I-580 FREEWAY EXTENSION PROJECT - DOC

Document Sample
I-580 FREEWAY EXTENSION PROJECT - DOC Powered By Docstoc
					                                          I-580 FREEWAY EXTENSION PROJECT
                                             PRE-BID Meeting for Contract 3292
                                                  Friday, August 11, 2006

SIGN-IN

NAME                                         AFFILIATION                                          PHONE/EMAIL


Eric Ruud                          Geobrugg                       775-626-7474 – eric.ruud@geobrugg.com

Susan Miller                       Peri Landscape Construction    775-359-4412

Ralph Shindler                     Reno Iron                      775-329-1111

Dan Gotta                          Stantec Consulting             775-850-0777 – dgotta@stantec.com

Paul Heward                        Ames Construction Inc.         801-910-1971

Rick Rinabarger                    Jensen Precast                 775-352-6310

Steve Francis                      CC Meyers Inc.                 916-635-9370 – sfrancis@ccmyers.com

Shawn Jenkins                      Eastern Sierra Engineering     775-828-7220

Claudia J. Chambers                Kelley Erosion Control         775-322-7755 - czachreson@aol.com

Curtis Weltz                       FCI                            707-742-6000

Tom Davis                          Tom Davis’s Construction       775-813-8987

Rob Tiedeman                       EFCO                           303-349-1044

John Weisner                       Coral construction so.         503-682-2252

Verdie Legg                        Stantec                        775-850-0777

C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\025fd3ad-54e2-40a2-94c8-12c12da9082d.doc                                                 1 of 6
                                          I-580 FREEWAY EXTENSION PROJECT
                                             PRE-BID Meeting for Contract 3292
                                                  Friday, August 11, 2006

SIGN-IN

NAME                                          AFFILIATION                                         PHONE/EMAIL


Pete Plath                         Par Electric                   775-329-0407

Blair Brandon                      Flatiron                       604-744-7343

Robert Ford                        XKT Engineering Inc.           707-562-2500 ext.14

Bud Tolp                           FCI Constructions              707-742-6016

Fred Courrier                      Sierra Nevada Construction     775-355-0420

Eric Streky                        Sierra Nevada Construction     775-3550420

J P Fraley                         PCP                            916-206-3162

Mark Olsen                         Olson Beal                     801-362-0515 – mark@olsenbeal.com

Phil Martin                        Kiewit                         925-686-3030

Kevin Wilson                       Case Foundation Co.            602-454-0988 – kwilson@casefoundation.com

Dennis Grenier                     Kiewit                         602-315-8810

Brian Stadnick                     Kiewit                         602-437-7878

Jon Re                             Kiewit                         925-686-3030

Marc Wheeler                       Kiewit                         925-686-3030

C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\025fd3ad-54e2-40a2-94c8-12c12da9082d.doc                                                 2 of 6
                                          I-580 FREEWAY EXTENSION PROJECT
                                             PRE-BID Meeting for Contract 3292
                                                  Friday, August 11, 2006

SIGN-IN

NAME                                         AFFILIATION                                 PHONE/EMAIL


Sim Crosieir                       Granite                        916-838-9851

Dana Tally                         Granite                        972-353-6256

Stuart Busby                       Granite Construction           530-297-3106

Kyle Larkin                        Granite/FCI                    775-358-8792

Don Cattersan                      Rinker/Concrete Pipe           775-358-4430 ext. 24

Wayne Nussbaum                     Grace                          916-208-0967

Tommy Fisher                       Fisher Sand and Gravel         702-575-2843

Joe Miller                         Fisher Sand and Gravel         702-575-2843

David Lingle                       Fisher Sand and Gravel         702-575-2843

Mike Moehn                         Fisher Sand and Gravel         702-575-2843

David Hale                         Boral Material Tech.           702-497-3319

Todd Christopherson                Christopherson Exc.            503-7028285

Tom Markewinski                    Boschung America               724-944-8691

Mel Sannes                         Blasting Contractors           775-7205677

C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\025fd3ad-54e2-40a2-94c8-12c12da9082d.doc                                        3 of 6
                                            I-580 FREEWAY EXTENSION PROJECT
                                               PRE-BID Meeting for Contract 3292
                                                    Friday, August 11, 2006

