Docstoc

Email addresses for TD's of the 30th Dáil(4)

Document Sample
Email addresses for TD's of the 30th Dáil(4) Powered By Docstoc
					               30th Dáil - May 2008 - Updated 10 June 2009


 Alphabetical list of Email addresses for TD’s of the 30th Dáil - May 2008

      (Please see pages 5 and 6 for all addresses as a group.)

1.    Mr. Bertie Ahern                  bertie.ahern@oireachtas.ie
2.    Mr. Dermot Ahern                  dermot.ahern@oireachtas.ie
3.    Mr. Michael Ahern                 michael.ahern@oireachtas.ie
4.    Mr. Noel Ahern                    noel.ahern@oireachtas.ie
5.    Mr. Bernard Allen                 bernard.allen@oireachtas.ie
6.    Mr. Chris Andrews                 chris.andrews@oireachtas.ie
7.    Mr. Barry Andrews                 barry.andrews@oireachtas.ie
8.    Mr. Seán Ardagh                   sean.ardagh@oireachtas.ie
9.    Mr. Bobby Aylward                 bobby.aylward@oireachtas.ie
10.   Mr. James Bannon                  james.bannon@oireachtas.ie
11.   Mr. Sean Barrett                  sean.barrett@oireachtas.ie
12.   Mr. Joe Behan                     joe.behan@oireachtas.ie
13.   Mr. Niall Blaney                  niall.blaney@oireachtas.ie
14.   Ms. Aíne Brady                    aine.brady@oireachtas.ie
15.   Mr. Cyprian Brady                 cyprian.brady@oireachtas.ie
16.   Mr. Johnny Brady                  johnny.brady@oireachtas.ie
17.   Mr. Pat Breen                     pat.breen@oireachtas.ie
18.   Mr. Tommy Broughan                thomas.p.broughan@oireachtas.ie
19.   Mr. John Browne                   john.browne@oireachtas.ie
20.   Mr. Richard Bruton                richard.bruton@oireachtas.ie
21.   Mr. Ulick Burke                   ulick.burke@oireachtas.ie
22.   Ms. Joan Burton                   joan.burton@oireachtas.ie
23.   Ms. Catherine Byrne               catherine.byrne@oireachtas.ie
24.   Mr. Thomas Byrne                  thomas.byrne@oireachtas.ie
25.   Mr. Dara Calleary                 dara.calleary@oireachtas.ie
26.   Mr. Pat Carey                     pat.carey@oireachtas.ie
27.   Mr. Joe Carey                     joe.carey@oireachtas.ie
28.   Ms. Deirdre Clune                 deirdre.clune@oireachtas.ie
29.   Mr. Niall Collins                 niall.collins@oireachtas.ie
30.   Ms. Margaret Conlon               margaret.conlon@oireachtas.ie
31.   Mr. Paul Connaughton              paul.connaughton@oireachtas.ie
32.   Mr. Sean Connick                  sean.connick@oireachtas.ie
33.   Mr. Noel J Coonan                 noel.coonan@oireachtas.ie
34.   Mr. Joe Costello                  joe.costello@oireachtas.ie
35.   Ms. Mary Coughlan                 mary.coughlan@oireachtas.ie
36.   Mr. Simon Coveney                 simon.coveney@oireachtas.ie
37.   Mr. Brian Cowen                   taoiseach@taoiseach.gov.ie
38.   Mr. Seymour Crawford              seymour.crawford@oireachtas.ie
39.   Mr. Michael Creed                 michael.creed@oireachtas.ie
40.   Mr. John Cregan                   john.cregan@oireachtas.ie
41.   Ms. Lucinda Creighton             lucinda.creighton@oireachtas.ie
42.   Mr. Ciaran Cuffe                  ciaran.cuffe@oireachtas.ie
43.   Mr. Martin Cullen                 martin.cullen@oireachtas.ie


