E.mail Website by yaq43915

VIEWS: 15 PAGES: 2

									Professor              E.mail                                  Website
Baikal, Lynn           lynnebaikal@yahoo.com
Baker, Justice         jtb27@comcast.net                       http://home.comcast.net/~jtb27
Bhatt, Vasu                                     Contact Math Department to Reach Dr. Bhatt
Borgen, Tony           Anthony.borgen@hs.utc.com
Boys, Cecilia          boysc@ccsu.edu
Bradlau, Judy          jbradlau@snet.net
Castaneda, Nancy       ncastaneda@comcast.net
Chadziewicz, Marilou   chadziewiczm@ccsu.edu
Charette, Richard      charetter@ccsu.edu
Coates, Glen           TBA
Coe, Richard           coe_rid@ccsu.edu
Collins, Marian        moreyp38@hotmail.com
Craine, Timothy        crainet@ccsu.edu
Crockett, Philip       crockettphe@ccsu.edu
Depeau, Ed             diciccor@ccsu.edu
Elsafty, Samia         S_elsafty@hotmail.com;elsaftys@ccsu.edu
Ferdman, Igor          igor@ferdman.us
Filipek, Donna         filipekd@ccsu.edu;filipekd@comcast.net
Fox, Cheryl            foxc@ccsu.edu
Francis, George        geofrancis@cox.net
Gale, William          galew@ccsu.edu
Godwin, Elizabeth      godwin_elm@ccsu.edu
Harper, JoAnne         jodeharp81@sbcglobal.net
Hashemiyeh, Shannon    sfahadani@decisionkey.com
Kinsella, Marco        kinsellam@ccsu.edu
Konjusha, Bujar        konjusha_buj@ccsu.edu;bujarkonjusha@msn.com
Korp, William          korpcity@wmconnect.com
Kramer, Richard        Kramerr@ccsu.edu
Lemay, Steven          Lemay_StR@ccsu.edu
Leone, Sheryl          leone3@cox.net;leones@ccsu.edu
Marzi, Judy            marzij@ccsu.edu
Murphy, George         murphyg@ccsu.edu;dr.g.m.murphy@sbcglobal.net
Nigam, Rishi           nigamr@ccsu.edu
Page, Lynn             lynnd.page@yahoo.com
Pomposi, Philip        pomposip@ccsu.edu
Sarmuk, William        b.sarmuk@comcast.net;sarmukw@ccsu.edu
Schindelman, Sylvia    zully34@sbcglobal.net
Schreiber, Pinchas     schreiberpir@ccsu.edu
Shaw, Angela           shawa@ccsu.edu
Sherman, Diana         Shermandil@ccsu.edu
Slavov, Stoyan         slavovs@ccsu.edu
Smellie, Robert        smellier@ccsu.edu
Smikle, Hermine        hsmikle@netzero.net
Sogunro, Sherrie       sogunro_sha@ccsu.edu
Stankewicz, Kathleen   stankewiczk@ccsu.edu
Tahiri, Milaim         tahir_mi@ccsu.edu
Terry, M.J.            mjterry104@aol.com
Tiezzi, Tom            tiezzi_thj@ccsu.edu
Tsai, Meng-Chu         tsaimnn@ccsu.edu
Vaz, Alvin             vaza@ccsu.edu
Weisgram, Tony         weisgramp@ccsu.edu
Wiggins, Crystal       wiggins_crystal@yahoo.com
Zeqiraj, Arben         zeqiraja@mail.ccsu.edu

								
To top