SIGN-IN

NAME                                          AFFILIATION                                           PHONE/EMAIL


Jody Noble                         ENSSO                          623-934-6767

Tim Ralph                          American Ready Mix             775-786-4773

Elie Homsi                         Flatiron                       303-564-3426

Mitch Fowler                       Flatiron                       720-4948117

Ben Soule                          I.B.T.                         858-566-5008

Cindy Potter                       CH2M HILL                      775-329-7300 - cpotter@ch2m.com

Matt Negrete                       CH2M HILL                      775-329-7300 - mnegrete@ch2m.com

Paul Silvestri                     N.C.G.                         702-257-8994 – jpaul.silvestri@lycos.com

Jonathan Pease                     Black Eagle Consulting         775-359-6600

Larry Johnson                      Black Eagle Consulting         775-359-6600 – Johnson@blackeagleconsulting.com

Richard Holmes                     NDOT                           775-6881926 – rholmes@dot.state.nv.us

Anita Bush                         NDOT                           775-888-7262 – abush@dot.state.nv.us

Thor Dyson                         NDOT – District II             775-834-8300 - tdyson@dot.state.nv.us

Vickie Purcell                     NDOT – Contract Compliance     775-888-7497 – vpurcell@dot.state.nv.us

C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\025fd3ad-54e2-40a2-94c8-12c12da9082d.doc                                                     4 of 6
                                          I-580 FREEWAY EXTENSION PROJECT
                                             PRE-BID Meeting for Contract 3292
                                                  Friday, August 11, 2006

SIGN-IN

NAME                                         AFFILIATION                                             PHONE/EMAIL


Mark Elicegui                      NDOT                           775- 888-7460 – melicegui@dot.state.nv.us

Peter Booth                        NDOT                           775- 688-1772 - pbooth@dot.state.nv.us

Ashely Ablahani                    NDOT                           aablahani@dot.state.nv.us

Bernard Ponte                      NDOT                           775-888-7541 - bponte@dot.state.nv.us

Todd Montgomery                    NDOT                           775-888-7318 – tmontgomery@dot.state.nv.us

Troy Martin                        NDOT                           925-888-7380 – tmartin@dot.state.nv.us

Mark Del Soldato                   NDOT                           775-688-1926 – mdelsoldato@dot.state.nv.us

Mark Cooper                        NDOT                           775-688-1926 – mcooper@dot.state.nv.us

David Titzel                       NDOT                           775-834-8333 – dtitzel@dot.state.nv.us

Reid Kaiser                        NDOT                           775-834-8333 - rkaiser@dot.state.nv.us

Sohila Bemanian                    NDOT                           775-888-7529 – sbemanian@dot.state.nv.us

Brad Durski                        NDOT                           775-688-1772 – bdurski@dot.state.nv.us

Parviz Noort                       NDOT                           775-888-7786 – pnoort@dot.state.nv.us

Carol Callaghan                    NDOT                           775-888-7877

C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\025fd3ad-54e2-40a2-94c8-12c12da9082d.doc                                                    5 of 6
                                          I-580 FREEWAY EXTENSION PROJECT
                                             PRE-BID Meeting for Contract 3292
                                                  Friday, August 11, 2006

SIGN-IN

NAME                                         AFFILIATION                                  PHONE/EMAIL


Dave Wilson                        NDOT                           775-888-7000 ext.7288

Melanie Mucha                      FHWA                           775-687-7100

Greg Novak                         FHWA                           775-687-1203




C:\Docstoc\Working\pdf\025fd3ad-54e2-40a2-94c8-12c12da9082d.doc                                         6 of 6