Western Hampshire – Winchester

Document Sample
Western Hampshire – Winchester Powered By Docstoc
					                         Western Hampshire – Winchester

           Louise Brierley – Area Director, E & I louise.brierley@hants.gov.uk
        Stephen Handforth – Area Director, C & F stephen.handforth@hants.gov.uk


                                       Winchester
Partnership
                  One LCP
structure
                  Lin Ferguson - District Manager,
                                                       lin.ferguson@hants.gov.uk
Local             Children and Families
managers          Matthew Haynes - District
                                                       matthew.haynes@hants.gov.uk
                  Manager, Education and Inclusion
Statutory Partners
Chair                                                  jonathan.desausmarez@beaufort.h
                  Jonathan de Sausmarez
                                                       ants.sch.uk
District /        Lorraine Ronan,
Borough                                                Ironan@winchester.gov.uk
Council           Community Wellbeing Manager

District /        SarahKate Abercrobie,
Borough                                                sabercrombie@winchester.gov.uk
Council           Community Wellbeing Officer

Community         Eileen Emptage - Tidbury Farm        eileenemptage@nhs.net
Health Care       Helen Dove                           helen.dove@hantspct-mid.nhs.uk
Hampshire                                              rachel.farrell@hampshire.pnn.polic
                  Chief Inspector Rachel Farrell
Constabulary                                                          e.uk
Wessex
                  Jean Humphrey                        jean.humphrey@hants.gov.uk
YOT
                  Samantha Severe
                                                       Samantha.Severe@hants.gov.uk
Children's        Quality and Performance Officer
Centres           Sue Pepper
                                                       Sue.Pepper@hants.gov.uk
                  Quality and Development Officer
JobCentre                                              Steven.Oliver@jobcentreplus.gsi.go
                  Steven Oliver
Plus                                                   v.uk
Voluntary         Stuart Baldwin - Chief Executive -   Stuart.Baldwin@smilesupport.org.u
Alliance          Smile Support & Care                 k
School/College Representatives
                  Louise Chapman                       Louise.Chapman@twyford-
                  Twyford Primary                      pri.hants.sch.uk
                  Louise Fitzpatrick                   Louise.Fitzpatrick@st-
                  St Bedes                             bede.hants.sch.uk
                  Sue Lawrence                         sue.lawrence@kings-
                  Kings School                         winchester.hants.sch.uk
                                      Winchester
                 Kate Shapland                     kate.shapland@kings-
                 Kings School                      winchester.hants.sch.uk
                 Julie Mullane                     julie.mullane@coldencommon.hant
                 Colden Common Primary             s.sch.uk
                 Neil Hopkins – Principal
                                                   principal@psc.ac.uk
                 Peter Symonds College
                 Paul Nicholson                    Paul.Nicholson@westgate.hants.sc
                 The Westgate School               h.uk
                 Sonia O'Donnell                   Sonia.Odonnell@osborne.hants.sc
                 Osbourne School                   h.uk
                 Nicky Osbourne                    nicky.osborne@allsaints-
                 All Saints Primary                pri.hants.sch.uk
                 Jane Sansome                      Jane.Sansome@shepherdsdown.h
                 Shepherds Down                    ants.sch.uk
                 Tim Jackson
                                                   sue.licence@sparsholt.ac.uk
                 Sparsholt College
                 Julie Turvey
                                                   julie.turvey@westgate.hants.sch.uk
                 Westgate School
Non-Statutory Partners
WCC CCRA         Julie Amies                       julie.amies@hants.gov.uk
                 Luciana Lattanzi                  Luciana.Lattanzi@hants.gov.uk
Early Years
                 Debra McAndrew                    debra.mcandrew@hants.gov.uk
Extended
                 TBA
Services
                 Judy Turner                       judy.turner@hants.gov.uk
                 Julie Wells                       Julie.Wells@hants.gov.uk
Parent Support
                 Tracey Messer
                                                   Tracey.Messer@hants.gov.uk
                 Childcare Business Support

                 Ann Craig                         anncraig34@aol.com

Behaviour
                 Katherine Mahoney                 katherine.mahony@hants.gov.uk
Support
Voluntary        Paul Williams
                                                   pwilliams@waca.org.uk
Organisation     Winchester Community Action
                 Jo Read – Connexions Consortium
                                                   Jo.Read@hants.gov.uk
Youth Services   Manager
                 Liz Walker – Youth Team Manager   liz.walker@hants.gov.uk
Locality Team
                 Eric Skates                       eric.skates@hants.gov.uk
Colleges and Sixth Form Colleges
Peter Symonds College
Sparsholt College


Schools
3172      All Saints Voluntary Controlled Community Primary School
2382      Colden Common Primary School
3318      Compton All Saints Church of England Primary School
2736      Harestock Primary School
4174      Henry Beaufort
2092      Hambledon Infant School
2117      Itchen Abbas Primary School
3345      John Keble Church of England Primary School
2120      Kings Worthy Primary School
4310      Kings’ School
2017      Micheldever Church of England Primary School
2326      Oliver’s Battery Primary School
5950      Osborne Special
2157      Owslebury Primary School
7076      Shepherds Down Special
2314      South Wonston Primary School
3147      Sparsholt Church of England (Controlled) Primary School
3181      St Bede Church of England (Controlled) Primary School
3399      St Faith’s Church of England (Aided) Primary School
3417      St Peter’s Catholic Voluntary Aided Primary School
2206      Stanmore Primary School
3156      Twyford St Mary Church of England Primary School
2737      Weeke Primary School
3176      Western Church of England (Controlled) Primary School
4012      Westgate School (The)
2211      Winnall Primary School
1005      Lanterns Nursery School


Children's Centres
          Lantern's Children's Centre                Phase 2 - Graduated
          Sparklers Children's Centre                Phase 2 - Graduated
          The Carroll Children's Centre              Phase 2 - Graduated
          Winchester NCA 5                           Phase 3 - Graduated

				
DOCUMENT INFO