RURAL TAYSIDE LAG by zug10789

VIEWS: 13 PAGES: 2

									                                                      Rural Tayside

                                            RURAL TAYSIDE LEADER LAG (1)
                                                    (04.07.2008)

      Name            Organisation                    Address               Telephone                  E-mail
Alison Smith      Angus Council            Economic         Development,  01307 473222          Smithaj@angus.gov.uk
(Lead Partner)                             County Buildings, Market
                                           Street, Forfar DD8 3WD
Mai Hearne        Angus Association of 61,High        Street,  Arbroath,  01241 430349         Mai.hearne@aavo.org.uk
(PAAG)            Voluntary Organisations DD11 1AN
                  (AAVO)
Susan Smith       Royal          Highland Balruddery               Farm,  01382 580428        Susan.sbf@btinternet.com
                  Educational        Trust Invergowrie, Dundee DD2 5LJ
                  (RHET)                                                   07753635316
Richard Lockett   Perthshire      Farming 3 John Street, Forfar DD8 3EZ   01307 469400    richard.lockett@fwagscotland.org.uk
                  Wildlife Advisory Group
                  (FWAG)                                                   07778501363
Linda Tinson      Scottish Rural Property 50 A Holmston Road, Ayr KA7     01292 267074   Linda.Tinson@ledinghamchalmers.com
                  and            Business 3BD
                  Association      (SRPB)                                  07918776237
                  (Central Committee)
Sabine Dey        Scottish Rural Property The Cottage                    07918 776 236   e-mail sabine.dey@srpba.com
                  and            Business Barclay Hills
                  Association      (SRPB) Guildtown
                  (Central Committee)      Perthshire PH2 6AD

Kate Scott        National Farmers Union Rural Centre – West Mains,      0131 472 4124          Kate.scott@nfus.org.uk
                  (NFU) Scotland         Ingliston,       Newbridge,
                                         Midlothian EH28 8LT             07919001239
                                            RURAL TAYSIDE LEADER LAG (2)

Serge     Merone Perth & Kinross Council   Economic Development,        5   01738475536            smerone@pkc.gov.uk
(Chair)                                    High Street, Perth PH1 5JS
(PAAG)
Brian Masson     Angus Transport Forum  Unit 23, Arbroath Business          01241 878727         atforum@btconnect.com
                                        Centre,   31 Dens Road,
                                        Arbroath DD11 1RS
Mike Strachan     Forestry   Commission Algo    Business   Centre,          01738 450790     Mike.strachan@forestry.gsi.gov.uk
                  Scotland              Gleanearn Road, Perth PH2
                                        0NJ                                 07788190880


David Smythe      Perthshire      Tourism Cloag Farm, Methven Perth         01738 840239   info@cloagfarm.co.uk
                  Partnership              PH1 3RR
                  (Association          of
                  Scotland Self-Caterers)
Stephen Baillie   Scottish Enterprise      Enterprise    House,     3       01382 305582       Stephen.baillie@scotent.co.uk
(PAAG)                                     Greenmarket, Dundee DD1
                                           4QB
Scott Petrie      Angus College            Keptie Road, Arbroath DD11       01241 432781         Scott.petrie@angus.ac.uk
(PAAG)                                     3EA
Fiona Walsh       Angus Young Peoples Volunteer Centre Angus, 32-           01241 875525          fireinfee@hotmail.com
                  Panel                    34 Guthrie Port, Arbroath
                                           DD11 1RN
Richard Pinn      Visit Scotland                                                              Richard.pinn@visitscotland.com
(PAAG)
Colin Carr        Perth    and    Kinross The Gateway, North Methven        01738 567076         Colin.carr@pkavs.org.uk
(PAAG)            Council of Voluntary Street, Perth PH1 5PP
                  Service (PKCVS)

								
To top