@flinders.edu.au
GCPHC      Graduate Certificate in Primary Health Care                               HS        George Tsourtos                18418 george.tsourtos@flinders.edu.au
GCPHCDC    Graduate Certificate in Primary Health Care in Developing Countries       HS        George Tsourtos                18418 george.tsourtos@flinders.edu.au
                                                                          d5975864-df05-40f3-b482-8d6956917f8a.xls




Code      Title                                                                     Faculty   Course Coordinator            Phone Email
GCPHRE    Graduate Certificate in Public Health Research and Evaluation             HS        George Tsourtos                18418 george.tsourtos@flinders.edu.au
GCPPP     Graduate Certificate in Paediatric Palliative Care                        HS        Kim Devery                  82751076 kim.devery@flinders.edu.au
GCRHM     Graduate Certificate in Remote Health Management                          HS        Sabina Knight              8951 4709 sabina.knight@flinders.edu.au
GCRHP     Graduate Certificate in Remote Health Practice                            HS        Sabina Knight              8951 4709 sabina.knight@flinders.edu.au
GDPAG     Graduate Diploma in Applied Gerontology                                   HS        Mary Luszcz                    12481 mary.luszcz@flinders.edu.au
GDPCCM    Graduate Diploma in Chronic Condition Management                          HS        Sharon Lawn                   462321 sharon.lawn@flinders.edu.au
GDPCE     Graduate Diploma in Clinical Education                                    HS        Jennene Greenhill          8586 1023 jennene.greenhill@flinders.edu.au
GDPCR     Graduate Diploma in Clinical Rehabilitation                               HS        Brenton Kortman             82751103 brenton.kortman@flinders.edu.au
GDPEHP    Graduate Diploma in Environmental Health Practice                         HS        Nancy Cromar                   18580 nancy.cromar@flinders.edu.au
GDPHAD    Graduate Diploma in Health Administration                                 HS        Janny Maddern                  17769 janny.maddern@flinders.edu.au
GDPHN     Graduate Diploma in Human Nutrition                                       HS        Jacqueline Miller             465863 jacqueline.miller@flinders.edu.au
GDPMHN    Graduate Diploma in Mental Health Nursing                                 HS        Patricia Barkway               13254 pat.barkway@flinders.edu.au
GDPMHS    Graduate Diploma in Mental Health Sciences                                HS        Angus Forbes                  466326 angus.forbes@flinders.edu.au
GDPMM     Graduate Diploma in Musculoskeletal Medicine                              HS        Norm Broadhurst               464289 norm.broadhurst@flinders.edu.au
GDPNG     Graduate Diploma in Nursing                                               HS        Anita De Bellis                13441 anita.debellis@flinders.edu.au
GDPPC     Graduate Diploma in Palliative Care                                       HS        Kim Devery                  82751076 kim.devery@flinders.edu.au
GDPPCAC   Graduate Diploma in Palliative Care in Aged Care                          HS        Meg Hegarty                 82751995 meg.hegarty@flinders.edu.au
GDPPHC    Graduate Diploma in Primary Health Care                                   HS        George Tsourtos                18418 george.tsourtos@flinders.edu.au
GDPRHM    Graduate Diploma in Remote Health Management                              HS        Sabina Knight              8951 4709 sabina.knight@flinders.edu.au
GDPRHP    Graduate Diploma in Remote Health Practice                                HS        Sabina Knight              8951 4709 sabina.knight@flinders.edu.au
HBHS      Bachelor of Health Sciences (Honours)                                     HS        Chris Lunam            464704/463159 chris.lunam@flinders.edu.au
HBMID     Bachelor of Midwifery (Honours)                                           HS        Lindy King                     13344 lindy.king@flinders.edu.au
HBMSB     Bachelor of Medical Science (Honours)                                     HS
HBND      Bachelor of Nutrition and Dietetics (Honours)                             HS        Michelle Miller               465328 michelle.miller@flinders.edu.au
HBNG      Bachelor of Nursing (Honours)                                             HS        Lindy King                     13344 lindy.king@flinders.edu.au
HBSPP     Bachelor of Speech Pathology (Honours)                                    HS        Andy Butcher                  465938 andy.butcher@flinders.edu.au
MAG       Master of Applied Gerontology                                             HS        Mary Luszcz                    12481 mary.luszcz@flinders.edu.au
MAUD      Master of Audiology                                                       HS        Chris Lind                    465950 chris.lind@flinders.edu.au
MCE       Master of Clinical Education                                              HS        Jennene Greenhill          8586 1023 jennene.greenhill@flinders.edu.au
MCR       Master of Clinical Rehabilitation                                         HS        Brenton Kortman             82751103 brenton.kortman@flinders.edu.au
MDS       Master of Disability Studies                                              HS        Jerry Ford                     13431 jerry.ford@flinders.edu.au
MHA       Master of Hospital Administration                                         HS        Arthur Van Deth                17759 arthur.vandeth@flinders.edu.au
MHAD      Master of Health Administration                                           HS        Janny Maddern                  17769 janny.maddern@flinders.edu.au
MMHN      Master of Mental Health Nursing                                           HS        Patricia Barkway               13254 pat.barkway@flinders.edu.au
MMHS      Master of Mental Health Sciences                                          HS        Angus Forbes                  466326 angus.forbes@flinders.edu.au
                                                                           d5975864-df05-40f3-b482-8d6956917f8a.xls




