Org» by biu27071

VIEWS: 0 PAGES: 3

									       CMN-8/NMT-1/NMR-1                                                    CMN-8 002
       Ottawa, Canada                                                          19 févr. 04
                                                                              Page 1 de 3
       28 avril – 1er mai 2003
            SOURCE :                CCCNT

            TITRE :                 Attendees List (liste des participants)

            POINT À L’ORDRE         CMN-8/NMT-1/NMR-1/GTS
            DU JOUR :


3G3P         Brian Kearsey                secretary@3gpatents.com
3GPP2        Henry Cuschieri              hcuschie@tiaonline.org
3GPP2        Gerry Flynn                  gerry.flynn@verizonwireless.com
ACIF         Peter Darling                p.darling@acif.org.au
ACIF         Pamela Marsh                 pam_marsh@optusnet.com.au
ACIF         Kevin Sutherland             kevin.sutherland@aca.gov.au
ACIF         Grant Symons                 grant.symons@aca.gov.au
ANSI         George Arnold                garnold@lucent.com
ANSI         Amy A. Marasco               amarasco@ANSI.org
ANSI         Stephen Oksala               soksala@scte.org
ARIB         Yasuto Kudoh                 kudou983@oki.com
ARIB         Hideaki Matsue               matsue@ansl.ntt.co.jp
ARIB         Toshio Nojima                nojima@ice.eng.hokudai.ac.jp
ARIB         Kohei Satoh                  satoh@arib.or.jp
ARIB         Masayoshi Wakao              wakao@arib.or.jp
ATM Forum    Marlis Humphrey              mhumph03@harris.com
CCCNT        Gerry Briggs                 briggs.gerry@ic.gc.ca
CCCNT        Remi Chayer                  rchayer@harris.com
CCCNT        David Clemis                 Clemis.david@ic.gc.ca
CCCNT        Paul Coverdale               paulcov@nortelnetworks.com
CCCNT        David Farnes                 dfarnes@cwta.ca
CCCNT        Denis Hall                   dhall@sympatico.ca
CCCNT        Mike Harrop                  mharrop@bigfoot.com
CCCNT        Colman Ho                    ho.colman@ic.gc.ca
CCCNT        Keith Knightson              kgk@igs.net
CCCNT        Jim MacFie                   jmacfie@nortelnetworks.com
CCCNT        Paul Manuel                  pmanuel@ivhs.com
CCCNT        Bill McCrum                  mccrum.william@ic.gc.ca
CCCNT        Ostap (Os) Monkewich         os.monkewich@sympatico.ca
CCCNT        Phil Saunders                psaunders@itac.ca
CCCNT        Doug Sward                   sward.doug@ic.gc.ca
CCCNT        Vino Vinodrai                cvinodra@mobility.com
CITEL        Marc Girouard                girouard.marc@ic.gc.ca
Comité T1    Asok Chatterjee              asok.chatterjee@ericsson.com
Comité T1    Jim Crandall                 jcrandall@atis.org
        CMN-8/NMT-1/NMR-1                                                    CMN-8 002
        Ottawa, Canada                                                            19 févr. 04
                                                                                 Page 2 de 3
        28 avril – 1er mai 2003
             SOURCE :                  CCCNT

             TITRE :                   Attendees List (liste des participants)

             POINT À L’ORDRE           CMN-8/NMT-1/NMR-1/GTS
             DU JOUR :


Comité T1     Raymond Hapeman                rhapeman@telcordia.com
Comité T1     Mark Younge                    mark.younge@t-mobile.com
Comité T1     Don Zelmer                     don.zelmer@cingular.com
Comité T1     Wayne Zeuch                    zeuch@lucent.com
ETSI          François Courau                francois.courau@alcatel.fr
ETSI          Alain Richard                  consuer.sar@wanadoo.fr
ETSI          Karl Heinz Rosenbrock          Karl-Heinz.Rosenbrock@etsi.fr
ETSI          Adrian Scrase                  adrian.scrase@etsi.fr
ETSI          Alistair Urie                  alistair.urie@alcatel.com
ETSI          Hans van der Veer              hveer@LUCENT.COM
ETSI          Oliver Wheaton                 Oliver.Wheaton@ra.gsi.gov.uk
IEEE          Terry (Ms) deCourcelle         t.decourcelle@ieee.org
IEEE          Ronald Petersen                r.petersen@ieee.org
IEEE          Gerry Peterson                 ghpeterson@ieee.org
IETF          Scott Bradner                  sob@harvard.edu
JTC1          Scott Jameson                  scott_jameson@hp.com
TIA           Dan Bart                       dbart@tia.eia.org
TIA           Bill Belt                      bbelt@tiaonline.org
TIA           Cheryl Blum                    cjblum@lucent.com
TIA           Jane Brownley                  Jbrownley@lucent.com
TIA           Mark Epstein                   mepstein@qualcomm.com
TIA           Susan Hoyler                   shoyler@tia.eia.org
TIA           Anil Kripalani                 kgaustad@qualcomm.com
TIA           William Luther                 wluther@fcc.gov
TIA           Michael Paciello               mpaciello@paciellogroup.com
TIA           Anthony Rutkowski              trutkowski@verisign.com
TIA           Kevin Smith                    kevinsmi@nortelnetworks.com
TTA           Kyo-han Ahn                    corman@perstel.co.kr
TTA           Jae-young Ahn                  ahnjy@etri.re.kr
TTA           Byoung-Moon Chin               bmchin@tta.or.kr
TTA           Keunha Chin                    khjin@kt.co.kr
TTA           Hong-Won Kim                   hwkim@tta.or.kr
TTA           Young-Kyun Kim                 youngkyunkim@samsung.com
TTA           Ki-Hoon Kim                    channel@tta.or.kr
TTA           Byoung Nam Lee                 b.n.lee@etri.re.kr
      CMN-8/NMT-1/NMR-1                                               CMN-8 002
      Ottawa, Canada                                                       19 févr. 04
                                                                          Page 3 de 3
      28 avril – 1er mai 2003
           SOURCE :             CCCNT

           TITRE :              Attendees List (liste des participants)

           POINT À L’ORDRE      CMN-8/NMT-1/NMR-1/GTS
           DU JOUR :


TTA         Jindam Mok                jdmok@etri.re.kr
TTA         Hyong-Jong Paik           hjpaik@nic.or.kr
TTA         Kishik Park               kipark@pec.etri.re.kr
TTA         Kyu-Jin (Dr) Wee          kjwee@rrl.go.kr
TTA         Seung-Jai Lee             sjlee@nic.or.kr
TTA         Chu-Hwan (Dr) Yim         chyim@tta.or.kr
UIT         Herb Bertine              hbertine@lucent.com
UIT         Francine Bertrand         Bertrand.Francine@ic.gc.ca
UIT         Jose Costa                Jose.Costa@ties.itu.int
UIT         Janis Doran               doran.janis@ic.gc.ca
UIT         Gary Fishman              garyfishman@lucent.com
UIT         Bruce Gracie              bruce.garcie@ties.itu.int
UIT         Kevin Hughes              kevin.hughes@itu.int
UIT         Jina MacEachern           maceachern.jina@ic.gc.ca
UIT         Eric Schimmel             e.schimmel@ieee.org.
UIT         Reinhard Scholl           reinhard.scholl@itu.int
UIT         John Visser               jvisser@nortelnetworks.com
UIT         Peter Wery                wery@nortelnetworks.com
UIT         Houlin Zhao               tsbdir@itu.int

								
To top