Beta Alpha Psi Presidents Fall 2008 by aij20926

VIEWS: 24 PAGES: 1

									Beta Alpha Psi Presidents Fall 2008:


Cal Poly Pomona (Iota Chi)                   Roxanne Gutierrez
                                             roxanneg@csupomona.edu

CSU Chico (Delta Zeta)                       Stephanie Bordelon
                                             csuc.bap.president@gmail.com

CSU East Bay (Epsilon Psi )                  Daniel Brown
                                             president@csuebbap.org

CSU Fresno (Gamma Omicron)                   Amy RIce
                                             bapfresnopresident@yahoo.com

CSU Fullerton (Delta Beta)                   Byung Ho Lee
                                             bap2008fall@yahoo.com

CSU Long Beach (Gamma Omega)                 Nicole Perry
                                             nperry@csulb.edu

CSU Los Angeles (Beta Lambda)                Gary Zhang
                                             omegabyte@gmail.com

CSU Northridge (Epsilon Chi)                 Henry Dieu
                                             henry_dieu36@yahoo.com

CSU Sacramento (Beta Phi)                    Jaspreet Singh
                                             president@bapsacramento.org

CSU San Bernardino (Iota Eta)                Joshua Calhoun
                                             jcalhoun771@gmil.com

San Diego State University (Beta Eta)        Jessica Minick
                                             bapbetaetapresident@gmail.com

San Francisco State University (Beta Chi)    Alexandra Kharmats
                                             xela@att.net

San Jose State University (Gamma Xi)         Jenny Kwong
                                             jennyskwong@yahoo.com

UC Berkeley (Lambda)                         Sagar Gupta
                                             sagargupta@berkeley.edu

University of the Pacific (Iota Kappa)       Kristine Silva
                                             k_silva1@pacific.edu

University of San Diego (Zeta Kappa)         Andy Kaestle
                                             akaestle-09@sandiego.edu

University of San Francisco (Epsilon Iota)   Frances Pangilinan
                                             frpangilinan@usfca.edu

University of Southern California (Iota)     Jessica Lee
                                             usbaypresident@gmail.com

CSU Stanislaus (Lambda Rho)                  Chance Carrico
                                             chance.carrico@gmail.com

UCLA (Lambda Sigma)                          Jani Wang
                                             mjwang@sbcglobal.net




Fall 2008
Updated July 15, 2008

								
To top