Docstoc

full moon schedule

Document Sample
full moon schedule Powered By Docstoc
					                                FULL MOON SCHEDULE FOR 2009

                  Actual Full      Corrected for      Best Day for
    #                                                                    Moon              Lead Hare
                    Moon             PST/PDT             FMH3
  278       01/11 0327 GMT      01/10 1927 PST Sat    Sat 01/10/09       Wolf       Mystery Hare
  279       02/09 1449 GMT      02/09 0649 PST Mon   Thu 02/12/09 #1     Snow       Boobs!
  280       03/11 0238 GMT      03/10 1938 PDT Tue   Thu 03/12/09 #1     Worm       Glow Worm*
  281       04/09 1456 GMT      04/09 0756 PDT Thu    Thu 04/09/09       Pink       G-Minor*
  282       05/09 0401 GMT      05/08 2101 PDT Fri    Thu 05/07/09      Flower      In Cum Snatch*
  283       06/07 1812 GMT      06/07 1112 PDT Sun    Sat 06/06/09     Strawberry
  284       07/07 0921 GMT      07/07 0221 PDT Tue    Tue 07/07/09       Buck
  285       08/06 0055 GMT      08/05 1755 PDT Wed   Tue 08/06/09 #2   Sturgeon
  286       09/04 1603 GMT      09/04 0903 PDT Fri    Thu 09/03/09      Harvest     Dr Dive
  287       10/04 0610 GMT      10/03 2310 PDT Sat    Sat 10/03/09      Hunter’s    Deep Throat*
  288       11/02 1914 GMT      11/02 1114 PST Tue    Thu 11/03/09      Beaver      ECT*
  289       12/02 0730 GMT      12/01 2330 PST Tue    Tue 12/01/09       Cold       Ice Box*
  290       12/31 1913 GMT      12/31 1113 PST Thu    Thu 12/31/09       Blue       The Blue Hare Group*
*Permanent Hare



Notes: Daylight Saving Time begins at 0200 March 8 and ends at 0200 November 1. PST is eight
hours earlier than GMT, and PDT is seven hours earlier than GMT. The selected run dates were
adjusted to be closest to the actual time of the Full Moon but not occur on a Monday, Wednesday,
Friday or Sunday.

#1 Moved to Thursday to avoid Porter’s Pub
#2 Get-A-Life Week


Respectfully submitted,

Captain Hook, Celestial Navigator for the Full Moon Hash