Docstoc

Ontario Universities – OUA Footb (DOC)

Document Sample
Ontario Universities – OUA Footb (DOC) Powered By Docstoc
					Ontario Universities – OUA Football Programs
Head Coach and Contact Information

Team Logo         Ontario           Head Coach Contact Info
                  University
                  Guelph                             (519) 824-4120 x53406
                                    Stu Lang
                  Gryphons                           slang@uoguelph.ca


                  Laurier Golden                     (519) 884-0710 x2180
                                    Gary Jefferies
                  Hawks                              gjeffries@wlu.ca


                  McMaster                           (905) 525-9140 x23276
                                    Stefan Ptaszek
                  Marauders                          ptaszek@mcmaster.ca


                  Ottawa Gee-       Jean-Philippe    (613) 562-5800 x6339
                  Gees              Asselin          jasseli3@uottawa.ca


                                                     (613) 533-6287
                  Queen's Gaels     Pat Sheahan
                                                     fbcoach@queensu.ca


                  Toronto Varsity                    416-978-2744
                                    Greg DeLaval
                  Blues                              greg.delaval@utoronto.ca


                  Waterloo          Dennis           (519) 888-4567 x36968
                  Warriors          McPhee           damcphee@uwaterloo.ca


                  Western                            (519) 661-3477
                                    Greg Marshall
                  Mustangs                           gmarsha@uwo.ca
                 Windsor                           (519) 253-3000 x2462
                                   Mike Morencie
                 Lancers                           morenc@uwindsor.ca


                                   Warren          (416) 736-2100 ext. 22902
                 York Lions
                                   Craney          wcraney@yorku.ca


Canadian West (CWAA) – Football Programs
Head Coach and Contact Information

Team Logo      Western           Head Coach Contact Info
               University

               Alberta Golden    Jerry Friesen   (780) 492-8468
               Bears                             jerry.friesen@ualberta.ca



               British Columbia Shawn Olson      (604) 822-3356
               Thunderbirds                      sto1@interchange.ubc.ca



                                 Blake Nill      (403) 220-3417
               Calgary Dinos                     bnill@ucalgary.ca



                                                 (204) 474-9627
               Manitoba Bisons   Brian Dobie     brian_dobie@umanitoba.ca



                                 Frank           (306) 585-5481
               Regina Rams       McCrystal       frank.mccrystal@uregina.ca



               Saskatchewan      Brian Towriss   (306) 966-1260
               Huskies                           brian.towriss@usask.ca
Atlantic University Sport (AUS) – Football Programs
Head Coach and Contact Information

Team Logo         Atlantic         Head            Contact Info
                  University       Coach

                                                   jeff.cummins@acadiau.ca
                  Acadia           Jeff Cummins    axemenfootball@acadiau.ca
                  Axemen



                                                   (506) 364-2407
                  Mount Allison    Kelly Jeffrey   kjeffrey@mta.ca
                  Mounties



                                                   (902)420-5550
                  Saint Mary’s     Steve
                                                   steve.sumarah@smu.ca
                  Huskies          Sumarah




                  SFX X-Men        Gary            902-867-3986
                                   Waterman        gwaterma@stfx.ca
Quebec Students Sports Federation ( QSSF) – Football Programs
Head Coach and Contact Information

Team Logo            Quebec          Head            Contact Info
                     University      Coach

                                                     (819) 822-9600 Ext : 2683
                     Bishop’s        Leroy Blugh     lblugh@ubishops.ca
                     Gaiters



                     Concordia       Gerry           (514) 848-2424 ext. 3845
                     Stingers        McGrath         gmac@alcor.concordia.ca



                     Laval Rouge     Glen
                     et Or           Constantin      glen.constantin@sas.ulaval.ca




                     McGill                      (514) 398-7004
                     Redmen          Sonny Wolfe sonny.wolfe@mcgill.ca



                     Montreal        Marc            (514) 343-6111 Ext. 4247
                     Carabins        Santerre        marc.santerre@umontreal.ca



