Integrators: Your Partner in Success by ProQuest

VIEWS: 5 PAGES: 2

More Info
									                                                                                                                           AUGUST 2010




     FEATURES
     Inside the Integrator/End-User
     Relationship ............................... S5
     By Charles L. Baxter
     How to interact with your integrator from start to finish of a project

     Going Global ............................... S8
     By Carey P. Boethel
     How an integrator can guide an end-user through multi-site security deployments

     Integrated Technology ............... S11
     Multiple technologies on a unified system at the Disney Family Cancer Center proves
     to be the prescription for optimal patient care

     State-by-State Integrator Listings .. S14
     Find a technology partner near you



     Published by Cygnus Business Media, Inc.                                 www.SecurityInfoWatch.com
     Steven Lasky, Publisher/Editor-in-Chief • 800.547.7377 ext. 2221 • steve.lasky@cygnusb2b.com, Paul Rothman, Managing Editor • 800.547.7377, ex.2226 •
     paul.rothman@cygnuspub.com; Elizabeth C. Barbieri, Art Director • elizabeth.barbieri@cygnuspub.com; Jane Pothlanski, Production Manager • 631-963-6296 •
     jane.pothlanski@cygnusb2b.com; Paul Caplan, VP & Brand Director • 800.547.7377 ext. 2223 • paul@securityinfowatch.com; Sales: South, Southwest & Mid-
     Atlantic, Jack Eller • 800.547.7377 ext. 2231 • jack.eller@cygnusb2b.com; Midwest & Northeast, John Lacasale • 800.547.7377 ext. 6288 • john.lacasale@cyg-
     nusb2b.com; West Coast, Bobbie Ferraro 310.545.1811 • bobbie.ferraro@cygnusb2b.com; European Sales Mgr, Henry Lott • +44 (0) 1795435913 • henry@
     gms-uk.co.uk; Classified Sales, Erica Finger • 920-568-8324 • erica.finger@cygnuspub.com; SecurityInfoWatch.com Interactive Product Manager, Julie
     Purdie • 800-547-7377 ext. 2229 • julie.purdie@cygnusb2b.com




                                        Integrators: Your Partner in Success
                                     T     he world of security technologies, products and services can be a minefield for even the most experienced of
                                           security executives. From the analog
								
To top