                                                                             1
44.   Mr. John Curran             john.curran@oireachtas.ie
45.   Mr. Michael W. D'Arcy       michael.darcy@oireachtas.ie
46.   Mr. John Deasy              john.deasy@oireachtas.ie
47.   Mr. Jimmy Deenihan          jimmy.deenihan@oireachtas.ie
48.   Mr. Noel Dempsey            noel.dempsey@oireachtas.ie
49.   Mr. Jimmy Devins            jimmy.devins@oireachtas.ie
50.   Mr. Timmy Dooley            timmy.dooley@oireachtas.ie
51.   Mr. Andrew Doyle            andrew.doyle@oireachtas.ie
52.   Mr. Bernard Durkan          bernard.durkan@oireachtas.ie
53.   Mr. Damien English          damien.english@oireachtas.ie
54.   Ms. Olwyn Enright           olwyn.enright@oireachtas.ie
55.   Mr. Frank Fahey             frank.fahey@oireachtas.ie
56.   Mr. Frank Feighan           frank.feighan@oireachtas.ie
57.   Mr. Martin Ferris           martin.ferris@oireachtas.ie
58.   Mr. Michael Finneran        michael.finneran@oireachtas.ie
59.   Mr. Michael Fitzpatrick     michael.fitzpatrick@oireachtas.ie
60.   Mr. Charles Flanagan        charles.flanagan@oireachtas.ie
61.   Mr. Terence Flanagan        terence.flanagan@oireachtas.ie
62.   Mr. Sean Fleming            sean.fleming@oireachtas.ie
63.   Ms. Beverley Flynn          beverley.flynn@oireachtas.ie
64.   Mr. Eamon Gilmore           eamon.gilmore@oireachtas.ie
65.   Mr. Paul Nicholas Gogarty   paul.gogarty@oireachtas.ie
66.   Mr. John Gormley            john.gormley@oireachtas.ie
67.   Mr. Noel Grealish           noel.grealish@oireachtas.ie
68.   Ms. Mary Hanafin            mary.hanafin@oireachtas.ie
69.   Ms. Mary Harney             mary.harney@oireachtas.ie
70.   Mr. Sean Haughey            sean.haughey@oireachtas.ie
71.   Mr. Brian Hayes             brian.hayes@oireachtas.ie
72.   Mr. Tom Hayes               tom.hayes@oireachtas.ie
73.   Mr. Jackie Healy-Rae        Jackie.Healy.Rae@oireachtas.ie
74.   Mr. Michael D. Higgins      michael.higgins@oireachtas.ie
75.   Ms. Máire Hoctor            maire.hoctor@oireachtas.ie
76.   Mr. Phil Hogan              philip.hogan@oireachtas.ie
77.   Mr. Brendan Howlin          brendan.howlin@oireachtas.ie
78.   Mr. Paul Kehoe              paul.kehoe@oireachtas.ie
79.   Mr. Billy Kelleher          billy.kelleher@oireachtas.ie
80.   Mr. Peter Kelly             peter.kelly@oireachtas.ie
81.   Mr. Brendan Kenneally       brendan.kenneally@oireachtas.ie
82.   Mr. Michael Kennedy         michael.kennedy@oireachtas.ie
83.   Mr. Enda Kenny              enda.kenny@oireachtas.ie
84.   Mr. Tony Killeen            tony.killeen@oireachtas.ie
85.   Mr. Séamus Kirk             seamus.kirk@oireachtas.ie
86.   Mr. Michael P. Kitt         michael.kitt@oireachtas.ie
87.   Mr. Tom Kitt                tom.kitt@oireachtas.ie
88.   Mr. Brian Joseph Lenihan    brian.lenihan@oireachtas.ie
89.   Mr. George Lee              george.lee@oireachtas.ie
90.   Mr. Conor Lenihan           conor.lenihan@oireachtas.ie
91.   Mr. Michael Lowry           michael.lowry@oireachtas.ie
92.   Ms. Kathleen Lynch          kathleen.lynch@oireachtas.ie
93.   Mr. Ciarán Lynch            ciaran.lynch@oireachtas.ie


