Annex 1 Appendix 1

Document Sample
Annex 1 Appendix 1 Powered By Docstoc
					Appendix 1

Distribution List


Organisation                    Contact                                              Email Address
Air Contractors                 John Rawl                               Jrawl@aircontractors.com
Aurigny Air Services            Malcolm Hart                                 michelle@aurigny.com
BARUK                           Peter North                                Peter.north@bar-uk.org
BATA                            Bob Preston                                  Preston@bata.uk.com
Britannia Airways               Dawn Mitchell            Dawn.mitchell@uk.britanniaairways.com
BAUA                            John Batty                               lohn.n.batty@talk21.com
British Airways                 Graham Bunsell             graham.w.bunsell@britishairways.com
British Airways                 Jim Hunter                    james.a.hunter@britishairways.com
British Airways                 Tony Buss                        tony.1.buss@britishairways.com
CAA                             Paul Taylor                             paul.taylor@caaerg.org.uk
Channel Express                 Ian Doubtfire                                        scox@jet2.com
CSA Czech Airlines              Bohuslav Santrucek                         bs@czechairlines.co.uk
Cyprus Airways                  Andreas Agathou                    kkoumisUK@cyprusair.com.cy
Easyjet                         Liz Savage                                liz.savage@easyjet.com
European Aviation Air Charter   Dave Perry                                 dave.perry@eaac.co.uk
Federal Express                 Daniel Meysmans                    daniel.meysmans@fedex.com
First Choice                    Gary Langhorn                    gary.langhorn@firstchoice.co.uk
Flying Finn                     Markku Nokkala                       markku.nokkala@flyingfinn.fi
Ford Flight Europe              Darren Maxfield                                  dmaxfiel@ford.com
Global Supply Systems           Gary Lewis                                        gary@gssair.co.uk
Harrods Aviation                Fran Davison                  Fran.davison@harrodsaviation.com
IATA                            John Macdonald                                MacDonaldj@iata.org
Iceland Express                 Ludvik Georgsson                      ludvik@icelandexpress.com
IACA                            John Denman                                 John.denman@iaca.be
MNG Cargo Airlines              H S Tasus                                 tasus@mngairlines.com
My Travel                       Stuart Jones                         alison.price@mytravel.co.uk
Norwegian Air Shuttle           Stig Halle Willassen                Stig.Willassen@norwegian.no
Ryanair                         David O’brien                                  obriend@ryanair.com
Sky Europe                      Jan Lalkens                         Jan.Lalkens@skyeurope.com
Thomas Cook Airlines            George Blundell-Pound   george.blundell-pound@thomascook.com
Thomson Travel Group            Paul Cooper                             Paul_cooper@tui-ag.co.uk
Titan Airways                   John Milroy                           JMilroy@titan-airways.co.uk
TNT                             Roger Walton                                  roger.walton@tnt.com
United Airlines                 Connor Mcauliffe                       Connor.McAuliffe@ual.com
Universal Aviation              Sean Raftery                               sraftery@univ-wea.com
West Air Sweden                 Johan Klum                                  johan.klum@westair.se
Heathrow ACC                    Chairman                                                        tba
Gatwick ACC                     Chairman                                                        tba