                     Sherbrooke      Andre           (819) 821-8000 Ext. 61301
                     Vert et Or      Bolduc          André.Bolduc@USherbrooke.ca
CEGEP – AAA Football Junior College in Quebec
Head Coach and Contact Information

Team Logo          Quebec           Head            Contact Info
                   “AAA”            Coach
                   College

                   Champlain             TBA        football@crc-lennox.qc.ca
                   (Lennoxville)
                   Cougars

                   F-X. Garneau     Patrick Boies   pboies@cegep-fxg.qc.ca
                   Elans


                   Montmorency      Jean-Philippe (450) 975-6100 ext. 6177
                   Les Nomads       Chartier      www.nomades.cmontmorency.qc.ca



                   Vanier           Peter        (514) 744-7500
                   Cheetahs         Chryssomalis football@vaniercollege.qc.ca



                   Vieux            Cherif          (514) 982-3437
                   Montreal         Nicolas         cnicolas@cvm.qc.ca
                   Spartiates

                   Édouard-         Alain           cemfootball@gmail.com
                   Montpetit        Blondeau
                   Lynx


CEGEP – AA Football Junior College in Quebec
Head Coach and Contact Information

Team Logo           Quebec         Head         Contact Info
                    “AA”           Coach
                    College

                    Saint Jean     Alexandre    alexandrevendette@hotmail.com
                    Geants         Vendette
Beauce-
Appalaches      Christian    (418) 225-2287
Condors         Audet        caudet@cegepba.qc.ca


Limoilou                     (418) 647-6600 ext.6763
Titans          Dave         dave.parent@climoilou.qc.ca
                Parent

Notre-          Marc-        (418) 872-8041 ext.273
Dame-de-        André        football@cndf.qc.ca
Foy             Dion

Lévis-          Richard      (418) 833-5110
Lauzon          Savoie       richard.savoie@clevislauzon.qc.ca
Faucons

Sherbrooke      Jean-        (819) 564-6350 ext. 6755
Volontaires     Benoît       jean-benoit.jubinville@cegepsherbrooke.qc.ca

                Jubinville


Victoriaville   Vincent      (819) 758-6401
Les Vulkins     Bourassa     vincent.bourassa@cgpvicto.qc.ca


John Abbott     Justin       (514) 457-6610
Islanders       McHugh       justinmchugh@johnabbott.qc.ca

Ch.-St-
Lambert         Rodger       football@champlaincollege.qc.ca
Cavaliers       Philips

Trois-
Rivières        Martin       (819) 376-1721
Diablos         Croteau      martin.croteau@cegeptr.qc.ca
OTHER IMPORTANT SITES:

Organization             Website

                         Ontario University Athletics
                         http://oua.ca/sports/football/home/




                         Canadian Interuniversity Sport
                         http://english.cis-sic.ca/sports/fball/index




                         Canada West Universities Athletic Assocation
                         http://www.canadawest.org/index.aspx?path=footba
                         ll&




                         Atlantic University Sport
                         http://www.atlanticuniversitysport.com/mens/footbal
                         l/
Sport Etudiant
https://www.sportetudiant.com/




Canadian Colleges Athletic Association
http://www.ccaa.ca/web/index.php/en/




Football Canada
http://www.footballcanada.com/Home/tabid/38/lang
uage/en-CA/Default.aspx




Ontario Varsity Football League
http://www.ovflontario.com/




Canadian Junior Football League
http://www.cjfl.net/
Region of Peel Secondary School Athletic Association
http://www.peelschools.org/ROPSSAA/




Top Prospects
http://www.topprospects.ca/index.php




Student Blitz
http://studentblitz.com/index.html




Canadian Football Scouting
http://canadianfootballscouting.com/




Canada Football Chat
http://www.canadafootballchat.com/
All Canada Gridiron
http://allcanadagridiron.info/




Ontario Football Alliance
http://ontariofootballalliance.ca/association.aspx?p=
about_ofa

				
DOCUMENT INFO