                                                                      2
94.    Dr. Martin Mansergh        martin.mansergh@oireachtas.ie
95.    Mr. Micheál Martin         micheal.martin@oireachtas.ie
96.    Mr. Pádraic McCormack      padraic.mccormack@oireachtas.ie
97.    Dr. James McDaid           jim.mcdaid@oireachtas.ie
98.    Mr. Thomas McEllistrim     tom.mcellistrim@oireachtas.ie
99.    Mr. Shane McEntee          shane.mcentee@oireachtas.ie
100.   Mr. Dinny McGinley         dinny.mcginley@oireachtas.ie
101.   Mr. Mattie McGrath         mattie.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
102.   Mr. Michael McGrath        michael.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
103.   Mr. Finian McGrath         finian.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie
104.   Mr. John McGuinness        john.mcguinness@oireachtas.ie
105.   Mr. Joe McHugh             joe.mchugh@oireachtas.ie
106.   Ms. Liz McManus            liz.mcmanus@oireachtas.ie
107.   Ms. Olivia Mitchell        olivia.mitchell@oireachtas.ie
108.   Mr. John Anthony Moloney   john.moloney@oireachtas.ie
109.   Mr. Arthur Morgan          arthur.morgan@oireachtas.ie
110.   Mr. Michael Moynihan       michael.moynihan@oireachtas.ie
111.   Mr. Michael Mulcahy        michael.mulcahy@oireachtas.ie
112.   Mr. Denis Naughten         denis.naughten@oireachtas.ie
113.   Mr. Dan Neville            daniel.neville@oireachtas.ie
114.   Mr. M. J. Nolan            mj.nolan@oireachtas.ie
115.   Mr. Michael Noonan         michael.noonan@oireachtas.ie
116.   Mr. Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin   caoimhghin.ocaolain@oireachtas.ie
117.   Mr. Éamon Ó Cuív           eamon.ocuiv@oireachtas.ie
118.   Mr. Seán Ó Fearghaíl       sean.ofearghail@oireachtas.ie
119.   Mr. Aengus Ó Snodaigh      aengus.osnodaigh@oireachtas.ie
120.   Mr. Darragh O'Brien        darragh.obrien@oireachtas.ie
121.   Mr. Charlie O'Connor       charlie.oconnor@oireachtas.ie
122.   Mr. Willie O'Dea           willie.odea@oireachtas.ie
123.   Mr. Kieran O'Donnell       kieran.odonnell@oireachtas.ie
124.   Mr. John O'Donoghue        john.odonoghue@oireachtas.ie
125.   Mr. Fergus O'Dowd          fergus.odowd@oireachtas.ie
126.   Mr. Noel O'Flynn           noel.oflynn@oireachtas.ie
127.   Dr. Rory O'Hanlon          rory.ohanlon@oireachtas.ie
128.   Mr. Batt O'Keeffe          batt.okeeffe@oireachtas.ie
129.   Mr. Jim O'Keeffe           jim.okeeffe@oireachtas.ie
130.   Mr. Edward O'Keeffe        ned.okeeffe@oireachtas.ie
131.   Mr. John O'Mahony          john.omahony@oireachtas.ie
132.   Ms. Mary O'Rourke          mary.orourke@Oireachtas.ie
133.   Mr. Brian O'Shea           brian.oshea@oireachtas.ie
134.   Mr. Christy O'Sullivan     christy.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
135.   Ms. Jan O'Sullivan         jan.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
136.   Ms. Maureen O’Sullivan     maureen.osullivan@oireachtas.ie
137.   Mr. Willie Penrose         willie.penrose@oireachtas.ie
138.   Mr. John Perry             john.perry@oireachtas.ie
139.   Mr. Seán Power             sean.power@oireachtas.ie
140.   Mr. Peter Power            peter.power@oireachtas.ie
141.   Mr. Ruairí Quinn           ruairi.quinn@oireachtas.ie
142.   Mr. Pat Rabbitte           pat.rabbitte@oireachtas.ie
143.   Dr. James Reilly           james.reilly@oireachtas.ie


