WAFLT Board Officers Contacts Rachel Halverson President Department of by sarob

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 2

									WAFLT Board, Officers & Contacts             Teresita Tobón (Grants Chair, WAESOL
2006-2007                                    Representative, Poster Contest Chair)
                                             1103 Pine Ave.
                                             Snohomish, WA 98290
Rachel Halverson, (President 2006-07)
                                             W: 360-563-7200
Department of Foreign Languages & Cultures
                                             Teresita.Tobon@sno.wednet.edu
P.O. Box 642610
Washington State University
                                             José García-Sánchez (Board Member 2005-7)
Pullman, WA 99164-2610
                                             Eastern WA University
W: 509-335-4361
                                             526 5th St. / Patterson 350
FAX: 509-335-3708
                                             Cheney, WA 99004
Rachel_Halverson@wsu.edu
                                             W: 509-359-2862
                                             jgarcia@mail.ewu.edu
Brenda Gaver (Pres. Elect 2006-07)
East Valley High School
                                             Irene Heurkens (Recording Sec. 2006-07)
15711 E. Wellesley
                                             W: 509-371-0665
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
                                             irenephm@charter.net
W: 509-927-3200
FisherB@evsd.org
                                             Fred Lenard (Historian 2006-09)
                                             W: 509-663-8117
Bridget Yaden Past President 2006-07)
                                             Lenard.f@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
W: 253-535-8330
                                             FWLenard@fibercow.com
yadenlbe@plu.edu
                                             fwlenard@gmail.com

Lauren Kiolet (Exec. Dir., FORUM Editor)
                                             Mike Fosmark (Corr. Sec. 2007-08)
1329 11th Ct SW
                                             P.O. Box 592
Olympia, WA 98502
                                             Okanogan, WA 98840
WAFLT line (voice and FAX):
                                             W: 509-422-3770 x3109
360-709-0202
                                             mfosmark@oksd.wednet.edu
H: 360-352-5498
Cell: 858-449-8176
                                             Ellen Bonnard (Board Member 2006-08)
lkiolet@earthlink.net
                                             W: 253-373-4664
laurenjk@gmail.com
                                             ebonnard@yahoo.fr

Rick Beck (Treasurer 2005-07,
                                             Tina Fernandez (Board Member 2006-08)
Clock Hours)
                                             H: 509-332-8125
3608 Bonnie Doone
                                             tinafer@adelphia.net
Yakima, WA 98902
W: 509-972-5834
                                             Amy Gilchrist (Board Member 2006-08)
Cell: 509-910-2218
                                             H: 509-838-4074
beckrick@wvsd208.org
                                             C: 509-714-4060
                                             Agilchrist2b@hotmail.com
Marilyn Severson (Board Member 2005-7)
mseverso@spu.edu
                                             Myanna Gregory (Egroups)
                                             France: 477 Chemin des Landes
Chikako Misener, (Board Member 2005-7)
                                             01170 SEGNY, France
W: 425-402-7421
                                             US: 1302 Bridgeview Dr. N.
cmisener@nsd.org
                                             Tacoma, WA 98406
misener.jc@comcast.net
                                             myanna@raincity.com
AAT (and similar organizations)               FRIENDS OF THE WAFLT BOARD
REPRESENTATIVES
                                              Outreach Committee
Susan Redd (AATF Rep.)
Mount Vernon High School                      Karen Pauler
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-3398                   206-243-2988
W: 360-428-6100 x2069 (voice mail)
sredd@mv.k12.wa.us                            Sue Webber (Past Co-President 2002-03)
redd2cv@aol.com                               W: 360-403-4759 Fax: 360-435-1359
                                              Sue_Webber@asd.wednet.edu
Susanne Kanning (AATG Rep.)                   swebber@wiredweb.com
W: 425-489-6542
skanning@nsd.org                              Katy Armagost
skanning@comcast.net                          H: 360-424-4689
                                              Fax: 360-428-6152
Paloma Martinez-Carbajo (AATSP Rep.)          mvarmagost@verizon.net
PLU, Dept. of Languages and Literatures
Tacoma, WA 98447-0003                         Lynn Klausenburger
W: 253-535-7311                               H: 206-525-0329
martinezcarbajo@plu.edu                       lhk@u.washington.edu

Jenny Ferries (FLES Rep. 2005-06)             Washington State Coalition for International
Sheridan Elementary                           Education
5317 E. McKinley Ave.                         Michele Anciaux-Aoki
Tacoma, WA 98404                              michele@anciauxinternational.com
W: 253-571-5961
jferrie@tacoma.k12.wa.us                      To the Coalition group:
                                              coalition@internationaledwa.org
Caleb Perkins (OSPI, Social Studies and
International Education Coordinator) Office   Website:
of the Superintendent of Public Instruction   http://internationaledwa.org
Old Capitol Building
PO Box 47200
Olympia, WA 98504-7200
Cperkins@ospi.wednet.edu

Josefa Báez-Ramos (Spanish Language
Consultant)
Old Capitol Building
PO Box 47200
Olympia, WA 98504
H: 206-367-4800
W: 360-725-6008, 206-221-6571
Josefa/baez@k12.wa.us (preferred)
Josefa.baez.usa@correo.mec.es

PhuongChi Nguyen (Vietnamese Community)
W: 360-725-6149
pnguyen@k12.wa.us

								
To top