Tabloid Size For Web.ai

Document Sample
Tabloid Size For Web.ai Powered By Docstoc
					Longwood Central School District
35 Yaphank Middle Island Road, Middle Island, New York 11953
 PPS (Pupil Personnel Services) Directory
 A strong community is one that fosters the emotional well being of its young people. To that end,
 Longwood CSD recognizes the shared responsibility in the prevention and treatment of drugs, alco-
 hol and tobacco use among our students. We recognize further that this responsibility is one that we
 share with parents and guardians, as well as the community at large. This directory has been devel-
 oped to serve as a guide to the support personnel available within each of our buildings who can
 offer assistance should you identify a need for your child.

Charles E. Walters Elementary School                                  Ridge Elementary School
Principal                                                             Principal
Linda Cornigans             345-2758    lcornigans@longwoodcsd.com    Janine Rozycki           345-2765     jrozycki@longwoodcsd.com
Assistant Principals                                                  Assistant Principals
Elizabeth Fink              345-2180    efink@longwoodcsd.com         Jamal Colson             345-2765     jcolson@longwoodcsd.com
Jennifer Mella-Mollo        345-2175    jmellamollo@longwoodcsd.com   Yvette Tilley            345-2797     ytilley@longwoodcsd.com
                                                                      School Psychologists
Psychologist                                                          George O’Donnell, Psy.D. 345-2814     godonnell@longwoodcsd.com
Mary Ellen Mullen           345– 2180   mmullen@longwoodcsd.com       Katherine Meehan, Psy.D. 345-2316     kmeehan@longwoodcsd.com
Social Worker                                                         Social Worker
Darlene Dorcinvil, LMSW     345-2175    ddorcinvil@longwoodcsd.com    Stephanie Columbia, LCSW 345-2316     scolumbia@longwoodcsd.com
School Counselor                                                      School Counselor
Nikki Lee                   345-2191    nlee@longwoodcsd.com          Tracy Abramowitz         345-2765     tgerber@longwoodcsd.com
Nurses                                                                Nurses
Karen Kershis, RN           345-2760    kkershis@longwoodcsd.com      Sharon Carey, RN         345-6978     scarey@longwoodcsd.com
Christine Beechel, RN       345-2840    cbeechel@longwoodcsd.com      Christy Golden, RN       345–5241     cgolden@longwoodcsd.com

Coram Elementary School                                               West Middle Island Elementary School
Principal                                                             Principal
Roni Robbins                698-0077    rrobbins@longwoodcsd.com      Wynstelle Nicholson        345-2160   wnicholson@longwoodcsd.com
Assistant Principals                                                  Assistant Principals
Laura Hopkins               698-0077    lhopkins@longwoodcsd.com      Gretchen Schaentzler       345-2160   gschaentzler@longwoodcsd.com
Toni Komorowski             345-0341    tkomorowski@longwoodcsd.com   Tracy Sutherland           345-2755   tsutherland@longwoodcsd.com
School Psychologist                                                   School Psychologist
Kelly Dobran                698-0077    kdobran@longwoodcsd.com       Kenneth J. Nosek           345-2755   knosek@longwoodcsd.com
Social Worker                                                         Social Worker
Lisa Hernandez, LMSW        698-0341    lhernandez@longwoodcsd.com    Neil Klatsky, LCSW         345–2755   nklatsky@longwoodcsd.com
School Counselor                                                      School Counselor
Gail Wesley                 698-0077    gwesley@ longwoodcsd.com      Amy Garbacz                345–2160   agarbacz@longwoodcsd.com
Nurses                                                                Nurse
Donna Auer, RN              698-0276    dauer@longwoodcsd.com         Annette Brasor, RN         345-2756   abrasor@longwoodcsd.com
Doreen Arntsen, RN          698-0275    darntsen@longwoodcsd.com      Sue Silhan, RN             345-2161   ssilhan@longwoodcsd.com