                                                                      3
144.   Mr. Michael Ring                michael.ring@oireachtas.ie
145.   Mr. Dick Roche                  dick.roche@oireachtas.ie
146.   Mr. Eamon Ryan                  eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie
147.   Mr. Trevor Sargent              trevor.sargent@oireachtas.ie
148.   Mr. Eamon Scanlon               eamon.scanlon@oireachtas.ie
149.   Mr. Alan Shatter                alan.shatter@oireachtas.ie
150.   Mr. Tom Sheahan                 tom.sheahan@oireachtas.ie
151.   Mr. P. J. Sheehan               pj.sheehan@oireachtas.ie
152.   Mr. Sean Sherlock               sean.sherlock@oireachtas.ie
153.   Ms. Róisín Shortall             roisin.shortall@oireachtas.ie
154.   Mr. Brendan Smith               brendan.smith@oireachtas.ie
155.   Mr. Emmet Stagg                 emmet.stagg@oireachtas.ie
156.   Mr. David Stanton               david.stanton@oireachtas.ie
157.   Mr. Billy Godfrey Timmins       billy.timmins@oireachtas.ie
158.   Mr. Noel Treacy                 noel.treacy@oireachtas.ie
159.   Ms. Joanna Tuffy                joanna.tuffy@oireachtas.ie
160.   Dr. Mary Upton                  mary.upton@oireachtas.ie
161.   Mr. Leo Varadkar                leo.varadkar@oireachtas.ie
162.   Mr. Jack Wall                   jack.wall@oireachtas.ie
163.   Ms. Mary Wallace                mary.wallace@oireachtas.ie
164.   Ms. Mary Alexandra White        marya.white@oireachtas.ie
165.   Dr. Michael J. Woods            michael.woods@oireachtas.ie



See page below for a list of Email addresses for T.D.s of the 30th Dáil as
a group:




                                                                             4
List of Email addresses for TD’s of the 30th Dáil as a group:

taoiseach@taoiseach.gov.ie, bertie.ahern@oireachtas.ie,
michael.ahern@oireachtas.ie, noel.ahern@oireachtas.ie,
bernard.allen@oireachtas.ie, chris.andrews@oireachtas.ie,
barry.andrews@oireachtas.ie, sean.ardagh@oireachtas.ie,
bobby.aylward@oireachtas.ie, james.bannon@oireachtas.ie,
sean.barrett@oireachtas.ie, joe.behan@oireachtas.ie,
john.browne@oireachtas.ie, aine.brady@oireachtas.ie,
cyprian.brady@oireachtas.ie, johnny.brady@oireachtas.ie,
pat.breen@oireachtas.ie, thomas.p.broughan@oireachtas.ie,
niall.blaney@oireachtas.ie, richard.bruton@oireachtas.ie,
ulick.burke@oireachtas.ie, joan.burton@oireachtas.ie,
catherine.byrne@oireachtas.ie, thomas.byrne@oireachtas.ie,
niall.collins@oireachtas.ie, pat.carey@oireachtas.ie, joe.carey@oireachtas.ie,
deirdre.clune@oireachtas.ie, dara.calleary@oireachtas.ie,
margaret.conlon@oireachtas.ie, paul.connaughton@oireachtas.ie,
sean.connick@oireachtas.ie, mary.coughlan@oireachtas.ie,
michael.creed@oireachtas.ie, joe.costello@oireachtas.ie,
simon.coveney@oireachtas.ie, brian.lenihan@oireachtas.ie,
seymour.crawford@oireachtas.ie, noel.coonan@oireachtas.ie,
john.cregan@oireachtas.ie, lucinda.creighton@oireachtas.ie,
jimmy.devins@oireachtas.ie, mary.hanafin@oireachtas.ie,
john.curran@oireachtas.ie, michael.darcy@oireachtas.ie,
john.deasy@oireachtas.ie, jimmy.deenihan@oireachtas.ie,
ciaran.cuffe@oireachtas.ie, noel.dempsey@oireachtas.ie,
timmy.dooley@oireachtas.ie, andrew.doyle@oireachtas.ie,
bernard.durkan@oireachtas.ie, damien.english@oireachtas.ie,
michael.fitzpatrick@oireachtas.ie, frank.fahey@oireachtas.ie,
frank.feighan@oireachtas.ie, martin.ferris@oireachtas.ie,
michael.finneran@oireachtas.ie, olwyn.enright@oireachtas.ie,
charles.flanagan@oireachtas.ie, terence.flanagan@oireachtas.ie,
sean.fleming@oireachtas.ie, beverley.flynn@oireachtas.ie,
paul.gogarty@oireachtas.ie, john.gormley@oireachtas.ie,
martin.cullen@oireachtas.ie, micheal.martin@oireachtas.ie,
noel.grealish@oireachtas.ie, eamon.gilmore@oireachtas.ie,
mary.harney@oireachtas.ie, brendan.howlin@oireachtas.ie,
brian.hayes@oireachtas.ie, tom.hayes@oireachtas.ie,
Jackie.Healy.Rae@oireachtas.ie, michael.higgins@oireachtas.ie,
maire.hoctor@oireachtas.ie, philip.hogan@oireachtas.ie,
sean.haughey@oireachtas.ie, paul.kehoe@oireachtas.ie,
billy.kelleher@oireachtas.ie, peter.kelly@oireachtas.ie,
brendan.kenneally@oireachtas.ie,
michael.kennedy@oireachtas.ie, enda.kenny@oireachtas.ie,
eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie, tom.kitt@oireachtas.ie,
michael.kitt@oireachtas.ie, seamus.kirk@oireachtas.ie,
george.lee@oireachtas.ie, brian.lenihan@oireachtas.ie,



