List of provinces_ municipalities_ universities

Document Sample
List of provinces_ municipalities_ universities Powered By Docstoc
					List of provinces, municipalities, universities
Click into the list of provinces, municipalities, universities
Beijing, Tianjin, Hebei, Shanxi Province, Liaoning Province, Jilin Province,
Heilongjiang 内蒙古 Shanghai, Jiangsu Province
Anhui, Zhejiang, Fujian, Hubei Province, Jiangxi Province, Henan Province,
Shandong Province, Guangxi, Hunan, Guangdong Province
Hainan Province Chongqing City Sichuan Province Guizhou Province Yunnan Tibet
Shaanxi Gansu Qinghai Ningxia
Xinjiang Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan Military Academy
Beijing: Peking University, Tsinghua University, Beijing Normal University, Renmin
University of China Central Conservatory of Music More>> Tianjin:
Nankai University, Tianjin University, Tianjin Medical University Tianjin Electronics
Institute of Information Technology More>> Hebei province: North
China Electric Power University, Hebei University, Hebei University of the Chinese
People's Armed Police Force Academy more>> Shanxi:
Taiyuan University of Technology, Shanxi University Taiyuan, Shanxi University of
Finance and Teachers College More>> Inner Mongolia: Inner
Mongolia University, Inner Mongolia University, Inner Mongolia Baotou Vocational
College of Technology More>> Liaoning Province: Dalian University
of Technology, Dalian Maritime University, Northeastern University, Liaoning
University More>> Jilin: Yanbian University, Jilin University,
Northeast Normal University, Changchun Taxation College More>>
Heilongjiang: Harbin Institute of Technology, Northeast Forestry University,
Northeast Agricultural University, Harbin Engineering University more>
> Shanghai: Fudan University, Tongji University, Shanghai Jiaotong
University East China University of More>> Jiangsu Province:
Nanjing University, Southeast University, South China University of Mining
University Hohai University More>> Zhejiang: Ningbo, Zhejiang
University, Zhejiang University, Zhejiang Normal University Zhejiang University of
Technology more>> Anhui: Anhui University of Technology Anhui
University of Architecture of Anhui University Anhui University of Technology
more>> Fujian Province: Xiamen Huaqiao University, Jimei
University, Yang En University Fuzhou University Fujian Medical University
More>> Jiangxi Province: Nanchang University, Jiangxi University
of East China Jiaotong University Jiangxi Agricultural University Jiangxi Normal
University More>> Shandong Province: China Ocean University of
Qingdao, Shandong University, Shandong University, Shandong University of
Science and Technology University of More>> Henan: Zhengzhou
University, Zhengzhou, Henan University of Aviation Industry School of Management
More>> Hubei Province: Wuhan Institute of Physical Education,
Wuhan Institute of the Yangtze River era of professional Engineering Institute, Wuhan
Software Vocational School More>> Hunan: Xiangtan University,
Central South University, Hunan University, Hunan University, Hunan Normal
University Jishou More>> Guangdong: Zhongshan University South
China University of Jinan University, Shenzhen, Shantou University, Guangdong
University of Technology University of More>> Guangxi: Guangxi
University, Guangxi Medical University, Guangxi Normal University Guilin
University of Electronic Science and Technology More>> Hainan:
Hainan University, Hainan, South China University of Tropical Agriculture Hainan
Normal University Medical School More>> Chongqing: Chongqing
University, Chongqing Medical University, Chongqing, Southwestern Jiaotong
University More>> Sichuan: Sichuan University, Southwest Jiaotong
University Southwest University of Finance and University of Electronic Science and
Technology More>> Guizhou Province: Guizhou University Normal
University, Guiyang Medical College, Zunyi Medical College More>>
Yunnan: Yunnan University, Kunming, Yunnan Agricultural University Yunnan
Normal University more>> Tibet: Tibet University Tibetan Medical
College of Tibet, Tibetan National Police College More>> Shaanxi
Province: Chang'an University, Xi'an Jiaotong University,
Xi'an University of Electronic Science and Technology of Northwest A
& F University more>> Gansu: Lanzhou University,
Northwest University for Nationalities, Lanzhou University, Lanzhou Jiaotong
University More>> Qinghai: Qinghai University, Qinghai Normal
University, Qinghai University for more >> Ningxia: Ningxia
University, Ningxia Hui Nationality Institute of Technology more>>
Xinjiang: Xinjiang Yili Normal University College of the University of Shihezi

Shared By: