NYSAA 2006-07 Training Contacts for Teachers as of December by cnolynne

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 3

									NYSAA 2006-07 Training Contacts for Teachers as of December 8, 2006

Contact City or BOCES Area New York City (NYC) NYC District 75 NYC Regions 1 through 10 Large Four Cities Buffalo Rochester Syracuse Yonkers Eastern Region Capital Champlain Valley Franklin Essex Hamilton Hamilton Fulton Montgomery Questar III St. Lawrence Lewis Washington-Saratoga-WarrenHerkimer-Essex Hudson Valley Region Delaware Chenango Madison Otsego Otsego Northern Catskills Dutchess Orange Ulster Putnam Northern Westchester

Call Dr. Stacey Minondo at 212-802-1615 or e-mail sminond@schools.nyc.gov Call Joan Flig at 718-349-5627 or e-mail jflig@schools.nyc.gov Call Edward Kuzan at 716-816-3041 or e-mail ekuzan@buffaloschools.org Call Jeanette Silvers at 585-262-8480 or e-mail jeanette.silvers@rcsdk12.org E-mail Nancy Crawford at ncrawford@scsd.us or call 315-435-4202 E-mail Carole Handwerger at chandwerger@yonkerspublicschools.org or call 914-376-8224 or e-mail Gerry Mazzella at gmazzella@yonkerspublicschools.org or call 914-376-8209 Call Cheryl Marcella at 518-464-3996 or e-mail cmarcell@gw.neric.org Call Colette Bonelli at 518-561-0100, ext. 438 or e-mail cbonelli@cves.org Call Cheryl Houle-Stickney at 518-483-7807 or e-mail Stickney@mail.fehb.org or call Betsy Dubee at 518-483-6420 or e-mail bdubee@mail.fehb.org Call Dr. Lorraine Hohenforst at 518-736-4360 or e-mail lhohenforst@hfmboces.org or call Mr. Robert Mark at 518-736-4354 or e-mail rmark@hfmboces.org Call Beth St. Clair-Bedell at 518-758-7206 or e-mail bstclairbedell@questar.org Call Laura Lewis-Brown at 315-393-0900 ext.274 or e-mail llewis@sllboces.org Call Kathy Burns at 518-746-3830 or e-mail kburns@wswheboces.org

Call Elizabeth Fallo at 607-335-1329 or e-mail falloe@dcmoboces.com Call Marguerite Palmer at 607-652-1279 or 1217 or e-mail mpalmer@oncboces.org Call Denise Traver at 845-486-8004, ext. 403 or e-mail denise.traver@dcboces.org Call Mary Bloom at 845-291-0280 or e-mail mbloom@ouboces.org Call Elaine Underhill at 914-248-2362 or e-mail eunderhill@pnwboces.org

Contact City or BOCES Area Rockland Southern Westchester (excl. Yonkers) Sullivan Ulster Long Island Eastern Suffolk Nassau Western Suffolk Mid-State Broome Tioga Cayuga Onondaga Herkimer Fulton Hamilton Otsego Jefferson Lewis Madison Oneida Oneida Herkimer Madison Onondaga Cortland Madison (excl. Syracuse) Oswego Tompkins Seneca Tioga Mid-West Genesee Valley Greater Southern Tier Monroe #1 (excl. Rochester) Monroe #2 Orleans Wayne Finger Lakes Western Cattaraugus Allegany Erie Wyoming Call Janet Stravitz at 845-624-5571 or e-mail janetstravitz@aol.com E-mail Jeanne Graham at jgraham@swboces.org Call Jane Woods at 845-295-4157 or e-mail jwoods3@scboces.org E-mail Theresa Pabon at tpabon@mhric.org or call 845-255-1402, extension 1339 Call Molly Licalzi at 631-244-4250 or e-mail mlicalzi@esboces.org Call Teri Chase at 516-396-2290 or e-mail tchase@mail.nasboces.org Call Maureen Whitley at 631-549-4933, extension 285 or e-mail mwhitley@wsboces.org Call Tara Hadac at 607-763-3348 or e-mail thadac@btboces.org Call Linda Rohlin at 315-252-2107 or e-mail lrohlin@cayboces.org Call Amanda Boston at 315-867-2000, ext. 3072 or e-mail fubie@aol.com Call Linda Torres at 315-775-0105 or e-mail ltorres@mail.boces.com or call Jamie Bartlett at 315-629-1178 or e-mail jbartlett@mail.boces.com Call Wendy Foye at 315-361-5960 or e-mail wfoye@moboces.org Call Anita Becker at 315-793-8519 or e-mail anbecker@oneida-boces.org Call Ken Thurston at 315-437-0289 or email kthursto@ocmboces.org Call Diane Tighe at 315-593-8608 or e-mail dtighe@oswegoboces.org Call Kara Sharp at 607-257-1555 ext. 489 or e-mail ksharp@mail.tstboces.org Call Ellen Bennett at 585-344-7533 or e-mail ebennett2@gvboces.org or call Merry Lou Holley at 585-344-7552 or e-mail mholley3@gvboces.org or call Jane McGee at 585-3447535 or e-mail jmcgee@gvboces.org Call Cynthia Drake at 607-739-3581 or e-mail cydrake@gstboces.org Call Ginny Singer at 585-383-6649 or e-mail ginny_singer@boces.monroe.edu Call Susan Pratt at 585-352-2450 or e-mail spratt@monroe2boces.org Call Bonnie Lindsay at 315-332-7366 or blindsay@wflboces.org Call Pam Swan at 716-376-8243 or e-mail pam_swan@caboces.org

Contact City or BOCES Area Erie #1 (excluding Buffalo) Erie #2 Cattaraugus Chautauqua Orleans Niagara Call Susan Locke-Scott at 716-821-7540 or e-mail slockescott@e1b.org or call Sharon Hance at 716-821-7541 or e-mail shance@e1b.org Call Candi DiBiase at 716-672-4371, ext. 2043 or e-mail cdibiase@e2ccb.org Call Dr. Frank Filicetti at (800) 836-7510, ext. 3713 or email ffilicetti@onboces.org


								
To top