Longwood Central School District
PPS (Pupil Personnel Services) Directory
Longwood Middle School                                                Longwood Senior High School
Principal                                                             Principal
Lisa Mato                 345-2735      lmato@longwoodcsd.com         Donald Murphy              345-9201   dmurphy@longwoodcsd.com
Assistant Principal                                                   Assistant Principals
Raegan Hololob            345-2736      rhololob@longwoodcsd.com      Maria Castro, Ed.D.        345-9207   mcastro@longwoodcsd.com
Vaughn Denton             345-2196      vdenton@longwoodcsd.com       Melissa Conlon             345-2917   mconlon@longwoodcsd.com
School Psychologist                                                   James Crenshaw             345-9205   jcrenshaw@longwoodcsd.com
Brett Palmer              345-2174      bpalmer@longwoodscsd.com      Barbara Merkle             345-2920   bmerkle@longwoodcsd.com
Gayle Petigrow, Psy.D.    345-2735      gpetigrow@longwoodcsd.com     Scott Reese                345-2915   sreese@longwoodcsd.com
Social Worker                                                         Adam DeWitt                345-3770   adewitt@longwoodcsd.com
Debi Edwards, LMSW        345-2932      dedwards@longwoodcsd.com      School Psychologists
School Counselor                                                      Gary Joseph                345-9227   gjoseph@longwoodcsd.com
Ann Hewson                345-2752      ahewson@longwoodcsd,com       Richard Lofaso             345-9227   rlofaso@longwoodcsd.com
Linda Indelicato          345-2752      lindelicato@longwoodcsd.com   Danielle Dobson            345-9227   ddobson@longwoodcsd,com
Nurses                                                                Social Workers
Robin Prentiss            345-2740      rprentiss@longwoodcsd.com     Dawn DeStefano, LCSW       345-9234   ddestefano@longwoodcsd.com
                                                                      Kenneth Rosenblatt, LCSW   345-9227   krosenblatt@longwoodcsd.com
                                                                      Nurses                     345-9250
                                                                      Colleen LaGuerra, RN                  claguerra@longwoodcsd.com
Longwood Junior High School                                           Peggy Dalton, RN                      pdalton@optonline.net
Principal
                                                                      Virginia Golden, RN                   vgolden@longwoodcsd.com
Levi McIntyre, Ed.D.      345-2700      lmcintyre@longwoodcsd.com
                                                                      Guidance
Assistant Principals
                                                                      Counseling Center North    345-9227   Counseling Center South 345-9237
Christian Losee           345-2700      closee@longwoodcsd.com
                                                                      School Counselors                     Chairperson, School Counselor
Kenneth O’Neill           345-2829      koneill@longwoodcsd.com
                                                                      Laura Aliperti                        Maris Paolini
School Psychologist
                                                                      Keisha Francois                       School Counselors
Ann Arndt, Psy.D.         345-2706      aarndt@longwoodcsd.com
                                                                      Rick O'Connor                         Patricia Valot
Lisa Bergey               345-2706      lbergey@longwoodcsd.com
                                                                      Kristin McPartlan                     Jessica Hawkins
Social Worker
                                                                      Fran Montanino                        Marianne Cruz
Judy Alexander, LCSW      345-2706      jalexander@longwoodcsd.com
                                                                      James Gordon                          Joel Gonzalez
School Counselors         345-2706
                                                                                                            David Delfranco
Claire Mis, Chairperson                 cmis@longwoodcsd.com
Patricia Atkinson                       patkinson@longwoodcsd.com     Districtwide PPS Staff
Gerard Myler                            gmyler@longwoodcsd.com        CSE Chairpersons
George Thomas                           gthomas@longwoodcsd.com       Saul Kirschenbaum, Ph.D. 345-2177     skirschenbaum@longwoodcsd.com
Nurses                                                                Barbara Dark             345-2173     bdark@longwoodcsd.com
Margaret Brady, RN        345-2720      mbrady@longwoodcsd.com        Homeless Liaison
Marilyn Teague, RN        345-2720      mteague@longwoodcsd.com       Maureen Beatrice, LMSW 345-2823       mbeatrice@longwoodcd.com


                                                     Community Unity