ATHENS DRIVE HIGH SCHOOL PTSA OFFICERSCHAIRS by wgl47616

VIEWS: 17 PAGES: 1

									                West Lake Middle School PTSA LEADERSHIP
                        2009-2010 Academic Year
 Executive Committee                    Name           Phone               E-mail
President                         Sandra Clark        233-9344   sandraclark@nc.rr.com
                                                      264-7024
1st VP                            open
VP – Programs                     Ellen Doyle         773-3686   ellenhdoyle@aol.com
VP – Ways and Means—              Rhonda Amato        557-5580   vamato@nc.rr.com
VP – Communications               open
Treasurer—                        Laura Moody         387-3507   themoodys@nc.rr.com
Secretary-                        Sarinah Woodward    267-5403   ncwoodwards@hotmail.com
Principal                         Craig Harris        662-2900   charris@wcpss.net

  Executive Board **
Cookie Dough Sales                Cindy Bullock       661-3481   dbullock724@nc.rr.com
Cultural Arts                     Helen Lovett        662-2900   hlovett@wcpss.net
Fundraising (co-chair w/Amato)    Laura Marino        557-6199   lmarino@nc.rr.com
Membership                        Linda Chaloupecky   326-3431   seton200@hotmail.com
Newsletter                        Jackie Masterson    773-0683   tjmasterson@yahoo.com
One-Stop-Shop                     Kristi Brown        772-5179   kidnetiks@earthlink.net
                                  Debra Routh         577-6938   routhcamp@embarqmail.com
Reflections                       Denyce Sugarman     371-2853   dsugarman@nc.rr.com
Security Cameras                  Margie Fowler       662-2900   mlfowler@wcpss.net
Staff Lunches                     Stacy Smith         662-1293   stacysmith@nc.rr.com
Student Directory                 Barbara Allen       557-6309   mbrjallen@embarqmail.com
Student Recognition-              Marcia Gallo        662-8855   mhgallo@nc.rr.com
Support our Schools               Cindy Bullock       661-3481   dbullock724@nc.rr.com
Teacher Appreciation              Linda Chaloupecky   326-3431   seton200@earthlink.net
Teacher Liaison                   Nancy Austin        662-2900   naustin@wcpss.net
Technology                        Candy Ruziecki      662-2900   cruziecki@wcpss.net
                                  Steve Ruziecki      662-2900   sruziecki@wcpss.net
Web Site Liaison                  Nadia LoVerde       662-9883   nadiahasgreatkids@nc.rr.com


                                 ** includes Executive Committee

								
To top