Docstoc

New Jersey Youth Corps

Document Sample
New Jersey Youth Corps Powered By Docstoc
					                   New Jersey Youth Corps



                                Contact Us

                  New Jersey Youth Corps Headquarters
                              PO Box 055
                        Trenton NJ 08625-055
                            609-292-2060

Lynn Logo-Keepers, State Director
609-292-2060
Elizabeth.Logo-Keepers@dol.state.nj.us

      George W. Paffendorf, Deputy Director
      609-777-2975
      George.Paffendorf@dol.state.nj.us

            Art Davenport, Southern Regional Director
            609-984-0912
            Arthur.Davenport@dol.state.nj.us

                  Janice Quillia-Budd, Development Director
                  609-984-2461
                  Janice.Quillia-Budd@dol.state.nj.us
                               New Jersey Youth Corps Local Sites

NJYC of Atlantic Cape May
Atlantic Cape May Careers Center, Inc/Job Connection
D. Christy Hartnett, President Ext 102
Odinga Maddox, Coordinator Ext 144
2 South Main Street
Pleasantville, NJ 08232
Phone: (609) 485-0052 Fax: (609) 485-0067
Christy.Hartnett@dol.state.nj.us
Tbryan@dol.state.nj.us
OMaddox@jobconnectionnj.org

NJYC of Camden County
Lori Godorov, Director
Alexis Jones, Coordinator
3720 Marlton Pike
Pennsauken, NJ 08110
Phone: (856) 486-7390 Fax: (856) 486-7287
lgodorov@theworkgroup.net
ajones@theworkgroup.net

NJYC of Elizabeth
Lisa Tauscher, Director
Phone (908) 889-8288 Ext 313 Cell: (908) 296-2937
ltauscher@ucvts.tec.nj.us
Syreeta Raines, Coordinator
Phone (908) 289-4427
Syreetaraines@yahoo.com
Joe Miktus, Teaching Supervisor
Phone: (908) 889-8288 Ext 303
jmiktus@ucvts.tec.nj.us
Union County Vo-Tech Schools
1776 Raritan Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-2997
Program location: (mailing address)
        St. Adalbert Parish
        250 East Jersey Street
        Elizabeth, NJ 07206
(NJYC site is located at corner of Fulton Street and Third Street)
Phone: (908) 289-4427 Fax: (908) 289-4426
NJYC of Jersey City
Bruce Beaman, Co-Director
Phone: (201) 200-3455
Gary Patnosh, Co-Director
Phone: (201) 200-3361
New Jersey City University
Grossnickel Hall Room 415
2039 Kennedy Blvd.
Jersey City, NJ 07305
Office Phone: (201) 200-3101
Fax: (201) 200-2301
bbeaman@njcu.edu
gpatnosh@njcu.edu



                                  NJYC of Middlesex County

Marlene Lederman, Co-Director Ext 4104      Dr. Paulette Hines, Co-Director
Scott Bollwage, Vice Principal, Ext. 5406   UMDNJ
Paul Reynolds, Coordinator, Ext 4401        151 Centennial Avenue
New Brunswick Public Schools                Piscataway, NJ 08854
Adult Learning Center
 Program Location:                          Phone: (732) 235-9260
268 Baldwin Street (2nd floor)              Fax: (732) 235-9266
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-2947                hinespa@cmhc.umdnj.ed
Phone: (732) 745-5300
Fax: (732) 745-5325
marlene_lederman@nbps.k12.nj.us
scott_bollwage@nbps.k12.nj.us
paul_reynolds@nbps.k12.nj.us

NJYC of Monmouth County
Interfaith Neighbors, Inc.
Joseph Marmora, Executive Director Ext 206
810 Fourth Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
Phone: (732)775-0525 Fax: (732)775-5422
JoeM@Interfaithneighbors.org
Meg Flores, Coordinator
Phone: (732) 775-1035 Ext 231
MegF@Interfaithneighbors.org
NJYC of Newark
Mrs. Carolyn Wallace, Director
Phone: (973) 621-1134 Ext 247
iyoplanning@iyonewark.org
Elliot Garland (973) 621-1107 Ext 246
elgarland@hotmail.com
International Youth Organization
703 South 12th Street
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 621-1100 Fax: (973) 824-0416

NJYC of Paterson
Ralph Colognori, Coordinator
Phone: (973) 321-0763
151 Ellison St.
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: (973) 321-0760 Fax: (973) 321-0391
rcolognori@paterson.k12.nj.us

NJYC of Phillipsburg
Michael Muckle, Acting Director
1 Meyner Road
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Phone: (908) 859-2969 Fax: (908) 859-3258
Toll Free Phone: (877) 270-7266
NJYCPhil@verizon.net

NJYC of Plainfield
Mrs. Lisa Tauscher, Director Ext 313
Phone: (908) 889-8288
ltauscher@ucvts.tec.nj.us
Jeanne Shanker, Coordinator
Phone: (908) 561-6012
jshanker@ucvts.tec.nj.us
Paul Milea, Worksite Teacher
 Union County Vo-Tech Schools
1776 Raritan Road
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-2997
Fax: (908) 889-5034
Program Location:
        Plainfield Armory
       1201 East 7th Street
        Plainfield, NJ 07060
NJYC of Trenton
Edith Siplin, Director
Phone: (609) 530-2675
Coordinator
Phone: (609) 530-4142
6 Esther Ave.
Trenton, NJ 08618
Phone: (609) 530-2675 Fax: (609) 530-4277
Edith_Siplin@mcsssd.org

 NJYC of Vineland
Joseph A. Camardo, Director Ext 8950
Gene Rieti, Coordinator Ext 8958
Gary Brown, Community Services Specialist Ext 8960
48 W. Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360
Phone: (856) 794-6943 Fax: (856) 794-1120
jcamardo@vineland.org
grieti@vineland.org

				
DOCUMENT INFO