Code         Title                                                                      Faculty   Course Coordinator             Phone Email
MMID/C       Master of Midwifery by coursework                                          HS        Pauline Glover                  13404 pauline.glover@flinders.edu.au
MND          Master of Nutrition and Dietetics                                          HS        Jacqueline Miller              465863 jacqueline.miller@flinders.edu.au
MNG/C        Master of Nursing by coursework                                            HS        Anita De Bellis                 13441 anita.debellis@flinders.edu.au
MNGNPR       Master of Nursing (Nurse Practitioner)                                     HS        Clare Harvey                    13387 clare.harvey@flinders.edu.au
MOPT         Master of Optometry                                                        HS        Helena Ward                    464821 helena.ward@flinders.edu.au
MPC          Master of Palliative Care                                                  HS        Kim Devery                   82751076 kim.devery@flinders.edu.au
MPCAC        Master of Palliative Care in Aged Care                                     HS        Meg Hegarty                  82751995 meg.hegarty@flinders.edu.au
MPH          Master of Public Health                                                    HS        George Tsourtos                 18418 george.tsourtos@flinders.edu.au
MPHEC        Master of Health Sciences (Pre-Hospital and Emergency Care)                HS        Carol Grbich                    13271 carol.grbich@flinders.edu.au
MRHM         Master of Remote Health Management                                         HS        Sabina Knight               8951 4709 sabina.knight@flinders.edu.au
MRHP         Master of Remote Health Practice                                           HS        Sabina Knight               8951 4709 sabina.knight@flinders.edu.au
MSCHAD       Master of Science (Health Administration)                                  HS        Janny Maddern                   17769 janny.maddern@flinders.edu.au
MSCPC        Master of Science (Palliative Care)                                        HS        Kim Devery                   82751076 kim.devery@flinders.edu.au
MSPP         Master of Speech Pathology                                                 HS        Jan Baker                      465940 janet.baker@flinders.edu.au
BBT          Bachelor of Biotechnology (Honours)                                        HS/SE     Lisa Schmidt                    18559 lisa.schmidt@flinders.edu.au
BBTL         Bachelor of Biotechnology                                                  HS/SE     Lisa Schmidt                    18559 lisa.schmidt@flinders.edu.au
                                                                                                                                        kathy.brady@flinders.edu.au,
BEDMSBHS     Bachelor of Education (Middle School), Bachelor of Health Sciences         HS/EHLT   Kathy Brady/Kate Ridley   12442/13355 kate.ridley@flinders.edu.au
                                                                                                                                        kathy.brady@flinders.edu.au,
BEDMSBSC     Bachelor of Education (Middle School), Bachelor of Science                 HS/EHLT   Kathy Brady/Kate Ridley   12442/13355 kate.ridley@flinders.edu.au
                                                                                                                                        kathy.brady@flinders.edu.au,
BEDSBHS      Bachelor of Education (Secondary), Bachelor of Health Sciences             HS/EHLT   Kathy Brady/Kate Ridley   12442/13355 kate.ridley@flinders.edu.au
BMS          Bachelor of Medical Science                                                HS/SE     John Power                     464240 john.power@flinders.edu.au
GCBT         Graduate Certificate in Biotechnology                                      HS/SE     Chris Franco                    18554 chris.franco@flinders.edu.au
GDPBT     Graduate Diploma in Biotechnology                                             HS/SE     Chris Franco                    18554 chris.franco@flinders.edu.au
          Bachelor of Education (Middle School) (Honours), Bachelor of Health
HBEDMSBHS Sciences                                                                      HS/EHLT   Grant Banfield                  13478 grant.banfield@flinders.edu.au

HBEDSBHS     Bachelor of Education (Secondary) (Honours), Bachelor of Health Sciences   HS/EHLT   Grant Banfield                  13478 grant.banfield@flinders.edu.au
HBEDSBSC     Bachelor of Education (Secondary) (Honours), Bachelor of Science           Uni       Grant Banfield                  13478 grant.banfield@flinders.edu.au
MBTS         Master of Biotechnology Studies                                            HS/SE     Chris Franco                    18554 chris.franco@flinders.edu.au
MHID         Master of Health and International Development                             HS/SS     Frank Tesoriero                 18417 frank.tesoriero@flinders.edu.au

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Description: Graduate Certificate in Clinical Research Administration document sample