                                                                             5
conor.lenihan@oireachtas.ie, michael.lowry@oireachtas.ie,
kathleen.lynch@oireachtas.ie, tom.mcellistrim@oireachtas.ie,
martin.mansergh@oireachtas.ie, minister@dfa.ie,
padraic.mccormack@oireachtas.ie, jim.mcdaid@oireachtas.ie,
ciaran.lynch@oireachtas.ie, shane.mcentee@oireachtas.ie,
dinny.mcginley@oireachtas.ie, mattie.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie,
michael.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie, finian.mcgrath@oireachtas.ie,
brendan.smith@oireachtas.ie, john.moloney@oireachtas.ie,
joe.mchugh@oireachtas.ie, liz.mcmanus@oireachtas.ie,
olivia.mitchell@oireachtas.ie, john.mcguinness@oireachtas.ie,
arthur.morgan@oireachtas.ie, michael.moynihan@oireachtas.ie,
michael.mulcahy@oireachtas.ie, denis.naughten@oireachtas.ie,
sean.ofearghail@oireachtas.ie, mj.nolan@oireachtas.ie,
michael.noonan@oireachtas.ie, caoimhghin.ocaolain@oireachtas.ie,
eamon.ocuiv@oireachtas.ie, batt.okeeffe@oireachtas.ie,
daniel.neville@oireachtas.ie, aengus.osnodaigh@oireachtas.ie,
darragh.obrien@oireachtas.ie, charlie.oconnor@oireachtas.ie,
kieran.odonnell@oireachtas.ie, john.odonoghue@oireachtas.ie,
fergus.odowd@oireachtas.ie, noel.oflynn@oireachtas.ie,
rory.ohanlon@oireachtas.ie, willie.odea@oireachtas.ie,
jim.okeeffe@oireachtas.ie, ned.okeeffe@oireachtas.ie,
john.omahony@oireachtas.ie, maureen.osullivan@oireachtas.ie,
sean.power@oireachtas.ie, brian.oshea@oireachtas.ie,
christy.osullivan@oireachtas.ie, jan.osullivan@oireachtas.ie,
willie.penrose@oireachtas.ie, john.perry@oireachtas.ie,
mary.orourke@Oireachtas.ie, peter.power@oireachtas.ie,
ruairi.quinn@oireachtas.ie, pat.rabbitte@oireachtas.ie,
james.reilly@oireachtas.ie, alan.shatter@oireachtas.ie,
dick.roche@oireachtas.ie, eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie,
trevor.sargent@oireachtas.ie, eamon.scanlon@oireachtas.ie,
michael.ring@oireachtas.ie, pj.sheehan@oireachtas.ie,
sean.sherlock@oireachtas.ie, tom.sheahan@oireachtas.ie,
roisin.shortall@oireachtas.ie, emmet.stagg@oireachtas.ie,
david.stanton@oireachtas.ie, billy.timmins@oireachtas.ie,
joanna.tuffy@oireachtas.ie, noel.treacy@oireachtas.ie,
mary.upton@oireachtas.ie, michael.woods@oireachtas.ie,
jack.wall@oireachtas.ie, mary.wallace@oireachtas.ie,
marya.white@oireachtas.ie, leo.varadkar@oireachtas.ie,




                                                                   6
@oireachtas.ie,




                                                                   6

				
DOCUMENT INFO
Shared By:
Categories:
Tags:
Stats:
views:4
posted:9/2/2010
language:English
pages:6
Jun Wang Jun Wang Dr
About Some of Those documents come from internet for research purpose,if you have the copyrights of one of them,tell me by mail vixychina@gmail.com.Thank you!