Maine Breast and Cervical Health Program (MBCHP) Staff - DOC by zbk75252

VIEWS: 5 PAGES: 1

									                                                                    Department of Health and Human Services
                                                               Maine Center for Disease Control and Prevention
                                                                                               286 Water Street
                                                                                       # 11 State House Station
                                                                                   Augusta, Maine 04333-0011
                                                                        Tel: (207) 287-8068; Fax: (207) 287-8944
                                                                                           TTY: 1-800-606-0215




                 Maine Breast and Cervical Health Program (MBCHP) Staff
                                           Updated February 2010



         Staff Name          Title                            Telephone       E-mail
Last Name       First Name                                    (207/______)




Chadbourne      Shirley      Medical Care Coordinator         287-6285        shirley.chadbourne@Maine.gov
Dugal           Lynn         Comp. Health Planner I           287-6895        lynn.dugal@Maine.gov
MacSeoin        Linda        Office Associate II              287-8021        linda.l.macseoin@Maine.gov
McGlauflin      Selina       Health Educator III (0.5 FTE) 287-5397           selina.c.mcglauflin@Maine.gov
Pelkey          Linda        Office Associate II              287-6025        linda.l.pelkey@Maine.gov
Poulin-Gutierrez Shonna      Health Educator III              287-3994        shonna.poulin-gutierrez@Maine.gov
Purington       Bonnie       Planning & Research Assoc.       287-6896        bonnie.purington@Maine.gov
Sidelinger      Trisha       Office Associate II              287-5184        trisha.sidelinger@Maine.gov
Sipser          Julie        Health Educator III (0.5 FTE) 287-6024           julie.sipser@Maine.gov
Spear           Eric         Coord. Provider Network/Claims   287-4101        eric.n.spear@Maine.gov
Walsh           Debbie       Coord. Enrollment/Tracking       287-4348        debbie.walsh@Maine.gov
Zaremba         Maryann      Program Manager                  287-3262        maryann.m.zaremba@Maine.gov
Vacant                       Case Manager                     287-5057



Toll-Free Line: 1-800-350-5180 or 287- 8068

Mailing address:
      Maine Breast and Cervical Health Program (MBCHP)
      DHHS/ Maine Center for Disease Control and Prevention (Maine CDC)
      Division of Chronic Disease
      286 Water Street, Key Plaza Building - 4th Floor
      11 State House Station
      Augusta, ME 04333-0011

         Fax:   207-287-4100 (not confidential)
                207-287-8944/ 1-800-325-5760 (confidential)


                                  Caring..Responsive..Well-Managed..We are DHHS.

								
To top